How much? WR parts is quite cheap ya.......wat design u looking at bro?

The engine is a gem man......

Sorry couldn't make it for meet up just now. Dunno. Hahaha. I'll just let Rosli do his magic. I thinking of getting a local designer to design something then I'll just get the sticker to paste. Art fart a bit. hurr..

the original quote also around 1.8k...then he did some magic on his calculator,then show me the special numbers...

ok,tell you gays what...i will go there again,and ask Mus...if we do MO,he can give us better price or not...i update you guys...

I think i want to invest on my TDM...the varafi,fc like ****...i think i just leave it the way it is...in time to come,sell it off...boring....o_O

See la. Backside itchy. Heee. I tot you got the EFI Vara? Should be better FC rite?

No prob man... blue better for virus... me looking for black one :(

I might be looking for one too ley. MIGHT. I think my tank bra is not original. Somehow force until fit. Hence the hole don't go over the petrol cap properly and now all tearing. Can check how much to get? Motorworld right? Can MO? :p

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Wah....TDM thread getting hot. Everyone popping in to check us gays out.

Ans: Can pass the CD of pics to Kmax? I'd prob meet him one of these days to get my screws too.

w y x m m

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=121754&d=1251454579

who's dat fella... havent seen him b4...

Yup, we were all forced to move... U gonna be there today? I reckon I should be down at approx lunch...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=121754&d=1251454579

who's dat fella... havent seen him b4...

It's a uncle riding TDM, never come to SBF.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

It's a uncle riding TDM, never come to SBF.

ur uncle ? no need to come SBF... can come by for kopi or AJ's work shop.. :p

]ur uncle[/color] ? no need to come SBF... can come by for kopi or AJ's work shop.. :p

wah liao....hey kmax...that could sound very offensive ya noe....try say this to anyone at kopitiam,you never come home with one black eye,i think you lucky liao....:sian:

btw...i think i saw that "uncle" on 2 occasions one at KimKeat and 1 time at Gateway...i think he stays around kimkeat area...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

I'd prob meet him one of these days to get my screws too.

OMG! pbs gets screws from kmax! tsk tsk.

pbs has converted from metal to plastic screwing. his ??? was split by the hard screws.:p

Not my uncle, my customer :D

okay..

wah liao....hey kmax...that could sound very offensive ya noe....try say this to anyone at kopitiam,you never come home with one black eye,i think you lucky liao....:sian:

btw...i think i saw that "uncle" on 2 occasions one at KimKeat and 1 time at Gateway...i think he stays around kimkeat area...

oops... sorry.. i mean her father's brothers.. or her mother's brothers... as relative "uncle"... not kopitiam uncle lah...

btw... i got belly pan... modified (cut here.. drill there) with help from X-iled and Ansley..

but i dont have long screws.. and all screwshops close today :sian:

will post pics later after mount...

all the screwshops close today huh....hmm.....o_O

And you want a longer screw....woah.......:shy:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

ansley passed me cambodia trip photos for PBS... and pics are awesome...

ah... so tempting leh...

Ansley finally did huh! I was juz checking the dvd.. MAn I burnt it like in Feb! =0)

And someone wasn't in when he told me to pop by his place man! =0P

Ansley finally did huh! I was juz checking the dvd.. MAn I burnt it like in Feb! =0)

And someone wasn't in when he told me to pop by his place man! =0P

tsk....no sms no call today...i was at home all the while...until at 3.40pm,i left for a friend's place leh....:sian:

and....you don't have to return me the t-shirt lah...it's 1yr already...basket...i doubt i will fit also...hehe.

Not my uncle, my customer :D

Oh is he the guy that hangs out at Changi V? i think i talked to him before. He was checking out my pipes. He was considering laser and staintune or something. In the end I saw him at the macpherson junction and he told he he go the leo vince instead. hahaha.

He used to ride TDM last time, then sold it off, then now ride again. Might or might not be the same feller la.

Speaking of Uncle, what happened to the white TDM guy?

Ans: Almost a year lor. We left in Dec. haha.. Wanna go again ;) I heard Cambodia roads are better now but I was thinking Lao-China-Thailand.

w y x m m

you mean uncle RIchard on the white TDM?

anyways...went to JB with takehow today...i project my XRR to single headlamp and windshield...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/misctoday116.jpg

Oh is he the guy that hangs out at Changi V? i think i talked to him before. He was checking out my pipes. He was considering laser and staintune or something. In the end I saw him at the macpherson junction and he told he he go the leo vince instead. hahaha.

He used to ride TDM last time, then sold it off, then now ride again. Might or might not be the same feller la.

Speaking of Uncle, what happened to the white TDM guy?

Ans: Almost a year lor. We left in Dec. haha.. Wanna go again ;) I heard Cambodia roads are better now but I was thinking Lao-China-Thailand.

Awesome!!! When u guys intend to plan to go? btw, wat is the itenary? how long this coming trip will take?

Hmm for this i am not sure~

But he is a very friendly person! :angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Hmm for this i am not sure~

But he is a very friendly person! :angel:

as friendly as AJ ??? :cheeky:

you mean uncle RIchard on the white TDM?

anyways...went to JB with takehow today...i project my XRR to single headlamp and windshield...

only takehow ?? i've nvr seen him without mabel :lovestruck: