• Replies 8.1k

Becoz the float in your oil Slum is dirty .. It works like the toilet bowl float. So becoz it was stuck at the bottom thus trigger the lights to come on . Play safe off the engine, Let it cool down for a while 1st , check the E.O sight glass or oil dip to confirm the oil level. then start again.

Thanks man, I going to check now. What if the EO level is still the same ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Thanks man, I going to check now. What if the EO level is still the same ?

Meaning confirm your float is dirty .. Should be ok after a while .. but if it is consistent , service the oil slum float on your next oil change lor save money if not u need to change oil again mah

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
wah, y all selling bike liao?

Becoz u late boomer mah .. People nowadays think of life at 30s liao.. Things that we wana try we try liao now for the future liao .. keke

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Buy @ Indah???

I can invest in a 1098 for track you know..Weekend bbq in Msia, fireworks in ur backyard... :D

hahah looking lor ...

or the iskandar project there ??

bbq not a problem man ....

washing also

Becoz u late boomer mah .. People nowadays think of life at 30s liao.. Things that we wana try we try liao now for the future liao .. keke

is not life at 30 la ,

its jus a trend ...

jus like ppl from 2b , then 2a then 2

and last time bike is everything ,

then rounding also u dun mind ,

after that ...

u hear rounding , u get put off liao ..

those who ordered betagen. it will be ready for collection on Friday 23rd April 11pm @ GP Petronas. Home-bound.

anything else. collection strictly in East.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

those who ordered betagen. it will be ready for collection on Friday 23rd April 11pm @ GP Petronas. Home-bound.

anything else. collection strictly in East.

i like the EAST part wooo hooo

i got your stuff. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

east for me too.. along with the grip..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

chaoz: you *)&!^*#%)6.... by the time you collect.. your betagen expired liao la..

thos east siders.. try to collect asap ok. my fridge dont have so much space.

20x original flavoured bottles.

only issue now, dont know how to carry back.

regret never take saddle bag along..

20x original flavoured bottles.

only issue now, dont know how to carry back.

got 1 bottle for me bo?? :(:(:(

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
got 1 bottle for me bo?? :(:(:(

wah sibei late order. i see what i can do but bo bao.

never order via fb few days back. lolx.

wah sibei late order. i see what i can do but bo bao.

never order via fb few days back. lolx.

my fb kena disabled for ard 2 weeks. a few days ago just revived only.. =(

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

if got extra, i pass to w4m. then you collect from there ba.

hungry liao.. time to walk around town searching for food.

yum yum.. beef noodles..