• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Hey.. nt sure u received my replied.. de damage on mine are..

1) $4/$8 each for dusk cover

+

2) $80 for oil seals & workmanship

Totaling up at either $88 / $96. :giddy:

i think the fork seals should be around $30ish lah...just like XR...but since its yamaha,should be cheaper mah...since most bits are cheaper than XR..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

u noe them BEST! :bow: :bow:

Btw, Ans & AJ

.. the Kruzer is making a camping trip w/ slight off road.. recce was down like 2weeks ago.. below are some captions from de recces.. :shades:

Valkyrie, TDM, VTx, STx n etc

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3164/2791635887_ddf73cecba.jpg?v=0

VTx 1300

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/2792493868_531d59f246.jpg?v=0

.. from de summit?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2792443744_3627d7bfbe.jpg?v=0

Hardcore ST11.. actually he got no choice bah.. Keke..

http://kruzer.org.sg/forums/uploads/monthly_08_2008/post-1-1219570877.gif

I cmi to de recce trip; Virus went, but he pics it's in de Facebook.. :(

fasting month lah brudder....

i saw some photos on virus facebook...place looks awesome...but camping,MHA=:argue:

pass....but if i go there,go back same day...possibilities...but then again,wrong date...fasting month!!!:giddy: :pray: :pray: :pray:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

fasting month lah brudder....

i saw some photos on virus facebook...place looks awesome...but camping,MHA=:argue:

pass....but if i go there,go back same day...possibilities...but then again,wrong date...fasting month!!!:giddy: :pray: :pray: :pray:

Oh yeah.. BIG SORRY!!! :sweat: my bad memories.. :box: me.. :p

okie lar, if we've more kakis + trail passion on our Monster, we can always follow you w/in island or across de border into GP side.. but u must ride de same machine n not goin to extreme hardcore wan lar.. Hmm.. will you make a mass-outing w/ other giant trallies like @T, wee-strom n Laladero too..?

Btw, :dot: Frederick upgraded his little chicken wing.. Now, BIG-silver chicken Wing ready... :shades:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

okie lar, if we've more kakis + trail passion on our Monster, we can always follow you w/in island or across de border into GP side.. but u must ride de same machine n not goin to extreme hardcore wan lar.. Hmm.. will you make a mass-outing w/ other giant trallies like @T, wee-strom n Laladero too..?

Btw, :dot: Frederick upgraded his little chicken wing.. Now, BIG-silver chicken Wing ready... :shades:

i thk no need so grand lah call all the other trailie...we try to do our own 1st lor...if you guys think the ride is good,maybe next time invite them....skali they all do more garang trail,then see our trail like peanuts....how?

all ride bike use paper bag on the face...:weep:

i thk no need so grand lah call all the other trailie...we try to do our own 1st lor...if you guys think the ride is good,maybe next time invite them....skali they all do more garang trail,then see our trail like peanuts....how?

can super-whore with slick tyres tag along ???

err...can...if you don't mind getting a little dirty...it would be a good training...but must warn you a little...got some uphill with grass...if its wet,it will be harmful to you with the slick tyres...but it would be good to try out...maybe can ask shawn go along...he can toggle anybike down...;)

Ahaha.. true x2.. let's pratice 2 more abit bfore chio'ing de crowd.. :thumb:

Anyway, no worries.. Guess most will agreed.. de semi-white color TDM shall be leading the troop.. haha :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Suaaarrrr.. you're always welcome to join us as usual.. :bounce: :bounce:

SO, changing tyre..? take out ur slick tyre 1st; we aint goin to Pasir Gudang bro.. :shades:

err...can...if you don't mind getting a little dirty...it would be a good training...but must warn you a little...got some uphill with grass...if its wet,it will be harmful to you with the slick tyres...but it would be good to try out...maybe can ask shawn go along...he can toggle anybike down...;)

Ahaha.. u stil rem'ber tat incident.. :popcorn:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

Me still here.. Busy working.... some more tis mth helping out my dad's shop at the geylang serai bazaar...

I just bought a second hand H&B Gobi top box... Will show u guys when the next meetup...

Ahhaa.. thk God! :pray: you did replied at last.. where've been bro.. busy making hdd...? :p take 2 hours time-off from ur dad n join us for coffee..??

.. izit time for coffee tis week, Fri or Sat nite..? :bouncefire:

Have time, will travel!

touch wood... scared me... :giddy:

what did shawn do ? beemer towing ??

touch wood... scared me... :giddy:

what did shawn do ? beemer towing ??

beemer towing the honda domi for about 5km..then the domi almost crash infront of kimkeat while negotiating a left turn when the toggle rope entangled with the disc...but it was a great effort...no doubt...:p

Anyway, no worries.. Guess most will agreed.. de semi-white color TDM shall be leading the troop.. haha :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

leading a troop of ghost...trust me...i bet,not one single TDM would want to join...sure last min got this and that to do...its a norm....:gun:

seen the u-tube before at slackriders..i even add it to my video on my multiply...funny shite...

so,the question again....anyone want to do off-rd this Sat morning?i am not working...

don't worry...it wont be nasty one...i am fasting.....short one...those want to learnt have some confidence in off-roading,be confident in falling down...:goodluck:

how?no need fancy gear....just army boots and gloves and best full face...how?:pray:

so,the question again....anyone want to do off-rd this Sat morning?i am not working...

don't worry...it wont be nasty one...i am fasting.....short one...those want to learnt have some confidence in off-roading,be confident in falling down...:goodluck:

how?no need fancy gear....just army boots and gloves and best full face...how?:pray:

Woo.. :bouncefire: sound's interesting.. and tempting too.. will you be goin on next Sat also, or werkin..? tis Sun havin 1 official ride @ Kruzers; thus dun wanna take change.. :p

Have time, will travel!

next sat i work half day.

singapore can...but risky...its the raining season...our pipes are low mount...there might be alot of mudpools around...but i think i can try go another safe route...let me know...if you want,we can do it either early in the morning and i have to leave by 11am,or you want to do it late noon around 4plus pm...

how?

tomoro is the day...

yo ans...so if they replace it,what happens to your staintune?charity to me would be a wise thing to do...:makeup:

that website seen it long time...but nothing beats the remus hexacone...and i still eyeing on the highmount exhaust..why none other than GPR made that...GPR doesnt look nice...

from Motoworld newsletter Remus Full Carbon Hexacone (Slip-on) is street legal for Fazer 1000.

e1220596966.gif

poison for AJ... hehehehe

from Motoworld newsletter Remus Full Carbon Hexacone (Slip-on) is street legal for Fazer 1000.

e1220596966.gif

poison for AJ... hehehehe

wow....yeah.....\m/

my TDM instalment is finishing in 3mths...i could have that on my wishlist in Jan....:pray:

i don't think HongLeong is interested in bringing in the tenere...they should already have them in the showroom by now if they plan to bring them here...sportsbikes like the R1 is what the market wants...so that's what the $$ they will see that can make them grow...unlike Dual sporting yamaha bikes that don't make much $$ for them to profit...Its better to hop down to Loois...at least there's a row of DS bikes for customer t1300o choose..

went down to HL on Fri. update from mr lee,

1) new XJR1300 (FI)

2) new XVS1900 midnight star

3) XT660Z not coming in. no news at all from factory (which factory)? can't do even special order until factory put SG in their list... :sian:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

chocolate factory i guess....sometimes,i don't understand their reasons that they choose to give....its all the sales trick thingy....when they don't have the right fact,or don't seem to be interested in trying to understand your point,they give this kind of reasons....and they not do anythg thing about it...

If they really put concern,they would have gone checking about the bike already...i bet they don't even know what's an XT660Z...i believed months ago quite a number of people have called in or went there personally to inquire about this bike,people including myself...

but well,as you know,its marketing...profiting...