Holy cow!!!! A.J Luv U for tis!!!

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :angel:

no thanks...i am straight you Hard Gay...:faint:

10bux...:thumb:

anyways...last fri,me,ans,hafiz were talking about fraser...we want to do it again...he wants to rematch Fifa on the Xbox...

maybe cameron or genting...want to start planning again?

this time must spend 2nites...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

i must admit...putting back the stocker exhaust is killing me...

but sux...if i use the yammi pannier,i have to lower the Yoshi..

then when u lower the exhaust,the fitting of the joints wont fit nicely...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Guys, if u all dun mind, please transfer the money by 2moro cos on tuesday morning i'm fixing the hoses so can deposit the money for u guys...

As for bro pbs, can i have ur contact number please? So that i can pass u the bill.

Take how, the mechanic (Ah Hong) can service ur calipers as well but with an additional charge of course...

Thanks Nukye. I've transfered the money already. Pls check. btw, is the final price $150 or $165?

Number's 91813142

w y x m m

nukye..

if its gonna be a rush rush situation,for me i have to pass man...i dont mind paying for the extra $15 when i got the dough...

For me its tough now..Ins,tax and inspection coming end of this mth...

The mod for the yoshi exhaust is 1st thing to be done after inspection...can't live riding with stocker exhaust..dreadful like hell...

And i have to save some dough for Samui this coming April...i bet gonna use alot there for me...

so very the paiseh...again,i apologised profusedly for the withdrawal...:cry:

Thanks Nukye. I've transfered the money already. Pls check. btw, is the final price $150 or $165?

Number's 91813142

Got it...Should be $150 if there's five people.... now finding one more to cover AJ...

U got any friends tat is interested? But bike must use only 3 lines and below..

nukye..

if its gonna be a rush rush situation,for me i have to pass man...i dont mind paying for the extra $15 when i got the dough...

For me its tough now..Ins,tax and inspection coming end of this mth...

The mod for the yoshi exhaust is 1st thing to be done after inspection...can't live riding with stocker exhaust..dreadful like hell...

And i have to save some dough for Samui this coming April...i bet gonna use alot there for me...

so very the paiseh...again,i apologised profusedly for the withdrawal...:cry:

Its not extra $15 u gonna pay next time....its $200++....

The $165 only for me cos i know the mechanic if i go myself... he give me n my kakis at $150 including labour if can find 5 people lah...

Some more only pay deposit first... got money then fix lah...

Up to u....:dot:

Its not extra $15 u gonna pay next time....its $200++....

The $165 only for me cos i know the mechanic if i go myself... he give me n my kakis at $150 including labour if can find 5 people lah...

Some more only pay deposit first... got money then fix lah...

Up to u....:dot:

really?hmm...i consider..

Bro i knw u hv stuffs to settle by even me r 'itchy' by the price at only $150..... is a gd buy, who knw maybe our bro Nuk hv done some 'special' tinngy to tat dude as so all of us can hv such a gd price.

Thks Bro Nuk :p

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Please choose your colour!!!

colored_lines_web.jpg

Colour available : clear, translucent red, translucent yellow, translucent blue, opaque blue, orange, black, deep purple, translucent green or carbonlook.

Details for Installation :

Venue :AHM Performance

Address : Blk 1063 Eunos Ave 4 #01-179

Mechanic I/C : Ah Hong 9790 7538

I will put deposit and will pass u guys the bill... so u can just go anytime when u wan to fix ur hoses but please give him a call first b4 u go...

1.Nukye- Carbon look

2.AJ - Red

3. pbs (tentative, check wallet first)

Last confirmation to be on monday (03/03/08).... deposit money the next

day ok guys!!! Transfer $50 to posb savings 244-23350-3. Please msg me at

94503462 after u have transferred... Thanks!!

Bro i get the blue one.... 6th from the pix

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Bro i get the blue one.... 6th from the pix

Aiya, guess so.. blue color for de "B*ngssss" wan.. Ops.. :cheeky:

K Nukye, mine transferred a min ago! :angel: Paiseh for the slow respond.. pls forgive me.. :p

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Bro i knw u hv stuffs to settle by even me r 'itchy' by the price at only $150..... is a gd buy, who knw maybe our bro Nuk hv done some 'special' tinngy to tat dude as so all of us can hv such a gd price.

Thks Bro Nuk :p

ok lor...bo pian...exhaust later...braided hose 1st..i pass u cash later...nukyeman.:dozed:

Hey guys, wanna meetup 2moro at 9pm at simpang bedok? Wanna give the receipt to u guys tat ordered the hel brake hoses...

If not, AJ pls follow up.... u the "head" mah... hehehe.... :thumb:

i going jogging....today swallow too much garbage already...:angel:

Simpang only will bring more garbage to the belly...not healthy...the toeseh is still circulating the stomach as we speak...:giddy:

i will be riding to Samui 16-22...anyone want to tag along?

When? tis mth?

Save the money for next mth trip lah dude...

Its next month lah brudder...you guys if change your ride on an earlier date,can see me lacing...:cool:

Its not that i dun wan... hafiz having reservist lah...

Wah.. ppl go lacing.. :cheeky: when, where.. ? :cheeky: TDMers form up a "cheerleaders"

http://www.dgolds.com/photos/ALC6/images/005001OurNeighborsTheCheerleaders.jpg

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Wah.. ppl go lacing.. :cheeky: when, where.. ? :cheeky: TDMers form up a "cheerleaders"

http://www.dgolds.com/photos/ALC6/images/005001OurNeighborsTheCheerleaders.jpg

WOW!!! Looks like Ansley and Alvin!!! :faint: :thumb: :angel:

you're on your own brudda...