• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Yes, it's good to be home..

BTW, who else wants to order yer tank bra? Reckon I will try to mass order from Motoworld.. I need mine soon cos of my long ride up this Dec..

1) Virus

2) Ansmania

Yes, it's good to be home..

BTW, who else wants to order yer tank bra? Reckon I will try to mass order from Motoworld.. I need mine soon cos of my long ride up this Dec..

1) Virus

2) Ansmania

3) Nukye

Hey Ans!! Welcome back!!!

Have a great time doing formations with the Indian Tps there? haha.. :faint:

Wanna ask what is your front tyre profile?

Can u check for me..? I need to order from motoworld asap... Thanks!

Hey man,

Can't get the numbers this evening as I left my bike at work..

Call James and tell him Ansley reccomended u to buy the MT60 for your TDM..

He should know which one.. =0)

Hope this helps.. =0)

Auntie Shop opposite lavender Food Court do make Tank Bra for TDM. He will measure and than u choose your own design and colour. Price is $90 to $120. Around 1 week to sew.

Ahhhh... Sweet AK..

I will head down to Auntie's to see if there's a chance of mass order.. =0)

Also, I might need to borrow one of your bras; figure it will be easier for auntie to copy one than to make one from scratch.. =0)

Sorry Ans i never do yet i just ask the uncle 3 days ago, i went there to rewrap my seat cover .

Hey man,

Can't get the numbers this evening as I left my bike at work..

Call James and tell him Ansley reccomended u to buy the MT60 for your TDM..

He should know which one.. =0)

Hope this helps.. =0)

Aiyah... will wait for ur reply then...

Auntie Shop opposite lavender Food Court do make Tank Bra for TDM. He will measure and than u choose your own design and colour. Price is $90 to $120. Around 1 week to sew.

Wow!! Like that need to borrow the tank bra from the guys here... anyone?

like that sewing is cheaper then buying the ready made...

well...yeah...i have 2 bras....

so i can borrow you guys 1...come my house collect lor....but ar...must warn you guys 1st hor...the bra....long time no use...scared got fungus....:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Guys...was thinking....Sun and Monday want to ride?

i was just thinking....

1.Ride to Pengerang and all the way to Cherating via east coast road....or

2.GP town to Melacca...maybe Port DIckson?via trunk road...

well....just a suggestion...if no one keen...either i do my own thing or just do this ride with the gf lor...:(

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Guys...was thinking....Sun and Monday want to ride?

i was just thinking....

1.Ride to Pengerang and all the way to Cherating via east coast road....or

2.GP town to Melacca...maybe Port DIckson?via trunk road...

well....just a suggestion...if no one keen...either i do my own thing or just do this ride with the gf lor...:(

Eh bro not working ah? Planning for weekend ride already.. ahah:cheeky:

working....same time also working on it for the ride...:cheeky:

Hey Ans....some friends over the carpe forums would like to know and see your sidecases mounting up close and personal...so can you help me with it?

Hanger 18,yours too...

http://www.carpe-tdm.net/ipb/index.php?showtopic=10191&st=0&gopid=100947&&do=findComment&comment=100947

err....so are we riding this weekend?

quick quick...i need answers....so i can schedule myself....spend time on the TDM or XRR....

Ansley and PBS would want to do dirt on Sunday...Ansley suggest same timing like last 2weeks...

Answers....answers....trunk road,or dirt road...both are good for me as long as no ride....:sian:

well...yeah...i have 2 bras....

so i can borrow you guys 1...come my house collect lor....but ar...must warn you guys 1st hor...the bra....long time no use...scared got fungus....:faint:

WHat color is your other bra? Can sell me cheep cheep?

dark blue....hehe....very sexy.....:shy:

it will be blue black if you wears it...;)

you better got to make up your mind man...

got 2days off...its either we did a 2days ride together with MHA,or 1 day ride on Sun and Mon spend time with MHA,or Sunday spend time with MHA and mon ride....

virus also just sms about sunday...he interested...but i said your 1pm-5pm timing super rush...cannot make it...