anyways Gilbert...i know you're busy with the exams...but if you happen to be browsing this thread...

someting to chill on your 850...this,from a Germany TDM forum.You should have kept the original design on your 850 man..i love that design...

http://www.tdm-forum.net/photos/0000001108_SUDG2GcxmE.jpg

http://www.tdm-forum.net/photos/0000001108_g8chfUCpwT.jpg

http://www.tdm-forum.net/photos/0000001108_PrAaCSyIwr.jpg

http://www.tdm-forum.net/photos/0000001108_rPzRiqiMBV.jpg

http://www.tdm-forum.net/photos/0000001108_4M3irYtmx5.jpg

Strange enuff,the owner of the TDM name is Thomas...:clap:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

and checkout this stainless steel crashbar...the design is sweet...far better than mine...but sadly,i only able to find this view..

http://www.tdm-forum.net/photos/0000001970_AtGolXCwTn.jpg

and gotti...your future TDM...but with Laser exhaust...sweet...

http://www.tdm-forum.net/photos/0000003878_Lj76fE4HQk.jpg

http://www.tdm-forum.net/photos/0000003878_WWmf2s8USW.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

i saw him the other on the opposite of the road at balestier...he acknowledge...

but then hor,busy also don't like siam with us bah...kns...we all pengyiu mah...last time when there's always me and him for kopi,he complaints the TDMers always not sporting...got kopi,refuel,ride,no one wants to come...now we got some kakis,he mia...somemore i stay just opposite block leh...now with Kmax shifted house,this neigbourhood no more friendly people to come to me to say hello nia...:cry:

He did not MIA lar.. only not free + tired after work..

now he oso require to work on Sat (Full Day).. :nono: :sian:

Now Kmax shifted, u can come over to his blk & say Hi mah.. :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
He did not MIA lar.. only not free + tired after work..

now he oso require to work on Sat (Full Day).. :nono: :sian:

Now Kmax shifted, u can come over to his blk & say Hi mah.. :lol:

wah liao...he said wants to invite us to his new house but on silencer bah....you think i no shame meh ask him to invite me come his house...kns...

aiyo, i mean TH.. :faint:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
You wont regret brother, this bike will rock your socks i wanted to sell due to not able to tour and **** like that but f**k it i decide not to sell cos of great buddies (even though i no chance to meet often nbccb) and think back though i not some bike guru i have a gut (not beer gut) feeling i wont find another bike like this so nice and yet economical.

I talk so much in the end fri i cant make it for kopi as usual, my band got a gig at Penang this saturday and hell no way am i riding up with my guitar lol the following week i gg to BANG(my)KOK so once again sorry guys!!

So enjoy your kopi session this fri you bunch of gays LOL!!!

Very glad u keeping the bike dude!!

Actually my situation tat time was a bit like u also...

Changing from 400 to a 900 with the mthly instalments, insurance, road tax and everything else was on a high side...was deciding to sell after 6 mths of riding...but what the hell i decided to hold on a bit longer to see how it goes..and after 2 yrs 9mths exciting rides n getting to know the cool dudes here... I still riding this beautiful babe of mine.. N the most beautiful thing is that my instalments now left 3 MORE MONTHS!!!! :bouncefire::lol:

Remember my friend b4 u go BANG(ur)KOK , RAW IS WAR!!!! :bow:

Remember to wear helmet ah!!!

oh Angelo...if you are reading this,when you got back to Singapore,once you got that pilot job,i hope you will take me to be your co-pilot!hehe

Ha ha! I hear SIA aren't in the best of shape to be hiring these days, but will still give it a try. Co-pilot eh? hmm...flying not offroad riding eh! Maybe get you air hostess job...the uniform will suit your eyes :D.... any other gays want? ...oops...guys! :D

Will be praying for you bro... God has worked miracles for me, he can sure do it for you... :thumb:

oh Angelo...if you are reading this,when you got back to Singapore,once you got that pilot job,i hope you will take me to be your co-pilot!hehe

Ha ha! I hear SIA aren't in the best of shape to be hiring these days, but will still give it a try. Co-pilot eh? hmm...flying not offroad riding eh! Maybe get you air hostess job...the uniform will suit your eyes :D.... any other gays want? ...oops...guys! :D

Will be praying for you bro... God has worked miracles for me, he can sure do it for you... :thumb:

Gd moring bro!!!!!!!!!!! u early bird ya.

Boy u can fly plane???!!!????? Sweet man!!!

I would luv to the air host job bro :angel:

Surrounded by all the SQ bebes!!!

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Hi bro..

Ya, really long time no see..

recently just went for OP.. o_O

as for our dearest TH.. he's busy with his new job..

everyday got to wake up at 5am.. :giddy:

This Friday meet-up at Kim Keat..

Mamak shop tat we usually meet izzit..??

yeah!!!!

U guys coming???

You wont regret brother, this bike will rock your socks i wanted to sell due to not able to tour and **** like that but f**k it i decide not to sell cos of great buddies (even though i no chance to meet often nbccb) and think back though i not some bike guru i have a gut (not beer gut) feeling i wont find another bike like this so nice and yet economical.

I talk so much in the end fri i cant make it for kopi as usual, my band got a gig at Penang this saturday and hell no way am i riding up with my guitar lol the following week i gg to BANG(my)KOK so once again sorry guys!!

So enjoy your kopi session this fri you bunch of gays LOL!!!

GAYS ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!

WAHAHAHAHA..................

Great choice for u bro, guys.......

THE BUTCHER IS BACK!!!!

Surrounded by all the SQ bebes!!!

Haha...not early bird bro! YOU the bird! here only 11pm.

Married and surrounded by SQ babes...walao eh....dandgerous game bro!

Can't say i never thought of it though :thumb:

Surrounded by all the SQ babes!!!

Haha...not early bird bro! YOU the bird! here only 11pm.

Married and surrounded by SQ babes...walao eh....dandgerous game bro!

Can't say i never thought of it though :thumb:

U c bro, those with hidden thot & never speak out is the worst....

ppls like us we do talking butt sure wouldnt do it one lah....

or would i .... hummm........ :confused:

Good morning all....A rainy morning.... Remember to bring your raincoat along...

wah..... u all so interested in SQ girls arh?? haahaa... be careful your ears arh.....

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

we got 1 pilot,next time want to go touring,no need to ride bike going through dark foggy highways or raining highways...we can just rent a plane and angelo can fly us there....:angel:

haahaaaa.. .like tat also can arh?? then the wifey will be the SIA girls.. .while the guys be the passengers arh???

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

errrr.......wait......i take that back then....:dozed:

wah Hafiz...finally you just got engage,suddenly able to log in ar...so swee meh?kns...got engage,suddenly brain can work to remember the password...

Yah... , I re-register again and finally I manage to post, maybe I miss out some steps back then... . But the funny thing is I still cant post using my home PC, maybe too many crap lah....

wah Hafiz...finally you just got engage,suddenly able to log in ar...so swee meh?kns...got engage,suddenly brain can work to remember the password...

Yah... , I re-register again and finally I manage to post, maybe I miss out some steps back then... . But the funny thing is I still cant post using my home PC, maybe too many crap lah....

your home pc got too many of nukyeman's favourite vivid collection lah...:faint:

haahaa.... y leh????

well.....ask Jimmy....he knows the answer...btw,he just sms me this morning...Fri,he gonna blanja us makan...wooohooo...:shy:

haahaaaa...he won't mind having me as the SIA girls... =P

I know.. he was with me for breakfast this morning when he sms you...

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

your home pc got too many of nukyeman's favourite vivid collection lah...:faint:

Haha.... , maybe.... .

Btw Bro Butcher I'm glad to hear you finally decide to keep your bike. It was quite a shock when the first time I heard you wanna sell it.

Eh where is Din eh... , totally lost ah since man u lost eh... . He really jump into the river or what....

Dun worry.. I can share them with u also...

It will teach u a lot of patterns... for a happy marriage.. :angel: