haahaaa..... u like his DR arh?? he say ur VTR very nice oh.... :cheer:

1 bad news.... we might not be able to join the trip... :cry: I'm so disappointed... Piggy was told that he got to work on e weekends...

OMG!!!!!!

****!!!!! :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

Mdm, Jimmy cant change with the others?

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Damn!!!!!! tat mean i might be lost liao.....OHHHHHH NOOOO!!!!!!!!

Bro u should ask me to take IPPT 4 u mah, sure at least silver!!!!!

Too much time on the wheels liao ha?

Wat to do bro. too heavy liao. cant jump leh, only fail broadjump. wat to do... i also sad...:cry:

hey guys...just to share...incase the next off-roading session...i noe where to take you guys...alittle far...but,off-roading cum beach...

Today..me and a friend..

Left JB at 1pm...and halfway to Desaru,from the trunk road,i saw some route that leads all the way up to a hill...from the road itself,it look nasty though...I ask my friend who is on the beemer if he wants to try...abit worried,but curious...so he agreed.

We have to go through a short oil plantation.

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/19/misc-today-834.jpg?et=Yary%2CT59CQjkb38Qy1%2BWbQ&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/22/misc-today-843.jpg?et=%2CMtOW0sgNd7FkbOmv1J4cw&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/27/misc-today-845.jpg?et=SSXuCux%2Cd6suCPuMLacrpg&nmid=215141335

I did the climb 1st...and ask him to stay below and look after my topbox.

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/30/misc-today-850.jpg?et=CrFd6sSm381Hqx9s%2BBzaeQ&nmid=215141335

from here,there

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/31/misc-today-848.jpg?et=H35gSSOVSXmTCZKiPUWHwA&nmid=215141335

So,to take or not to take...decisions...decisions...whack ar...

And so here i am...on top of the hill...overlooking the whole landscape of the area...it was awesome...very scenic...

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/36/misc-today-785.jpg?et=yer7UGFaIM2nVJM2FSpCJg&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/37/misc-today-784.jpg?et=6o%2BZfWAgzl%2BqVte3Anfs6w&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/39/misc-today-787.jpg?et=FGfjXPsBDguSkAAG7uRN5A&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/41/misc-today-789.jpg?et=O2GEodIdUKWhQCY6jl9ueA&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/45/misc-today-793.jpg?et=OBLCFNhK4KRZoajEJ8Vzhw&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/54/misc-today-860.jpg?et=tzBV6ecRtEPxuFKmjMlP3A&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/48/misc-today-797.jpg?et=3FiOOr45%2BkZNs69pKNlVKg&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/52/misc-today-807.jpg?et=wFzCED5RrQ9wQxnT6DOESQ&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/3/photos/165/1200x1200/53/misc-today-813.jpg?et=ObSPsfp8V0rDc6Pqo4s84w&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/55/misc-today-859.jpg?et=SAILRkZ1INF41gasoPWvUQ&nmid=215141335

then from there...we could ride to the beach where Ans swim.

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/56/misc-today-862.jpg?et=Tgj%2BG%2Ch5dtbVKmkEj4jwTw&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/64/misc-today-777.jpg?et=RSGDaKvsPxkTK6X04mhARw&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/73/misc-today-780.jpg?et=7jRKRz9hRmokob1J3Bs27w&nmid=215141335

http://images.aj77.multiply.com/image/1/photos/165/1200x1200/79/misc-today-821.jpg?et=%2CIDLGCiyfIbV3nFzBlnJgg&nmid=215141335

how?onz?

Edited by AJ..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

alamak...just now when i was up the hillclimb,i received 1 sms from Jimmy saying that he is not going...now thomas...i am ok...but firestorm....he very shy riding alone leh...

I am ok riding alone...so how?Din is leaving tomoro you know...:faint:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

alamak...just now when i was up the hillclimb,i received 1 sms from Jimmy saying that he is not going...now thomas...i am ok...but firestorm....he very shy riding alone leh...

I am ok riding alone...so how?Din is leaving tomoro you know...:faint:

me hv other plan my frnz...... dont worry abt me, maybe i will get a gal for tis trip....hehehehe...... alamak is my wify saw tis.... I WILL BE DEAD!!!!!

if you really need to bring a girl,try pickup one from Changi...

They can protect you for sure...:sweat:

OMG!!!!!!

****!!!!! :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

Mdm, Jimmy cant change with the others?

no choice leh.. i very very disappointed also... now have to cancel my leave...

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

if you really need to bring a girl,try pickup one from Changi...

They can protect you for sure...:sweat:

haahaaa... pick a 'gal' from changi??? oh man.. i didn't know you have this habit... haahaaa..... :faint: :faint: :faint:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

no choice leh.. i very very disappointed also... now have to cancel my leave...

A.J is moving off on Sunday wee hrs, maybe if Jimmy not too tired & if he want........

Nevermind lah, work is more important, the shitxxx part is tat we hv booked three rooms...... i hv to sleep alone :faint:

Get u some strawberry lah....... if only i didnt finish in on the way back......:angel:

A.J is moving off on Sunday wee hrs, maybe if Jimmy not too tired & if he want........

Nevermind lah, work is more important, the shitxxx part is tat we hv booked three rooms...... i hv to sleep alone :faint:

Get u some strawberry lah....... if only i didnt finish in on the way back......:angel:

No chance of going la... he have to work on both days of the weekends.... :cry: :cry: :cry: So Disappointed.. but he say he will arrange to bring me some where....

Ok arh... Don't finish up the strawberries... save some for me....

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

No chance of going la... he have to work on both days of the weekends.... :cry: :cry: :cry: So Disappointed.. but he say he will arrange to bring me some where....

Ok arh... Don't finish up the strawberries... save some for me....

mdm u alway can lock on one huh? ur boss ok for u to surf net while working?

not always logged in la.. cause i remember my nick and password ma.,, so even i not online also stated as online la.. haahaa

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

not always logged in la.. cause i remember my nick and password ma.,, so even i not online also stated as online la.. haahaa

Alritie....... Sad both u & jimmy & THOMAS!!!! cant go.... Hv jz spoke to Din........ Proceed as plan...... :angel:

i m disappointed too tat we cannot go.. :cry: but no choice... work comes in suddenly.... Piigy say will plan for another trip for me... :cheer:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

AJ.. dunno whether you have seen it already or not.. but i've just found this on motorculture magazine..

http://www.cycluns.com/images/EICMA/KTM%20990%20SMT.jpg

KTM 990 SMT : upside down fork, brembo radial caliper, Vtwin engine, 115bhp and 97Nm of torque ... at dry weight 196 kg

http://www.pooz.info/wp-content/plugins/wp-o-matic/cache/5e3f1_KTM-990-SMT-01.jpg

http://news.motorbiker.org/blogs.nsf/dx/overview-ktm-990-smt-motorcycle.htm

morning all... Alvin should be half way through his destination... So sad cannot join them...

Guys enjoy urselves okie... :cheer:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

AJ.. dunno whether you have seen it already or not.. but i've just found this on motorculture magazine..

http://www.cycluns.com/images/EICMA/KTM%20990%20SMT.jpg

KTM 990 SMT : upside down fork, brembo radial caliper, Vtwin engine, 115bhp and 97Nm of torque ... at dry weight 196 kg

http://www.pooz.info/wp-content/plugins/wp-o-matic/cache/5e3f1_KTM-990-SMT-01.jpg

http://news.motorbiker.org/blogs.nsf/dx/overview-ktm-990-smt-motorcycle.htm

yups...seen it...it looks better than the previous model...but still,a bike that can't stand through times...nothing to get excited about it..

Hey Dudes! In Scotland now...freezing my A&% OFF!!!

Have a great weekend, safe trip to those who are going.

Will be in touch about the guards etc. Hope to be back REAL soon! Will probably be much thinner...nothing to makan here :(

hey hey angelo...

wah...you still remember us although back in Scotland eh...

no makan?you can drink alot of beers instead...:angel:

don't forget to check for me for the rear aftermarket spring yah...

Alvin smsed me around 5plus...they are already at Cameron...

Me just fetch wife from her assignment...going to eat now,then have 3hrs sleep,will be leaving home hopefully around 1.30am...

AJ.

hey hey angelo...

wah...you still remember us although back in Scotland eh...

no makan?you can drink alot of beers instead...:angel:

don't forget to check for me for the rear aftermarket spring yah...

Alvin smsed me around 5plus...they are already at Cameron...

Me just fetch wife from her assignment...going to eat now,then have 3hrs sleep,will be leaving home hopefully around 1.30am...

AJ.

How can I forget my Sing bro's!

Take flask of kopi ah! Keep awake! not so young anymore ;)

Bro SO COLD HERE! wanna come back so bad! :cry:

When chilly in Cameron, remember me in 10 times worse! :D

I pray for safe journey for you guys...and yep, will check from Tuesday when the shop opens for spring. :)

Hey Dudes! In Scotland now...freezing my A&% OFF!!!

Have a great weekend, safe trip to those who are going.

Will be in touch about the guards etc. Hope to be back REAL soon! Will probably be much thinner...nothing to makan here :(

Have a good hug with ur wifey lah... keeps u really warm!! :angel:

Nuk man! wifey not here loh! She only coming on 13th :(

Only women i have here are 2 nieces...4 and 2 years old... too small to warm big man like me....did get many hugs from them though :) makes the trip worth it.

So..we gonna hear your heavy metal solo when we go phuket eh? :D

See you guys soon!!!

yeah...

i can't sleep...dammit...wifey sleep soundly...i was turning left and right for 1hr...so now back here...

will be packing the stuffs and shower soon.Alvin said the ride there this morning till evening like washing machine ride....rain,hot,rain...:pity: