Gd Mrng to all.

I will like to thank PCR and the rest of the TDMers who were present last Thursday for the mass Eagle Screen installation. N sorry I missed the gathering last Friday. Will try to make it for the next one.

N I tot I saw AJ's AT at Mah yesterday mrng.

Hey bro,

Are you selling your old screen perhaps?

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

yo angelo...have a safe departure this coming week okie...remember to tell your stories about us to the people there...

I want to order yamaha XT660Z back...can?:shy:

Haha...thanks dude...I sure will. Thanks to Eeyore there'll be lots of photos to show also ;)

HA! Me too want XT660Z dude... Uk no good for that lor, maybe try some dodgy shipping guys in Greece, find some space in container somewhere. :thumb:

Haha...thanks dude...I sure will. Thanks to Eeyore there'll be lots of photos to show also ;)

HA! Me too want XT660Z dude... Uk no good for that lor, maybe try some dodgy shipping guys in Greece, find some space in container somewhere. :thumb:

Have a gd & safe trip bro, remember ur wify safety is alway NO. 1 tinngy!!!!!

cya where u r back ya.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Morning everyone.. finally Bike Asia ends.... so tired and shacked....

Anyway, have a great day ahead!!! :cheer:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Morning everyone.. finally Bike Asia ends.... so tired and shacked....

Anyway, have a great day ahead!!! :cheer:

Hi mdm, is it firm tat Jimmy joining us for tis weekend road trip?

Ya lor... Heard that at the moment only 4 bikes confirm... come come, all join us... the more the merrier...

Btw Alvin, where will we be staying?? Hotal all booked??

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Ya lor... Heard that at the moment only 4 bikes confirm... come come, all join us... the more the merrier...

4 rides is more than enough lor, will be camping outdoor..... hehehe.....

no lah Din will do the booking of Aloha holiday house, ya is not a hotel....

will update u guys.

mdm btw we will be meet at GP Esso at 6.30am on tis Sat morning ya.

hehe...it seems you don't like to ride alone heh?trying very best to ask for people to join...

However,me leaving on Sat night or Sunday morning 1-2am...should reach at the bottom of Cameron around 7-8am lah if i didnt get lost..so if anyone can only make it around my timing,can join me...i also scared riding alone bah...:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

hehe...it seems you don't like to ride alone heh?trying very best to ask for people to join...

However,me leaving on Sat night or Sunday morning 1-2am...should reach at the bottom of Cameron around 7-8am lah if i didnt get lost..so if anyone can only make it around my timing,can join me...i also scared riding alone bah...:shy:

will fetch u at the foot of the mountain 'darling'.... bro try leave earlier loh.

Edited by vtr firestorm

Have a gd & safe trip bro, remember ur wify safety is alway NO. 1 tinngy!!!!!

cya where u r back ya.

Thanks bro!

I sure will. Will definitely miss you guys... and definitely makan party when i get back. Enjoy Camaron trip, keep safe on roads, and don't sleep too close to each other ;)

Will be in touch though....

mdm, actually i hv been eyeing ur piggy DR650.... motar i like.....

haahaaa..... u like his DR arh?? he say ur VTR very nice oh.... :cheer:

1 bad news.... we might not be able to join the trip... :cry: I'm so disappointed... Piggy was told that he got to work on e weekends...

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

bon voyage angelo, enjoy ur trip bro!!!

Alvin- I might not be able to go also, this wk end might have event, somemore my ippt is on next mon morning, i got 1 tomolo morning, hopefully can pass, then no need go on mon. If like this will c whether wk end got event bo, if no then ok. if hav, then..... bo pian liao bro.

Thanks bro!

I sure will. Will definitely miss you guys... and definitely makan party when i get back. Enjoy Camaron trip, keep safe on roads, and don't sleep too close to each other ;)

Will be in touch though....

Have a good flight and safe journey for the 2 of u... opps i mean 3 of u!!! :D

Cheers!!!!

To the guys going the cameron trip, HAVE LOTSA FUN WITHOUT ME!!! :cry:

Have a safe ride!! Peace!! :shades:

hey guys...end of this month...any of you keen on a 2day 1 night trip?

me and some guys on the XR is planning...so if the plan goes well...this is my only camping trip chance of a lifetime with permit granted..:clap:

Initially,it was 4 heads to the masterplan...

The last time i went up to Endau using Kampong Peta route where we got a little lost during the flood,we came to this spot...Which i thought,could be a good use of camping.

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/10/photos/92/1200x1200/79/Endau-Ropin-ride-098.jpg?et=x8t2Xi%2BGUUZwZMY8tU67GA&nmid=72869847

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/11/photos/92/1200x1200/80/Endau-Ropin-ride-099.jpg?et=Mka%2BnL8QcQg4dahNOB%2CZ1w&nmid=72869847

with overlooking scenery like this.

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/12/photos/92/1200x1200/78/Endau-Ropin-ride-097.jpg?et=YbDuuyl5XQ09L7olK4iFwQ&nmid=72869847

This place is not very far from the mainroad...so incase if some trouble happens during the night,we could just ride to the mainroad which is about 10km from that spot.

However,we could still search for any camping spots that we think is best and suitable on the actual day itself...

As this is a no money involve thingy,so we have to bring all the gears,cooking utensils,insectrepellant and anythg that camping related.

Whatever ahead is an adventure as it's not a plan one....however,tentatively,we could ride inside the kampong peta route up to the 54km mark,we could ride to AirPapan,or the beach and twisty roads further up air papan and enjoy the freeride and swim at the beach.

We will make use of all the 2days for a fulfilling trip...

The keen ones.

1.AJ

2.Herbsman

3.Sugarmagik

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

sad bro!!! ippt this morning failed. sori, dun think can join u guys for the cameron trip liao. gotta buck up n prepare for next mon ippt again. sori bro!!!

If you need the following, let me know ya? For project or spares

TDM900 Clutch lever (NEW) $40

TDM900 Clutch cable (NEW) $25

TDM900 Handlebar (NEW) $45

TDM900 Fairing Screws (NEW) X 2 $1 each

TDM900 Windscreen Screws (NEW) X 2 $1 each

TDM900 Brake lever (Slight scratch) $40

TDM900 Gear Shifter (Slight scratch) $30

TDM900 Headlight Assembly (2 mounting tabs broken but still can be mounted securely) $100

TDM900 Front Cowling (Scratched at corner, 2 tabs broken, no cracks, can be mounted securely) $100

TDM900 Dash Board Cover (Slight Crack but still can be mounted securely) $40

TDM900 Front Left Signal Assembly (Slight scratch) X 1 $35

TDM900 Front Right Signal Assembly (Slight scratch) X 1 $35

TDM900 Bar end weight (Slight scratch) X 1 $10

Ex TDM owner

Yamaha WR200

Ducati Monster 400/540

Yamaha TDM850

Yamaha TDM900

BMW R1150GS

Suzuki Djebel 250XC

Suzuki Vstrom 650 ABS

Ducati Hyperstrada 821

Thanks to all you guys for you wishes.

Will be in touch and let you know when i arrive and have news.

Take care of the wifey when i'm gone eh! :D

Enjoy the trip oh.... Must take good care of wifey and baby...

See you when you come back!! :thumb:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

bon voyage angelo, enjoy ur trip bro!!!

Alvin- I might not be able to go also, this wk end might have event, somemore my ippt is on next mon morning, i got 1 tomolo morning, hopefully can pass, then no need go on mon. If like this will c whether wk end got event bo, if no then ok. if hav, then..... bo pian liao bro.

Damn!!!!!! tat mean i might be lost liao.....OHHHHHH NOOOO!!!!!!!!

Bro u should ask me to take IPPT 4 u mah, sure at least silver!!!!!

Too much time on the wheels liao ha?