• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Bro need to clear the smoke in the air if not........ :faint:

U moving, u staying by urself? Actually if some dudes here go... like Ans, Thomas &........ Is quite cheap for Aloha actully. Tis trip actually didny spend much expect on the rooms, cos we last minute cancel a spare room which they charged us.

Seem like a lot of u gays.. sorry guys here keen of going hor......

Aiyo, u excite me. heee. Ok try try. Ya staying alone. Not very fun for the pockets but very fun with coming in and out and in and out on my own free will ;)

w y x m m

Told u i take for u mah, sure get Silver.......

No prob one bro, will try harder to get silver for fy09. heehee....:cheeky:

dudes...

me and wifey thot of doing Cameron on May day...how?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

dudes...

me and wifey thot of doing Cameron on May day...how?

:) will be nice....... but if ok will most likely on four wheels as i will bring 'my son' & wify along. If not will kana

...@#$%*&^%$#@!!!!!........

Hehehe.... tis time a rm 2 me our ass........... Btw hv really got 2 thks Din

& gf for allowing me to bunk at their rm...... cos on my own... hehehe... rm

indeed is toooooooooo big.....:angel:

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

:) will be nice....... but if ok will most likely on four wheels as i will bring 'my son' & wify along. If not will kana

...@#$%*&^%$#@!!!!!........

Hehehe.... tis time a rm 2 me our ass........... Btw hv really got 2 thks Din

& gf for allowing me to bunk at their rm...... cos on my own... hehehe... rm

indeed is toooooooooo big.....:angel:

too big or too scary...:pray::pray:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Aiyo, u excite me. heee. Ok try try. Ya staying alone. Not very fun for the pockets but very fun with coming in and out and in and out on my own free will ;)

Woooo...... i knw wat u mean..... Interesting...... Wat the hell r u gays/guys

been thinking!!!

Ok Papa A.J hv throw out the date 01/05/2009, May Day..... Tis time if turn

out is huge...... We gonna 'owned' the whole villa liao!!! :angel:

So people... any meetup 2moro nite? :thumb:

we don't want to just meetup...we want to "ride" together for godshake...:sian:

hahaha...must wayang abit....knn...kopi..kopi...kopi...let's do ride together lah...like so much to ask like that...:shy:

you want to do kopi must before 11pm...bcoz i and din got acoustic jamming session from 11-1am...

Edited by AJ..

thinking of planning a combo trip:

trunk road to kuantan & onto the maran highway (from kuantan towards KL)

turn off the highway & ride off road for about 30mins to the start of a hike to the waterfall

the off-road is quite flat, sandy+gravel mainly, a couple of short stretches muddy if it rained (nothing like those in pics shown by AJ)

there is a carpark, weekends got drinks vendors, as cars can also drive in, and the families can walk to the waterfall

hike 30 minutes to a small waterfall, and another 2 hours to a large one (about 80m high)

see the pics at this url: pcr900

outdoor cooking (equipment available) - lunch, then hike out

bike to cherating beach (very hip place) for a night. those who wants a day trip only can bike home.

ALTERNATIVE: camp overnight at the waterfall...but must leave bike at carpark...quite safe as there will be other local campers especially on weekends.

i'm familar with the route to the waterfall, but unsure of the trunk roads...but not difficult to find out.

proposed date: start on friday (20 March) early morning 3am? plan to reach the off-road in daylight.

return to singapore: 21 March nite (Sat) MY PREFERED CHOICE

ALTERNATIVE: start saturday, end sunday

Edited by pcr
...@%^&^%*......

Ok ok is 'Gay Chow'... better?

Yup.. definitely "gay".. poor AJ.. he was violated..

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Cameron Highlands 8 to 10 march 09/P3090287.jpg

Hope Mr "Gay Chow" wont end up like this...

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Cameron Highlands 8 to 10 march 09/P3080097.jpg

thinking of planning a combo trip:

trunk road to kuantan & onto the maran highway (from kuantan towards KL)

turn off the highway & ride off road for about 30mins to the start of a hike to the waterfall

the off-road is quite flat, sandy+gravel mainly, a couple of short stretches muddy if it rained (nothing like those in pics shown by AJ)

there is a carpark, weekends got drinks vendors, as cars can also drive in, and the families can walk to the waterfall

hike 30 minutes to a small waterfall, and another 2 hours to a large one (about 80m high)

see the pics at this url: pcr900

outdoor cooking (equipment available) - lunch, then hike out

bike to cherating beach (very hip place) for a night. those who wants a day trip only can bike home.

ALTERNATIVE: camp overnight at the waterfall...but must leave bike at carpark...quite safe as there will be other local campers especially on weekends.

i'm familar with the route to the waterfall, but unsure of the trunk roads...but not difficult to find out.

proposed date: start on friday (20 March) early morning 3am? plan to reach the off-road in daylight.

return to singapore: 21 March nite (Sat) MY PREFERED CHOICE

ALTERNATIVE: start saturday, end sunday

did you say hike for 30mins?

halo.....me...now...not very much of a fitness man...asthmatic somemore...

and your date is not very much pleasing dah...i am going to Malacca on bus that sat...will be damn shagged to do the ride after come back from malacca...:dozed:

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Cameron Highlands 8 to 10 march 09/P3090287.jpg

http://i294.photobucket.com/albums/mm102/deen1973/Cameron Highlands 8 to 10 march 09/P3080097.jpg

yeah man...the "gay chow" does'nt even spare humans wearing their rain pants...btw din,is tat all the photos you can come up with?

kns...everytime i see people snap photos during rides,definately never get to see...:sian:

haahaaaa.... what a picture to see early in the morning... haahaaaa....

Good morning all... have a great day!!!! :cheer:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Bloody hell.... nw tat it for me.... got pixs sia...... :faint:

Bro Din...... im gg 2 MIA liao :faint:

did you say hike for 30mins?

halo.....me...now...not very much of a fitness man...asthmatic somemore...

and your date is not very much pleasing dah...i am going to Malacca on bus that sat...will be damn shagged to do the ride after come back from malacca...:dozed:

Bus ride????? Why not ride????

Instand of 2hrs 15min ride on bike... Bus OMG 4hrs???

Bro back for chicken rice?

Tapao for me leh........ :angel:

Alamak helping u to put on ur rain pant end up u kana 'shot' by u.... :(

haahaaaa.... what a picture to see early in the morning... haahaaaa....

Good morning all... have a great day!!!! :cheer:

Sister Im straight!!!!!!!!!!

haahaaaaa... innocent or not?? we don't know.. only the present candidates know.. haahaaa..... :faint: :faint:

Oh...... I'm gonna miss my Piggy for the next 2 days... He's away for work... :cry: :cry:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

Sister Im straight!!!!!!!!!!

haahaaa.. i know you have a wifey... have a cute boy boy.... but... who knows...

You may have interest for both sexes???

Haahaaa....

Just Kidding la.. don't take it to heart... :cheer:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

haahaaa.. i know you have a wifey... have a cute boy boy.... but... who knows...

You may have interest for both sexes???

Haahaaa....

Just Kidding la.. don't take it to heart... :cheer:

Off cos lah, im a very jokeable one lah...... so when ur darling bring u to..... 01/05/2009 might hv another Cameron trip lor......

Darling bring me to where??? Cameron u mean?? ?Must see him la... sometimes he last minute got to work then in e end have to cancel everything.. haizzz... :sian:

**PiGeR & PiGgY**