Oh, he's the one..

Guess he seldom join us tat why i dun find him familiar.. :cheeky:

hmmm, if i'm not wrong..

U r the only flower among the horns.. :angel:

eh.... no no no no no... i'm not the only gal there that day... MC's wife and Debra was there too.... haahaaa....

btw ... she not the only flower lar

she the only bird around the cat lar .....

what liao... encik dun say so loud la... scare ppl dunno i tweet tweet jiao arh???

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

eh.... no no no no no... i'm not the only gal there that day... MC's wife and Debra was there too.... haahaaa....

what liao... encik dun say so loud la... scare ppl dunno i tweet tweet jiao arh???

you tweet tweet jiao ..... than other moew moew jiao oso mah

ya lor ... joint one meet up at Eva rd only ....

timing buay gum lor .....

U were there..?

I was there too but nvr see u.. :giddy:

tat day the table was quite long.. guess u were sitting at the other end izzit..??

Why timing always buay gum, Fri & Sat nite working too..?? :sian:

btw ... she not the only flower lar

she the only bird around the cat lar .....

Oh ya, she's a tweety bird.. :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

Hmm, err... sorry I tot u r the only girl there.. :cheeky:

Convoy for AJ wedding on 21st Dec 2008 (Sunday)

Meeting place at BLK150, Pasir Ris St.13 by 12.30pm sharp!!

1. vtr firestorm

2. nukye

3. boon16

4. take how

5. ansmania

6. gilbert

7. Hafiz

8. AK47leh

9. inccubus

10. Mirza

11. Angelo9876

12.DInBtwoB

Attire: White polo tees

So dude,tonight how?kopi cum GP?

Are we going to meetup at Singapore 1st or meet straight at GP then go kopi at lima kedai or GP town?

10pm?11pm?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

U were there..?

I was there too but nvr see u.. :giddy:

tat day the table was quite long.. guess u were sitting at the other end izzit..??

Why timing always buay gum, Fri & Sat nite working too..?? :sian:

ya lor ... the other corner lor .....

i go makan on sat and go ridding on sun most of the time ....

sat work half day so fri night can not go ... need to sleep early

than if sun go ridding sat night sleep early lor ....

Hmm, err... sorry I tot u r the only girl there.. :cheeky:

haahaaa... no problem no problem... maybe i'm e only one looked like a girl... :faint:

yeah yeah yeah... i m a tweety bird lover.... I believe mabel loves Eeyore also rite?? heeheee....

<a href=http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/3233/dsc00108vr5.th.jpg' alt='dsc00108vr5.th.jpg'>

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

haahaaa.... mabel... got alot of guys meh?? aiyo...

Just in case you dunno..... this is Encik Pat!!!!

[img]http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/Kukup%20paintball/MeWashingup.jpg[/img]

Is this the paintball arena at Tanjong Piai?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

Convoy for AJ wedding on 21st Dec 2008 (Sunday)

Meeting place at BLK150, Pasir Ris St.13 by 12.30pm sharp!!

1. vtr firestorm

2. nukye

3. boon16

4. take how

5. ansmania

6. gilbert

7. Hafiz

8. AK47leh

9. inccubus

10. Mirza

11. Angelo9876

12.DInBtwoB

13. Sean

Attire: White polo tees

So dude,tonight how?kopi cum GP?

Are we going to meetup at Singapore 1st or meet straight at GP then go kopi at lima kedai or GP town?

10pm?11pm?

ya lor ... the other corner lor .....

i go makan on sat and go ridding on sun most of the time ....

sat work half day so fri night can not go ... need to sleep early

than if sun go ridding sat night sleep early lor ....

Sat still need to work half day.. :sian:

haahaaa... no problem no problem... maybe i'm e only one looked like a girl... :faint:

:p :P

yeah yeah yeah... i m a tweety bird lover.... I believe mabel loves Eeyore also rite?? heeheee....

<!--url{0}-->[/img]</div></blockquote><p> </p><p> Yes x2.. I

construction line ... sat half day very good lor ...

many have to work 6days week one hor ...

WHAT LIAO!!!!!!! I HAVE TO WORK ON SATURDAYS!!!!!!!!!:dot:

not fair not fair!!!!:cry:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

ok...tonite meet at GP can?petronas....1100pm...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Um...sorry dudes...stupid ang moh again...could someone meet me before there somewhere, preferably on Singapore side? Would never be able to find the place.

Also might not be able to make it, but will really try my best. Thanks for txt AJ :D

sori guys, unabe to jt u guys for the gathering tonite. gotta go train for my IPPT!!!! **** the IPPT!!!

ok...tonite meet at GP can?petronas....1100pm...

can not go again lor ....... :cry:

timing buay gum again lor ...... :cry:

Yup, u r rite..

Construction site can get 5 1/2 day is really heng man!! :p

han nor han nor ..... some even have to work 7days

and oso long hours too ..... poor thing :(

construction line ... sat half day very good lor ...

many have to work 6days week one hor ...

Yup, u r rite..

Construction site can get 5 1/2 day is really heng man!! :p

WHAT LIAO!!!!!!! I HAVE TO WORK ON SATURDAYS!!!!!!!!!:dot:

not fair not fair!!!!:cry:

No choice lar Eelynn, u r doing sales..

Ur boss never ask u to work on Sunday is really very x2 heng le..

Somemore is only office hrs.. :angel: