eh..you guys dun want to try it out first issit?try first mah...if good...then can mass order...besides...we have to go to the JB shop to see if they have stock...

Bro remove ur from bandit & try on ur tdm can???:cheeky:

Bro i rode bandit b4 la..... both old & vtec version.

Love the older one but love the power of the vtec....

stock can whack 220km/h.... N.B faster that my tdm man.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Bro T.K & James MIA...... T.H when u go for ur opt?

No leh...I am here leh....:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Seems like everyone is buying stuff for christmas hehe, so here goes mine, anybody wants to order Eagle Screens? I am getting one within this 2 days, if anyone wants to order together can let me know thanks

Can sms me at Damien 97920613

Thanks guys

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Seems like everyone is buying stuff for christmas hehe, so here goes mine, anybody wants to order Eagle Screens? I am getting one within this 2 days, if anyone wants to order together can let me know thanks

Can sms me at Damien 97920613

Thanks guys

Hahaha...ya man...christmas gift to pamper ourselves for the long work year...

I also got the Galfer steel brake lines and EBC brake pads from the SBF MO.:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

wahhhh its the time of spending for many of us..

Since our last ride, ive got:

k&n filter

cig socket

rjays jacket

ogk helmet

handphone holder

stereo bluetooth

awaiting the chip

wahhh.. now kena tempted with the eagle screen how?

where do u guys purchase the cigg socket and for how much?

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

k&n filter

cig socket

rjays jacket

ogk helmet

handphone holder

stereo bluetooth

awaiting the chip

Bro, remember to reserve 1 cig socket for me ya.

We love Katamari

Last try for mass order foglights....

Price $25 i tink if can reach min 5 pax.. if not ard $28..

By tis Sat (8 Dec 07) all names must be listed below.

1) Hafiz (already paid)

2) Firestorm

Must transfer $28 by the next day (Sunday) to my

posb savings acc 244-23350-3

(If excess, i return back the money.. Or u can give me kopi money :angel: )

Latest by monday. If later than monday, i will not entertain any more request.

After transfer, pls msg me at my new number 94503462.

Goods sold are non-refundable.

(P.S Guys pls dun make things hard for me, I don't earn

a single cent for tis MO)

light2.jpg

No one really replied except for KyQuek (who so nicely transfer the dough) and yourself Shininami..

Quick quick the rest of you fellows..

1) Hafiz (already paid)

2) Firestorm

3) Virus

(If excess, i return back the money.. Or u can give me kopi money )

We love Katamari

1) Hafiz (already paid)

2) Firestorm

3) Virus

4) Hangar18

(If excess, i return back the money.. Or u can give me kopi money )

Last call for Eagle Screens, deadline tomorrow 1pm then i proceed to order

1) Hangar18

2) Nukye

3) Hafiz

Anyone else?

Btw Nukye bro i just got a reply from Eagle Screens they dont do windlip design anymore here is their reply

Windlips do not assist your ride with this model and we do not therefore offer them anymore.

It is a fallacy that a windlip on this model works....for most riders they do not and actually create more turbulence than they supposedly solve.

A "straight" , longer screen is actually more aerodynamic and will give a better ride than a windlip topped screen. Turbulence can still occur with straight top screens if the wrong height is used; the trouble is there is no magic formula to tell us what height screen works for certain height riders. As a general rule of thumb though, the wider the screen the better and either looking through or just over the top is best. (therefore at around top-lip height is better.

Windlips work very well on sports models or touring models with large fairings.

EAGLE SCREENS AUSTRALIA

Let me know your revised dimension k

Eagle screens is willing to give us a 5% discount if we bring in 5 screens..

That means we need one more TDMer to jump in.. anyone interested?

Secondly, is there going to be a meetup tmw or Sat?

Thirdly, guys who wanna get the chip.. When u guys want to order? =0)

Eagle screens is willing to give us a 5% discount if we bring in 5 screens..

That means we need one more TDMer to jump in.. anyone interested?

Secondly, is there going to be a meetup tmw or Sat?

Thirdly, guys who wanna get the chip.. When u guys want to order? =0)

Bro... need someone to test out the chip first leh...

If good, i tink most will buy asap...

hi guys..since most are waiting for some1 to try the chip 1st b4 mass ordering it..i think i'll get one over 1st for myself and hook it up to test it out then let yall know the result..

ansley isit possible if i were to cash u the bucks 1st and u help me order it coz i noob in ebay...

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/299588_10150540759024129_659464128_11616498_236846498_n.jpg

Alex,

I was thinking likewise. Since Quek has transfered already, I will give a last call to who ever wants to try. I will order this Sat evening latest then.

sorry ans...don't include me...my name was auto-add on...

at the moment,i am not concernt about putting all those onto my bikes...my bikes have so much crap in it...power abuser lah,grounding lah...bike not getting any power out of those anyways...i am just going back to basic...do maintaince and remove all that and service the fuel injector...and maybe do the valve clearance check...i just want to get the same feel just like when i first get the bike i happy liao..:angel:

btw takehow,after i did the internal cleaning of the plunger the 2nd time,it works...so far so good...i don't have to open throttle to get the bike at the right idling during traffic stop...only that the bike will go a little high at the warm up,and sometimes below 1k rpm...but engine still idling...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

k&n filter

cig socket

rjays jacket

ogk helmet

handphone holder

stereo bluetooth

awaiting the chip

handphone holder, who much u paid for????

Yah Virus.. it's waiting for u in my box~ =0)

I brought in from amazon... NOT CHEAP man.. =0(

i need help bro ansmania.....

The cig socket... the outer ring is '+' or '-' har???

Pls advise :sian: