Alright lah bro. tdm is mean for all terrain and is proven can make it to northern end of thailand liao. must develop our bike potential to the fullest mah. if not very wasted to have such a gd bike man. btw, this north thailand trip, i had clock a total mileage of 7130km starting from GP and ended GP... yeah!!!!:cheers:

Tough rite, doing those distance....... but i believed is enjoyable too.......

Bro u travel with how many ppls?

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

first i heard loud exhaust ... revvving sound...

then i saw... mini squeezed out of traffic queue...

then i know... that's smiling ah beng in black shades...

bro.. i think u ride ur TDM more gentle in traffic... mini so powerful one...

Tat is our dear Ans..... true blue Ah Beng to the max!!!!! :angel:

Opps... Heheheheheheh... Wait, I'm not an ah beng, it's alvin who is an ah beng..

BTW, Kmax, u looked pissed man! =0)

i just got my rear tyre replaced to Pirelli Scorpion..the thread and grooves looks promising...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday001.jpg

it's time to take over the world...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

i just got my rear tyre replaced to Pirelli Scorpion..the thread and grooves looks promising...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday001.jpg

it's time to take over the world...:thumb:

how much is the damage?

where did u get it fix?

How's the performance?

What is the tyre profile?

Mine's going botak soon... gonna change by tis mth...

wahhh....kudos dude...share stories leh

No prob bro, I will definitely share all the stories wif u gays, but during meet up lah. If not in the forum I need to type composition leh. Hee hee... So is there any meet up this fri nite?

Tough rite, doing those distance....... but i believed is enjoyable too.......

Bro u travel with how many ppls?

Yes, the dist is tough however when riding and enjoy the senery at the same time, u will forget all the tiredness. This trip I only travel together wif another college of mine, total only 2 fellows including myself.. Hee hee...:angel:

Woooooooo................... two guys one rm....... Go as guys come back gays

........... Wakakakka.............................. :faint:

Joking my frnz..........

how much is the damage?

where did u get it fix?

How's the performance?

What is the tyre profile?

Mine's going botak soon... gonna change by tis mth...

fix at mah motor...bought tyre 2nd hand..but almost brand new from a GS...owner change road tyres....performance..hmm...wait...let me see...i managed to cover about 3km to 5km max from mah motor to my house...

hmm....did'nt have any hills to climb,did'nt have any mudpools to bash,or soft sand to go through,no cameron highlands corners to take...nah....i really have no clue how it performs...

150/something lah...dun worry...it's not 140/someting..i think the something is 70...you can only try get this same profile at wherelse...powerwheels...i think i did ask...$195...so,it's in between Anakee and Tourance...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

The rear profile is the same as our road one. cept one size thinner and one size higher. I think we're 160/70. Off road will be 150/80. Dun get 140/90, you'll loose speed. Like me.

Same as from. 120/60?? I think. So off road will be 110/70???

I can remember the wheel size. Front 17 rear 18 is it? Just check back your manual la. Mine is somewhere in my room. heh

w y x m m

The rear profile is the same as our road one. cept one size thinner and one size higher. I think we're 160/70. Off road will be 150/80. Dun get 140/90, you'll loose speed. Like me.

Same as from. 120/60?? I think. So off road will be 110/70???

I can remember the wheel size. Front 17 rear 18 is it? Just check back your manual la. Mine is somewhere in my room. heh

its frt size 18 and rear size 17.

Joking my frnz..........

aiyo... :faint: man... u're always thinking about GAYS!!!! haaahaaa....

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Joking my frnz..........

No worry bro. gays can still perform like guys... juz like us, TDMers!!! hahahaha!!!!!:cheeky:

anybody want to go for short ride to nowhere tomoro night till early morning?

hey guys,

thinking of installing an alarm...what should some aspects to consider?

any particular brands to recommended?

i prefer 2-way, and without the so-call microwave function that senses people being too close. like that my students will prefer my bike speaking to them than me! :sian:

also thinking of a voltmeter...anyone knows where i can get a small (smaller than a matchbox) one? then install both at the same time...

Piggy; can I ask if the nolan helmet has arrived?

Bro is eelynn..... piggy is her mate (aka Bf or in a very very ah beng way....

STEADY!!!!!) :faint:

hey guys,

i prefer 2-way, and without the so-call microwave function that senses people being too close. like that my students will prefer my bike speaking to them than me! :sian:

also thinking of a voltmeter...anyone knows where i can get a small (smaller than a matchbox) one? then install both at the same time...

Someone is selling those voltmeter on the forum, as for the alarm.... speaking

from my experiance..... i have installed 3 on my bikes but of which one

burned out my alternator & the power supplied wire burn to a crisp.............

Since than all of them is out of my bikes!!!!!

If you really wanna to install, buy those from UK (expensive one) butt check

to see it is not from China.

hey guys,

U can use the spy 2-way alarm with microwave sensor. Using one rite now.. Not bad.. For voltmeter, me using the dynamax i think... not bad also..

yah, the voltmeter should be an easy matter...but the alarm...since it's going to sound, may take up some current from the battery.

vtr, maybe someone kept molesting ur bike, that the alarm screamed whole nite till battery drained and killed ur alternator. what's the diff btw china & uk made? they are electrical stuff, and should work if properly installed.

i've been mulling over the alarm thingy, whether it is REALLY necessary. even if it goes off in JB, the syndicate will be expert enough to locate and cut the correct wire to silence it...rite?

yah, the voltmeter should be an easy matter...but the alarm...since it's going to sound, may take up some current from the battery.

vtr, maybe someone kept molesting ur bike, that the alarm screamed whole nite till battery drained and killed ur alternator. what's the diff btw china & uk made? they are electrical stuff, and should work if properly installed.

i've been mulling over the alarm thingy, whether it is REALLY necessary. even if it goes off in JB, the syndicate will be expert enough to locate and cut the correct wire to silence it...rite?

Yeah even both r electrical truth butt is the QC issue lah, my is from China

& my alternator death is not bcos it went off, infact the wire supplying the

12V current the alarm main unit burned till it exposed the bare copper wire

while im riding!!! It actually 'smoked' my ass!!! The best part is that the current actually got to bypass a 10A fuse b4 entering into the wire..... the

fuse didnt blow. Anywhere in Malaysia they dont cut ur alarm wire..... more

like the crane the whole bike.

hey guys,

The alarm they selling on MO in garage sales not bad. 2 way. Can use.

For voltmeter, the TDM actually has voltmeter already, but need to do some fancy finger work to see it. Maybe you can check out, and I want one too when I have the extra money to spend, is the Acumen gear indicator with attached voltmeter. Small enough to stick below your rpm meter and you have both volt and gear indicator. I think it's $220 with installation though.

w y x m m