i thought i'd share this with you guys....my thoughts....its kewl..

http://bike.riroa.com/yamahaimg/tdm900_01.jpg

http://bike.riroa.com/yamahaimg/tdm900_02.jpg

http://bike.riroa.com/yamahaimg/tdm900_03.jpg

http://bike.riroa.com/yamahaimg/tdm900_04.jpg

http://bike.riroa.com/yamahaimg/tdm900_05.jpg

http://bike.riroa.com/yamahaimg/tdm900_06.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

havent....i took it off and sprayed it on Sat...waiting for some fellow to come...by the time he replied,which is 5hrs later...the bugger already been fitted back to the bike...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Last try for mass order foglights....

Price $25 i tink if can reach min 5 pax.. if not ard $28..

By tis Sat (8 Dec 07) all names must be listed below.

1) Hafiz (already paid)

2) Firestorm

3) Virus

4) Hangar18 (already paid)

Must transfer $28 by the next day (Sunday) to my

posb savings acc 244-23350-3

(If excess, i return back the money.. Or u can give me kopi money )

Latest by monday. If later than monday, i will not entertain any more request.

After transfer, pls msg me at my new number 94503462.

Goods sold are non-refundable.

(P.S Guys pls dun make things hard for me, I don't earn

a single cent for tis MO)

Yo Damien... I tink i will get the 270mm smoke grey without the windlip lah..

Yo bro. Money transfered. Thank you ah. :thumb:

check out the latest H&B 20l topcase..only 1 in Singapore,JB and some say Batam!!

virus,interested?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup003-2.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup004.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup001-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/meetup002-1.jpg

hehehhee....

What's that? Put cosmetic 1? :giddy:

We love Katamari

havent....i took it off and sprayed it on Sat...waiting for some fellow to come...by the time he replied,which is 5hrs later...the bugger already been fitted back to the bike...

Alamak... u should have called me man....

Anyways... ur wifey into makeup?

Yo bro. Money transfered. Thank you ah. :thumb:

What's that? Put cosmetic 1? :giddy:

yup..:faint:

Alamak... u should have called me man....

aiyah...you always busy.

Anyways... ur wifey into makeup?

yup...she "Mak Andam" lah..i the transporter...o_O

My wifey also a make-up artist... not Mak Andam...

she is both lah...but more on freelancing for wedding or engangement assignment.becoz this has more job assignment.she was from Cosmoprof...

once in awhile for Mediacorp or photoshoot...

1) Nukye - [email protected]

2) Eeyore_159 - [email protected]

3) ansmania - [email protected]

4) Firestorm - [email protected]

5) James996 - [email protected]

6) Hangar18 - [email protected]

7) Scorpion69 - [email protected]

AJ did you found what you are looking for??? So sorry can't remember the shop name.

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

Im willing to be ur "lab test mouse" for the belly pan... so when u free? :angel:

Im havin an orgasm seeing the pics over and over again... :faint:

weekdays i busy...this sat i overseas...saaaaaaaap...like very far like that...but stil overseas mah...Sun got date with gf...celebrating anniversary...not to be disturb...:cheeky: but morning till 3pm available.

AJ did you found what you are looking for??? So sorry can't remember the shop name.

but i still....haven't found...what i'm looking for.....

its ok...

In addition to V-Strom 650, have a look at the new Suzuki Bandit 1250S. You will be very very surprise at the price for a 1250cc bike with ABS and fuel injection. Seat height is also suitably low, even for female riders. Reviews from overseas bike magazines on the bandit are also very positive. Go take a look before you commit. No harm anyway.

huh?

pengyiu,wrong channel lah...no thanks...:sian:

In addition to V-Strom 650, have a look at the new Suzuki Bandit 1250S. You will be very very surprise at the price for a 1250cc bike with ABS and fuel injection. Seat height is also suitably low, even for female riders. Reviews from overseas bike magazines on the bandit are also very positive. Go take a look before you commit. No harm anyway.

Alamak :slapforehead: How come can become bandit? Thought was in the wrong forum just now. From Mak Andam to Bandit. :rolleyes:

ok guys last call for eagle screens deadline line tomorrow evening

Nukye: +270mm/Square design/Smoke Grey

Hangar18: +270mm/Square Design/Smoke Grey

Hafiz: +270mm/Square Design/Smoke Grey

Ansmania: +240mm/Square Design/Smoke Grey

Anyone else??

Btw anyone knows where to get SW Motech Mainstand??

Thank you

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

Ansmania: +270mm/Square Design/Smoke Grey

ok guys last call for eagle screens deadline line tomorrow evening

Ansmania: +240mm/Square Design/Smoke Grey

Anyone else??

Btw anyone knows where to get SW Motech Mainstand??

Thank you

U can get the mainstand at biketech21. Waiting time though...very long:faint:

Alamak :slapforehead: How come can become bandit? Thought was in the wrong forum just now. From Mak Andam to Bandit. :rolleyes:

becoz you have been MIA for a long time...and we havent even see your nose after you bought the TDM....o_O

dats why we thought you have become Mak Andam riding the Bandit...:faint:

Latest update guys...

The foglights i already bought.... but its Mr Alvin

tat is holding the lights because i didn't have space in my box..

So u guys better pray hard tat he comes on the next outing... :angel:

Bro AJ..... the MO thingy can work... hehehe... :thumb:

:gun: wah...machine gun firing at me :faint:. Work, study and getting married la bro. Schedule rabakz! Thats why. Ok will find time to ride with u guys one day aight. :pray: . Till then, ride hard.

i am not convince though...:sian: