There is also one selling on the garage sale bike section.

Tink is ard 4yrs old selling ard $11k as well.

5 more days to ride day!!!!!

A.J wat time to meet? try not to do it in a graveyard shift timing.... cos......:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

that's the whole deal of riding...it doesn't matter day or graveyard shift...rain or shine..road or off-rd....:faint:

hey guys,just a thought...interested to ride to Fraser Hill?i just love the place.:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

I was kidding only...no need to get tension...

yesterday me,Nukyeman and Ansmania tried to talk about the actual plan for this coming weekend...but we seems to be off topic most of the time...

I still have get a show of hands who would be interested to Spend a nite at the chalet of Air Papan...

I've agreed,then we can arrange to meet earlier like Sat afternoon around 3pm..at JB shell..

But if you guys prefer to stick to Plan A,then we meet at GP petronas at 4am.

Nukye can see his soccer,I,can sleep till 2.45am...

The Plan...meet at 4am.hopefully move-off by 4.30am...proceed to Ayer Hitam...by then should be 5.30am max.we ride along Kahang.towards Jemaluang.We will stop at Air Papan for Breakfast.

enjoy the beach for a while..then from there we will ride along the coastal road of Rompin.We ride till Pekan,stop...relax..makan lunch,then we ride back down the same route...but after Mersing,we will be riding back to JB via Kota Tinggi.we will ride to GP via Taman Perling...Should arrive GP around 8pm if nothing goes wrong...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

that's the whole deal of riding...it doesn't matter day or graveyard shift...rain or shine..road or off-rd....:faint:

Ai!!!!! Jz to have the update lah!!!!!

As to plan my sleeping time table mah.......

you ok if your bike get wet?

http://piloot.smugmug.com/photos/181833677_TCK3P-S.jpg

you ok if your bike get wet?

http://piloot.smugmug.com/photos/181833677_TCK3P-S.jpg

I never said i dont do wet is jz tat i preferred dry like anybody else, as im not god i cannot pre-arrange the type of weather i preferred while traveling......... Gd even to answer ur question?

:):):):):):)

Eh... gimme a heads up abt the faser hill thingy, I can book the chalet if it's available..

wait for the replies here...i am ok...

I never said i dont do wet is jz tat i preferred dry like anybody else, as im not god i cannot pre-arrange the type of weather i preferred while traveling......... Gd even to answer ur question?

:):):):):):)

aiyah....don't get angry lah...joking only...:makeup:

I was kidding only...no need to get tension...

yesterday me,Nukyeman and Ansmania tried to talk about the actual plan for this coming weekend...but we seems to be off topic most of the time...

I still have get a show of hands who would be interested to Spend a nite at the chalet of Air Papan...

I've agreed,then we can arrange to meet earlier like Sat afternoon around 3pm..at JB shell..

But if you guys prefer to stick to Plan A,then we meet at GP petronas at 4am.

Nukye can see his soccer,I,can sleep till 2.45am...

The Plan...meet at 4am.hopefully move-off by 4.30am...proceed to Ayer Hitam...by then should be 5.30am max.we ride along Kahang.towards Jemaluang.We will stop at Air Papan for Breakfast.

enjoy the beach for a while..then from there we will ride along the coastal road of Rompin.We ride till Pekan,stop...relax..makan lunch,then we ride back down the same route...but after Mersing,we will be riding back to JB via Kota Tinggi.we will ride to GP via Taman Perling...Should arrive GP around 8pm if nothing goes wrong...

Going to pekan, pahang... dun wan lar :faint: ... thought of chilling out at air papan chalet... Its a sunday for goodness sake... :angel:

If frazer hill...i'm ONZZ!!!

Bro James hoped u can join us for the 16/17th ride.

Sorry,bro.Gt to give it amiss.Gt oversea job on the weekend.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

OK guys...about this sat ride.

Tentatively,we have come to alot of last minute changes.

The current and latest update.

Ride and 1nite stay at Fraser Hill.

One problem,Hanger18 has to be back by noon.if we were to reach GP exactly at 1pm....he's good to go.

So if everythg and everyone is ok with this,we will go Fraser Hill...But we must leave Fraser Hill by 8.30am.and also,Sat....we must meet up by 1pm at GP..i can't meet any earlier bcoz i had to work morning.

Those who are going and have gave the green light via sms i send this morning.

1.AJ

2.Alvin Firestorm

3.Hafiz

4.Din BtwoB

5.Damien Hanger18

6.Ansmania

7.Man(didn't reply my sms)

Takehow and Virus not joining becoz they got a ride with the Kruzerz.so i left out their names.

Any objection on the above pls voice out now...becoz we need Ansmania to book a place for us to stay.:thumb:

Hey bro no need to worry bout me for me abit later its ok one i can work around my timing, feel bad lah if everyone have to rush becos of me paiseh paiseh:thumb:

"Time is not wasted when you are wasted all the time"

One problem,Hanger18 has to be back by noon.if we were to reach GP exactly at 1pm....he's good to go.

So if everythg and everyone is ok with this,we will go Fraser Hill...But we must leave Fraser Hill by 8.30am.and also,Sat....we must meet up by 1pm at GP..i can't meet any earlier bcoz i had to work morning.

1.AJ

2.Alvin Firestorm

3.Hafiz

4.Din BtwoB

5.Damien Hanger18

6.Ansmania

Takehow and Virus not joining becoz they got a ride with the Kruzerz.so i left out their names.

Any objection on the above pls voice out now...becoz we need Ansmania to book a place for us to stay.:thumb:

Frazer hill? Oh man! I miss the twisty. Can put me on pending list? I'll think about it first.

We love Katamari

hi dudes,

any idea is the pillion comfortable on a TDM for long trips(to thailand)?

tqtq

Dont be surprise if u are riding a TDM, going up north, battling traffics, bugs, wind, noise etc, ur pillion behind is sound asleep. :faint:

Very comfortable indeed especially with the Top box.

Guys it's SGD30 per room for two per night with a compulsory 2 night booking..

So it's SGD60 bucks per person for the room if it's twin sharing.. Is it too ex?

Guys it's SGD30 per room for two per night with a compulsory 2 night booking..

So it's SGD60 bucks per person for the room if it's twin sharing.. Is it too ex?

expensive da..... tat time AJ went b4.. how much did he paid?

1.AJ

2.Alvin Firestorm

3.Hafiz

4.Din BtwoB

5.Damien Hanger18

6.Ansmania

OF COURSE I'M COMIN ALONG!!! :thumb:

U also veri funny lah... already told u i have change my number.. still u msg me at my old number!!! :angry:

Anyway guys... my new number is 94503942. :angel:

My bad.. it supposed to be SGD15 per person for two days with a twin pax..

So if u got a pillion and don't mind sharing the bed (with yer partner) and another rider and possibly his partner.. It should be good.. =0)

Dont be surprise if u are riding a TDM, going up north, battling traffics, bugs, wind, noise etc, ur pillion behind is sound asleep. :faint:

pillion never fails to sleep confortably at the back all the time...this is good..keeps the riders to be more alert during long rides...to ensure that the gf don't fall off...

OF COURSE I'M COMIN ALONG!!! :thumb:

U also veri funny lah... already told u i have change my number.. still u msg me at my old number!!! :angry:

Anyway guys... my new number is 94503942. :angel:

my bad...i have 2 of your no.:cheeky:

So if u got a pillion and don't mind sharing the bed (with yer partner) and another rider and possibly his partner.. It should be good.. =0)

hmm....but what if my gf sleep on top of me?is that consider twin sharing?we won't occupy much space...so consider SGD$15 eh?:cheeky:

anyways,must it compulsary to stay 2nites?then like tat how?

Say it is confirm,anyone has XBOX 360?i sold mine 1 yr ago...now currently have the old XBOX...but still....a game of Fifa 07 and Halo will keep us awake all nite....:thumb:

if this the Singapure House we're talking about,then i say we all can share and party the whole house to ourselves...its very spacious...last time i went with the Outriders,we all junk ourselves in...i and my gf sleep at the living room hall...just give us bed mattress and pillow will do..some of us slept on the sofa...

pillion never fails to sleep confortably at the back all the time...this is good..keeps the riders to be more alert during long rides...to ensure that the gf don't fall off...

Tq dudes, glad to hear that... will start hunting for one now... keke...

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq174/oozzzzzz/SpyderKSR.jpg