gf got one week leave on that day before start new job...so dun want to waste the leave...and i have to take unpaid leave as my leave left 1.5days....dunno if it is possible...

p.s. is it my PC or the SBF is having some downtime problem as i am having a very slow downloading on the sites and thread...:(

Virus...Takehow...tomoro go JB aimai?i am meeting Asmania at 11am...

Aiya.. unlikely lar.. tat timing, i shd be in NUH with gf need new dressing n etc thing arh.. :( actually, i thkin to go JB too.. likev yrs nvr go JB ready.. :sian: :sian:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

gf got one week leave on that day before start new job...so dun want to waste the leave...and i have to take unpaid leave as my leave left 1.5days....dunno if it is possible...

p.s. is it my PC or the SBF is having some downtime problem as i am having a very slow downloading on the sites and thread...:(

Virus...Takehow...tomoro go JB aimai?i am meeting Asmania at 11am...

alamak.... u planning to go krabi!!! So soon.. my leave also left 1.5 days.. :cry:

Anyways nov, dec and jan is the starting of the rainy seasons... u still contemplating to go? If later then tis mths, most probably will join u.. CONFIRM guarantee chop!! but must tell me in advance to save up lah... hheheehehee :thumb:

mostly i will be going...next month before the date will check if i am able to go for an unpaid leave...seems like i will be riding alone again...only thg i got my gf at the back...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Today went to JB with our new member...Ansmania...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/moddingtheTDMairbox007.jpg

Takehow,i think we got a new regular in kopi meetup kaki...

u better take down his no...

Collected my fairings...I wont recommend any of you guys...the mechanic got moodswings...today he did my fairing spray like crap

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/moddingtheTDMairbox001-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/moddingtheTDMairbox003.jpg

And a friend who join in in JB today.Demon

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/moddingtheTDMairbox002.jpg

Later on at his house.

Paste some sticker

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/moddingtheTDMairbox009.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/moddingtheTDMairbox008.jpg

Taddaa...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/moddingtheTDMairbox010.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

then while i was actually pasting the stickers...look what Demon did to my bike...not only he polished clean the lens,he replaced the whole unit of leds...wow...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/moddingtheTDMairbox011.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/moddingtheTDMairbox012.jpg

AJ...Nice stickers... where did u buy them?

Demon... where the hell did u get those leds?!! hehehe... :thumb: Me trying to find them quite some time already.... how u fix them?

the sticker was from Jamban Berak lah.....Yamaha Nouvo...:faint:

Led....well you shud know Demon better....he is Mr Gadget..:)

wahh,why suddenly like ghost town...:giddy:

Take how...i fix the bra liao....

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/10/09/bikepics-1050402-800.jpg

abit beng with too many stickers somehow..

and guys,my cheaper way of extending my bar by 1 inch...

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/10/09/bikepics-1050403-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/10/09/bikepics-1050405-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/10/09/bikepics-1050402-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/10/09/bikepics-1050403-800.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2007/10/09/bikepics-1050405-800.jpg

How much to extending the bar? I'm interested leh. :thumb:

We love Katamari

Aiya simply bcoz everyone is waitin for de big-head-ghost like you la :sian:

abit beng? No lar, is VERY beng lar.. :D :D

de bra, wad brand wan arh.. Triumph or wad, from moto W hur..? i wan a yellow bra ler.. got asked..?

How much to extending the bar? I'm interested leh. :thumb:

no need to ask; if u're detail enuf, u can tell he actually 1) turn up-side down de origin pcs, den 2) add de top pcs.. only.. of coz, i nt so detail.. until being told lar.. keke :p

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

the other time when i still got the XRL,the whitebrother top clamp is still laying around...

so i terbalik the stock top clamp...then i place the whitebrother clamp on top lor...get a longer screw...the JB kia put not stainless steel screw lah...now it started to rust...i am hunting for a stainless steel wor....

u can go Mah Motoparts ask Jeffery he got spare top original clamp boh...if he say 10bux can buy la...or you can try JB shop lah...see the have or not...then you go find 4 longer than stock stainless steel screw...and another 4 for me....:angel:

pls take note...the brakeline need to be re route or adjusted...

Good luck...want to know more or take a closer look,

SATURDAY,Hari raya...Kim Keat kopitiam...i wear baju kurung...woot woot...:faint:

no need to ask; if u're detail enuf, u can tell he actually 1) turn up-side down de origin pcs, den 2) add de top pcs.. only.. of coz, i nt so detail.. until being told lar.. keke :p

Really? That easy? Like that no need to get the riser from motorworld already. Anybody free on thursday? Wanna go coffee?

We love Katamari

[

Really? That easy? Like that no need to get the riser from motorworld already. Anybody free on thursday? Wanna go coffee?

We love Katamari

not thurs la....going to geylang...buy baju kurung wor...someone selling the bar riser at SBF,Slackrider and AT-asia...he is very versatile...50bux neg...if u keen...

Anyway guys,this Hari Raya,going to invite you all come my house...makan...

will let you know the date...i need to clean house before asking you all to come...

not thurs la....going to geylang...buy baju kurung wor...someone selling the bar riser at SBF,Slackrider and AT-asia...he is very versatile...50bux neg...if u keen...

will let you know the date...i need to clean house before asking you all to come...

Dun 4get to buy baju kurung at my shop k... :thumb: heheheee :angel:

U can get the riser at $70 at M-technik also...

This weekend can't join in leh. Going to lake chini with kruzer.:cheeky:

We love Katamari

Hi TDM Bros,

Whc shop to go buy TDM? Asking on behalf of a fren who is keen on this bike. He chk HL, $17k+ OTR but required to pay deposit ard $5k+. Saw a white TDM @ Excel Cycle 2 wks ago. But not sure on the reliability of this shop. My fren really need ur advices so that he won't be chopped. Appreciate ur kind inputs.

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Dok...! Tank bra jual gua ler...

nukye...paiseh man...oready got ordered my baju kurung lah...anyways, i walked along geylang 2 days ago cant locate your stall at last year location leh...shifted issit?

Virus...not this sat lah...

i want to invite you all on the 2nd or 3rd week of hari raya..but my house small ar...must warning....:(

hey AJ..so that was your TDM i saw yesterday goin to auntie's shop aye..nice ride dude!

yes dude...thankiu....

i was there to buy the yamaha red white race strip and the yoshimura decals...kanasai...damn expensive...but no choice...want to go holiday inn JB but scared...:cheeky:

Hi TDM Bros,

Whc shop to go buy TDM? Asking on behalf of a fren who is keen on this bike. He chk HL, $17k+ OTR but required to pay deposit ard $5k+. Saw a white TDM @ Excel Cycle 2 wks ago. But not sure on the reliability of this shop. My fren really need ur advices so that he won't be chopped. Appreciate ur kind inputs.

asap...or smoke...never been to the shop...why not try loois?see they have the TDM or not....

Dok...! Tank bra jual gua ler...

Sori tak bole beb....the blue set i use for touring...hkekhkekhe....

Thurs cannot huh?

I'm not free for the whole of Sat eh...

Anyway, on Sat one might get to see someone riding a TDM @ orchard in full suit.. full tuxedo.. =0) Am heading to a wedding..