In tis case bro T.H we can do it on the same day at the same plc liao, better? One big whole group of we 'work' on our tdms. U plc or????? i can bring some basic tools over. Tink better firm up asap if not :giddy:

Sorry guys i cant make it on Saturday i will prob find a way to do it another day :angel:

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

In tis case bro T.H we can do it on the same day at the same plc liao, better? One big whole group of we 'work' on our tdms. U plc or????? i can bring some basic tools over. Tink better firm up asap if not

Comfirm Whampoa? What time? Alvin, wanna go breakfast first before go down?

We love Katamari

Comfirm Whampoa? What time? Alvin, wanna go breakfast first before go down?

Wah only alvin invited ar :giddy:

Can not have breakfast at Whampo mah :faint:

:angel: :angel: :angel:

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

Bro A.J u sweet lah baby....

****....didnt know you're turning gay...Gay alert...Gay alert...:makeup:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

:bow: :bow:

A.J is tis ride still onz???

I really wat to do tis one

:clap:

yup....rilex lah...you got 1 more month to pray for it not to rain wat...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

[

Alamak J & guys, i'm havin a very small-trial-session this Sat (19/01) with Bernard82, Scorpion69 (nt firm), Virus & Max in Whampoa. Gents, pls dun suan me 1st lar.. i know wad u guys wanto say liow.. why nvr chio, rite? Bcoz..

1. was planned on Mon nite & cnfirm yesterday nite at lavendar FC :p

2. Ours planned on Sun wan mah, rite? :angel:

3. tis is wan justo svc caliper only, & only 1 of de above-mentioned qualified nia; thus cannot anyhow chio.. later kena :gun: (coz only hav 2 hands nia)

P/s: We planned to do at level 1 of MSCP near my place (lowest n easy also).. Thus, Alvin, wanna join tis session..? (just a suggestion only nia..) :angel:

wah...sounds great...but i got Jamming at night...so maybe i stopby after jamming for about 5mins...

Today,I had finally done it.:angel:

Fazer 1000 03 model front rim

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC00082.jpg

Direct fit without mod for brake discs,shaft,bearings,etc.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC000852.jpg

Tire balancing.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC00087.jpg

Final masterpiece.:angel:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC00088.jpg

Went to 2nd link to try it out just now.Bike accelarate faster and feel lighter.Turning,cornering of bike feel lower and sharper.Downside is that can feel abit bumpy and bouncy when going over road humps.Think need to upgrade fork springs or change thicker fork oil to it beef up.

wahh....finally you got that project into reality...congrats...

James,can ask them if they able to source for me 19inch and the mods?would be a great help...

10pm like quite late...

by the time we reach there about 11pm already...

just suggest to meet up earlier....

its a good time...if you come in any earlier...hit the Jams man...:sian:

[

Alamak J & guys, i'm havin a very small-trial-session this Sat (19/01) with Bernard82, Scorpion69 (nt firm), Virus & Max in Whampoa. Gents, pls dun suan me 1st lar.. i know wad u guys wanto say liow.. why nvr chio, rite? Bcoz..

1. was planned on Mon nite & cnfirm yesterday nite at lavendar FC :p

2. Ours planned on Sun wan mah, rite? :angel:

3. tis is wan justo svc caliper only, & only 1 of de above-mentioned qualified nia; thus cannot anyhow chio.. later kena :gun: (coz only hav 2 hands nia)

P/s: We planned to do at level 1 of MSCP near my place (lowest n easy also).. Thus, Alvin, wanna join tis session..? (just a suggestion only nia..) :angel:

wah...sounds great...but i got Jamming at night...so maybe i stopby after jamming for about 5mins...

Bro they start at late evening????? Bro T.H do it in the morning lah cos nite no natural daylight aftward my eyes crossed.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Wah.. Congrats to u lar bro! Wah.. (again).. from wad ur review.. means.. u're now Cheongster No.1 ready..? :cheeky:

Altho, feel happy for you lar.. but, guess tis is just de opps to some of us.. we're thkin hard to make it 19".. u NOW make it to 17" :faint: .. Haha.. no prob! does tis show TDM truly all-rounder.. even suit for de cheongsters..? :angel: :cheeky:

No,no,no.I not cheongster leh.I just happened to found a good deal for the 17inch rim and tried it out.Its still reversible.

My next on wishlist will be the PC3 plus custom mappings and dyno at the end of the month.See how many horses this workhorse of mine has.:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

wahh....finally you got that project into reality...congrats...

James,can ask them if they able to source for me 19inch and the mods?would be a great help...

Thanks,man.:cheeky:

Do yamaha have any models which have 19inch front rim?If not,you will have to try other makes,but cost will be so much higher.Need to change forks,triple clamp,etc.:giddy:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

:giddy: Hmm.. do we need to invite ppl who stay next blk to de MSCP, who bike park there as well..? Ok, ok.. you're invited!

Ops, no need to come 5mins lar.. we're doin tis in morg.. Yes, this Sat Morning!

Bro they start at late evening????? Bro T.H do it in the morning lah cos nite no natural daylight aftward my eyes crossed.

Ok, we ALL chge de time upon ur request.. Thus, thk u for bfast..?

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

No,no,no.I not cheongster leh.I just happened to found a good deal for the 17inch rim and tried it out.Its still reversible.

My next on wishlist will be the PC3 plus custom mappings and dyno at the end of the month.See how many horses this workhorse of mine has.:angel:

Bro James u have been since labelled 'chongster' for the longest time.... dont ever need to try to denie lah.......

Butt the bhp indeed sounded :angel:

[quote=take how;3754943no natural daylight aftward my eyes crossed.

Ok, we ALL chge de time upon ur request.. Thus, thk u for bfast..?

Waha...... U r very fast hor Bro.... Btw TIMING LEH???

Sorry lah. Cause Me & alvin stay in the west mah. :cheeky: We eat at whampo also can. But timing change again leh. I got RT training from 4 to 6+. If fall on that timing u guy just go ahead.

We love Katamari

Ops, no need to come 5mins lar.. we're doin tis in morg.. Yes, this Sat Morning!

kanasai...say do late evening...now do early morning...must be that hardgay ramen's whining...:sian:

If you dunno who is Hard Gay Ramen,he looks like err....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-MiyE9VReAw

Waha...... U r very fast hor Bro.... Btw TIMING LEH???

No la, all de while planned for morg, and i didn't mentioned de time in prev post.. de Lavendar FC nite is referrin to our discussion time lar.. :cheeky:

kanasai...say do late evening...now do early morning...must be that hardgay ramen's whining...:sian:

If you dunno who is Hard Gay Ramen,he looks like err....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-MiyE9VReAw

( see above reply to Alvin) Btw, sorry, need more info, cannot catch de hardgay ler.. wad is he gotto to do with us..? :giddy: you meant it for ur alvin only hur..? :angel:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Sorry lah. Cause Me & alvin stay in the west mah. :cheeky: We eat at whampo also can. But timing change again leh. I got RT training from 4 to 6+. If fall on that timing u guy just go ahead.

Bro it is in the moring ya. We makan at whampoo :angel:

Bro T.H can firm timing?

Bro it is in the moring ya. We makan at whampoo :angel:

Bro T.H can firm timing?

Yes, as SMS'ed u tis morg ard 1am++..

Our session was planned to start ard 10:30am, but guess our chief mech is on his way here now.. :cheeky:

Have time, will travel!

Do you have the TDM 900 specs? My cousin interested in getting one but he wanna take alook at the specs...

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Do you have the TDM 900 specs? My cousin interested in getting one but he wanna take alook at the specs...

Hi dude...

Pls feel free to check the 1st page of this TDM thread...

The specs are there...

Cheers!!

Leong fog lamp is upzzz......

Mounting location is nice.

More ajustable i my own point of view.

Ai! Bro Leong load the pixs for the guys hor,

kanasai ytd Leong left me straded outside my hse when my hse key is i his bike...... :cry:

Hv to force my window to get in.....kekeke...... :angel:

Leong fog lamp is upzzz......

Mounting location is nice.

More ajustable i my own point of view.

Ai! Bro Leong load the pixs for the guys hor,

kanasai ytd Leong left me straded outside my hse when my hse key is i his bike...... :cry:

Hv to force my window to get in.....kekeke...... :angel:

Wah, another stylo TDM on rd.. :thumb:

REMINDER: Dun shine it up too high.. else those in front of you (when u on it) will :giddy:.. :angel:

Have time, will travel!

Wah, another stylo TDM on rd.. :thumb:

REMINDER: Dun shine it up too high.. else those in front of you (when u on it) will :giddy:.. :angel:

Ya hor, tat remind me tat both u & A.J headlamp r pretty 'high' when im infront of u guys :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: