Hey guys, abt my front tire... Gotta put mod alittle to bring up the fender, especially at high speed cos tires tend to bulge outwards due to the centrifugal force.. I raised mine by about 1 inch and WOW! I love my front tire..

My tourance seems to wanna slip these days leh.. Maybe cos I got no boxes nor pillion.. =0(

Hi ans.... put pixs lah & make us drool :angel:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

how abt exchange de machine on de way up for awhile..

Hur..? front off rd profile is not in my wish list wor.. :faint: unless u dun wan, $20 i keep as spare..? Kekeke.. :cheeky:

Maybe PBS might be interested in my front tires? Hehe! :angel:

We love Katamari

Hi Bro T.H, firstly i shift hse, 2 days latter fly to Japan man!!!!! Hse in a mess.

Jz came back ytd man, Boy do i missed riding & our Talk-****-sing-song session!

Btw wat is the $ for a Arai Tour Cross 2? Solid black colour, cos i hv brought one from Jap man! Talk abt hardcore bike stuffs lover man.

When meeting up? Missed u guys! Bloodly hell jap foods can 'kill' me, i missed S'pore fd hell lot.

While in Jap, wow do they hv lots of bikes. Nothing abt new TDM but hv a preview on the awesome new V-max!!! damn bad ass nasty looking bike man!

Welcome back dude!!

Alamak... if i know i wanted to ask u to buy for me the Mercury Visor for the

Tour X. Here OMG like $150!! Anyway how much did u bought urs? Do me know if u going there again ya.. :thumb:

Dear all,

I am the one who have pm-ed AJ..

the thread can be found here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

some of us across the whole sbf have been asked to gather members.

juz remember this... i may not know... when is the A380 going to fly again.

but as long as there is one person who is interested..

Do look for AJ..

all your support to AJ.. will indirect support me and the SBF's organising of the whole event

NBW will be held on in NOV in conjunction with SBF's anniversary.

it will be support by many other agency from TP to the minstry.

there will be alot of event carried out through out.

more details i will be letting the rep to know.

see bro...i told you its tough around here...sorry to disappoint you...i've tried...well...a little...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

eh,i sell you the steering cone bearings lah...$30...bcoz i bought 1mth ago..thot its the cone problem,but actually its not...so the bearings is still unused and brand new in box...interested,let me know...

Let me check if it's bearing or the cone itself. I not sure also. Or it could be the same thing. My knowledge is THAT limited.

Bro PBS pls hv ur steering bearing change asap b4 ur trip, not AFTER!!! cos if it reached the max lifespan, in the worst case situation it might 'locked up'.

bopian have to do it after. a) no time b) no money. Anyway the problem JUST happened only. Hopefully won't hit max lifespan in 5 days time.

Do look for AJ..

all your support to AJ.. will indirect support me and the SBF's organising of the whole event

Kena arrow. hahaha

Maybe PBS might be interested in my front tires? Hehe! :angel:

Maybe...heee

Hey guys, abt my front tire... Gotta put mod alittle to bring up the fender, especially at high speed cos tires tend to bulge outwards due to the centrifugal force.. I raised mine by about 1 inch and WOW! I love my front tire..

My tourance seems to wanna slip these days leh.. Maybe cos I got no boxes nor pillion.. =0(

Hmmm..tasty. Me and TH saw a 110/80 rite? Profile was quite high though. But if the front fender can clear...here I come. And so much cheaper also.

Eh so Ans, not joing us this weekend ah? Some mud won't kill u la. Somemore your tyres all ready already.

w y x m m

see bro...i told you its tough around here...sorry to disappoint you...i've tried...well...a little...

hey

it is nt the end yet...

dont worry and give up yet.

juz form up the list.

spread the news ard.

those who is interested in being part of the singapore 1st bike week will juz come by.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Welcome back dude!!

Alamak... if i know i wanted to ask u to buy for me the Mercury Visor for the

Tour X. Here OMG like $150!! Anyway how much did u bought urs? Do me know if u going there again ya.. :thumb:

Bro Nukye if i tell u how much in jap cost u might jump sia..... ard $60 buck!!!!!

Nope highly unlikely 2 go back unless someone offered me FREE fight ticket & hotel stay :angel:

hey

it is nt the end yet...

juz form up the list.

spread the news ard.

those who is interested in being part of the singapore 1st bike week will juz come by.

hi there, may i asked where to find out more infor?

thks

This Sat what time huh?

And I will post the pics when I take it.. Or I can always join e ophir ride, mabel will sure take pics and post for us.. =0)

takehow have promised after hari raya he will bring me there...:cool:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

hey

it is nt the end yet...

juz form up the list.

spread the news ard.

sure man...sometimes this guys like to play hard to get...but they are actually good and friendly people...its just that we are different from the rest...just like our bikes...we choose the TDM becoz we choose to be different.

i think abit X...

as you can see...what i would spend is...

$200 for rear metz Tourance,front tyre currently the Sirac plus tube is $100

the last time i bought the Pirelli MT-90 scorpion but 110/80 which is meant for vara125,is $100..so totall would only add up to $300...

even if i were to invest on the tyre that Ans was recommending for the front which is $140,it would add up to be $340 front and rear...

which still,$50 bux different...

Bro thanks, where to go for the change? Need to use your name not? :cheeky: hahaha

i removed my sidecases today after for quite sometime been riding with sidecases and i thought the 30bux rear tool case looks good somehow...

and squeezing in traffic is so much fun now without the sidecases.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/misctoday175-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/misctoday176-1.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/misctoday177-1.jpg

:shades:

AJ can I know where you got the tools case? Can sms me thanks !!!

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

Bro thanks, where to go for the change? Need to use your name not? :cheeky: hahaha

rear tyre from powerwheel behind tamp safra,behind dirtwheel.front i go mah motorparts...i think powerewheel also got pirelli scorpion front...100bux.

AJ can I know where you got the tools case? Can sms me thanks !!!

wah...tak beri salam...i thought you drop in to say hello to us...sigh...MIA king...

anyways...

behind ahboy..there's a hardwareshops...the display the box outside...got 3 sizes....along the shops sellng fan,lights, and hardware tools...

This Sat what time huh?

And I will post the pics when I take it.. Or I can always join e ophir ride, mabel will sure take pics and post for us.. =0)

Meeting at 4am pass Friday/Sat morning. Should leave about 5am and reach there just before 7am. Makan. Climb. Some gay* activities in the tent. Dinner. Go home.

Want to go must quickly confirm leh. Got to register cos got to pay for the guide and makan all.

gay /geɪ/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[gey]

–adjective

1. having or showing a merry, lively mood: gay spirits; gay music.

w y x m m

sure man...sometimes this guys like to play hard to get...but they are actually good and friendly people...its just that we are different from the rest...just like our bikes...we choose the TDM becoz we choose to be different.

like some chio bu playing hard to get.

good to know this "chio bu" too.

i will try to get all of you to join. :thumb:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

And you still wanted to sell your bike. :cheeky:

w y x m m

And you still wanted to sell your bike. :cheeky:

no lah...that was bcoz i was seduced by another big,meaty,fleshy cio boo...but,somehow,i still can't let go my boo....if i were to sell,again i would buy a new TDM...hehe...:cheeky:

wah...tak beri salam...i thought you drop in to say hello to us...sigh...MIA king...

anyways...

behind ahboy..there's a hardwareshops...the display the box outside...got 3 sizes....along the shops sellng fan,lights, and hardware tools...

Sorry la bro me very busy lately la, trust me all TDM rider are in my miss list :angel:

I just reach home from work dinner also havent eat log on to SBF to reply you liao :faint:

Please update me if there is a meet up, I try to come ok :thumb:

Chicken Wing cant ride off road mah :p

BTW if any of you guys ridding through AYE toward clementi some where near the camera there is a bike chain on the ground in between the first 2 lane. Please watch out for it !!! It has been days laying on the ground.

STOwners'Club #050

STOC #7278

2002 Hornet 125 / 2005 X9 Evo 200 / 2006 Super 4 Vtec 1 / 2007 Shadow 400 / 2007 Steed 400 / 2007 Africa Twin 750 / 2008 ST 1100 / Present STX 1300 What next? :cheeky:

What if the Tenere hit's the shore.....??? hur hur I think suddenly will have a decline of TDM riders if so

no lah...i would still hold on to the TDM...

the tenere is a big single...comfort,long high speed drag,almost everythg cant be compared to the TDM lah...

Its more in the league of Dominator,XR650R,DR650,GS650...

the comfort cruising of a big single with 2 ups can be quite tiring and stressing on longer rides...what's more the capability of putting more luggage...

So still...the TDM is the best...unless...its tenere 1200 with TDM big bored engine...but still....i would still complaint of the higher road tax and insurance premium...