Specially thanks to both Nukman and AJ for inviting us for the Raya dinner makan! Appreciate for all the effort and food! :thumb: :thumb:

altho some just pop-up whenever there's food.. haha (just kidding hor..) :angel: :p

no worries bro...i was actually a little glad that you,boon,angelo,ang,ansley and thomas can't make it...if not,i dunno where to put you at my home...:(

3 room flat bah...hopefully,next year...a better,bigger place yah...:thumb:

where to, east or west..? dun leave central area lar.. so convenience, rite..? :cry:

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Well, while things are still hot, I posted before, but no reply , we decided to have a get together at my place (angelo) on Saturday about 7-8ish. I know we supposed to do 1 month, but as you know it was not possible. Baby CJ is 2 months old on Sat so will do a 2month celebration!

You know how it is, (Halal) Greek food for everyone, mousaka (i hope) for AJ, and Chicken for Nur'adilah... and Greeks sweets for Take How... anything else, just let me know

So, please let me know if you are coming, so know how much to cook! Also, if you would like to bring something, would be much appreciated...Nukye, if you can make it, don't forget chilli sauce!!!

Everyone welcome and would love to have you all there!

1) kmax + significant other

2) Firestorm.........

3) AJ & wifey

4) Take How & Mabel

Have time, will travel!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=3054&dateline=1195592503&type=profile

http://i18.ebayimg.com/06/i/001/56/1b/c73f_12.JPG

FITMENT:

R1 98-01

R7

FAZER 600 -03

FZR 600 89-95

TDM 850 91-01

TDM 900

THUNDERACE 1000

THUNDERCAT 600

TRX 850

XJ 600 98- DIVERSION

XJ 600 S 91-97 DIVERSION

YZF 750 93-94

DISC THICKNESS: 4MM

DIAMETER OUTER: 245MM

BOLT PATTERN: 135MM

CONDITION: NEW NEVER MOUNTED

Ordering Rear ONLY first

interested parties.

1. Gilbert

2. PBS

3. Larry

4. KmaX

5. Alvin

6. Take How

dudes,

According to the listed names above, the price calculated is $85 each for the item.

However, we will need to pay first before they ship the items to us, shipping takes ard 2 weeks or less. So for those who confirm, then we will need to gather the money before we finalize. so let me know guys..

Have time, will travel!

Click this bar to view the full image.

FITMENT:

R1 98-01

R7

FAZER 600 -03

FZR 600 89-95

TDM 850 91-01

TDM 900

THUNDERACE 1000

THUNDERCAT 600

TRX 850

XJ 600 98- DIVERSION

XJ 600 S 91-97 DIVERSION

YZF 750 93-94 750 93-94

Ordering Rear ONLY first

interested parties.

1. Gilbert

2. PBS

3. Larry

4. KmaX

5. Alvin

6. Take How

7. Virus

dudes,

According to the listed names above, the price calculated is $85 each for the item.

However, we will need to pay first before they ship the items to us, shipping takes ard 2 weeks or less. So for those who confirm, then we will need to gather the money before we finalize. so let me know guys..

May I know how much for the front disc?

Edited by Virus

We love Katamari

Yo guys, my TDM finally ready. Is been a very very very long time I didn't get to ride my TDM. (Thanks to my bikeshop for the best service. :faint:). Let's have a day ride next week. Shall we?

Yo Angelo. Congra on you baby 2months birthday. But I don't think I can make it for the gathering because on sat, i'm still in India.

Yo Kmax, please return the staff to me. Hehe...:angel:

We love Katamari

how bout the front pair?how much?

maybe we can meet at Angelo's house this Sat and collect the cash

for front pair, i look ard first, see where can get the best deals. then i update u la...

dude, can make it la this sat to Angelo's place...

FITMENT:

R1 98-01

R7

FAZER 600 -03

FZR 600 89-95

TDM 850 91-01

TDM 900

THUNDERACE 1000

THUNDERCAT 600

TRX 850

XJ 600 98- DIVERSION

XJ 600 S 91-97 DIVERSION

YZF 750 93-94 750 93-94

Ordering Rear ONLY first

interested parties.

1. Gilbert

2. PBS

3. Larry

4. KmaX

5. Alvin

6. Take How

7. Virus

8. Joshua

dudes,

Total of 8 interested parties now...

Planning to order by this Friday.

You guys can transfer the money to my account.

037-76726-3 POSB Saving. Do SMS me and name so that i can keep track.

HP:90611746

anything can call me....

Well, while things are still hot, I posted before, but no reply , we decided to have a get together at my place (angelo) on Saturday about 7-8ish. I know we supposed to do 1 month, but as you know it was not possible. Baby CJ is 2 months old on Sat so will do a 2month celebration!

You know how it is, (Halal) Greek food for everyone, mousaka (i hope) for AJ, and Chicken for Nur'adilah... and Greeks sweets for Take How... anything else, just let me know

So, please let me know if you are coming, so know how much to cook! Also, if you would like to bring something, would be much appreciated...Nukye, if you can make it, don't forget chilli sauce!!!

2) Firestorm.........

3) AJ & wifey

4) Take How & Mabel

5) Nukye & Adilah

FITMENT:

R1 98-01

R7

FAZER 600 -03

FZR 600 89-95

TDM 850 91-01

TDM 900

THUNDERACE 1000

THUNDERCAT 600

TRX 850

XJ 600 98- DIVERSION

XJ 600 S 91-97 DIVERSION

YZF 750 93-94 750 93-94

Ordering Rear ONLY first

interested parties.

1. Gilbert

2. PBS

3. Larry

4. KmaX

5. Alvin

6. Take How

7. Virus

8. Joshua

dudes,

anything can call me....

U guys, buying this rear brake disc?

http://i16.ebayimg.com/01/i/000/d0/a4/6873_1.JPG

I like this one better..

http://i.ebayimg.com/12/!BU-P)fg!Wk~$(KGrHgoOKiUEjlLmV5L+BKQNRu(41!~~_12.JPG

Yo guys, my TDM finally ready. Is been a very very very long time I didn't get to ride my TDM. (Thanks to my bikeshop for the best service. :faint:). Let's have a day ride next week. Shall we?

Yo Angelo. Congra on you baby 2months birthday. But I don't think I can make it for the gathering because on sat, i'm still in India.

me now in india.. enjoying roti and torrential rain :sian:

will get u new one from ah boy..

call me when u reach bro

U guys, buying this rear brake disc?

http://i16.ebayimg.com/01/i/000/d0/a4/6873_1.JPG

I like this one better..

http://i.ebayimg.com/12/!BU-P)fg!Wk~$(KGrHgoOKiUEjlLmV5L+BKQNRu(41!~~_12.JPG

that one... price is almost doubled...

Hey bro! No prob, but you will surely be missed! CJ dying to meet hardcore uncle! :D

2) Firestorm.........

3) AJ & wifey

4) Take How & Mabel

5) Nukye & Adilah

Cool guys, thanks. Better add some more numbers so more can write names! :D

HEY! DIN? HAFIZ? THOMAS? PCR? ANG? PBS? ANS? Where you guys eh? :angel:

You BOTH in India??? hmmm... are we to suspect something??? :shy:

well... you'll never know :shy: now.. rain whole day..... cars squeeze thru traffic likce crazy... traffic red light is just for show.. people riding helmet on speeding bikes..

roti in morning... afternoon and dinner... work from 9am to 9pm..

gosh... wish i am home surfing p0rn.. i mean bikes forum..

miss my wife and mistress... well... just passing time with duty-free whiskey and ciggies..

http://www.1-877-spirits.com/store/images/large/Glenfiddich-12YO-lg.jpg.jpghttp://www.cheapsmoke.com/cheap_smoke_art/cig_gifs/marlboro.gif

1 cartoon for 22$ at DFS... in singapore.. i pack 11$.... :bow:

well... you'll never know :shy: now.. rain whole day..... cars squeeze thru traffic likce crazy... traffic red light is just for show.. people riding helmet on speeding bikes..

roti in morning... afternoon and dinner... work from 9am to 9pm..

gosh... wish i am home surfing p0rn.. i mean bikes forum..

miss my wife and mistress... well... just passing time with duty-free whiskey and ciggies..

http://www.1-877-spirits.com/store/images/large/Glenfiddich-12YO-lg.jpg.jpghttp://www.cheapsmoke.com/cheap_smoke_art/cig_gifs/marlboro.gif

Dude!! i am so tempted to ask you to bring for us...but know the score here! :( not worth it mah...

I'm sure your wife misses you too... don't worry about mistress, i'm keeping her occupied! :angel:

Come back soon bro! :thumb:

you mean....carton?or perhaps....karton?or maybe.....dolly parton?

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

you mean....carton?or perhaps....karton?or maybe.....dolly parton?

I'll take Dolly Parton.

Angelo: Let u know soon. Have to check schedule. Most I just gatecrash. heee

paiseh.. for spelling error...

dolly parton..:puke: i'll pass..

http://www.insidesocal.com/outinhollywood/,,,,,,,dolly2.jpg

2) Firestorm.........

3) AJ & wifey

4) Take How & Mabel

5) Nukye & Adilah

6) DivineCreations (Victor) & Monica

Angelo, I informed Dorcas already that I wanna see the little dude and you guys, how come I never see you in Church for so long huh huh:angel::angel: I always occupy that parking spot for you to park

Anyways Monica has a fractured foot but I asked her anyways and she's delighted to come visit!:cheers::cheers: Can ah??Can I bring her?

FITMENT:

R1 98-01

R7

FAZER 600 -03

FZR 600 89-95

TDM 850 91-01

TDM 900

THUNDERACE 1000

THUNDERCAT 600

TRX 850

XJ 600 98- DIVERSION

XJ 600 S 91-97 DIVERSION

YZF 750 93-94 750 93-94

Ordering Rear ONLY first

interested parties.

1. Gilbert

2. PBS

3. Larry

4. KmaX

5. Alvin

6. Take How

7. Virus

8. Joshua

dudes,

anything can call me....

http://www.carpe-tdm.net/ipb/index.php?showtopic=14582&hl=

I have bought 3 sets of used discs on eBay, all three times one of them being bent with twice clear traces of a "forgotten" disc-lock.

So if you buy from eBay, expect to order twice to get one usable pair laugh.gif Also note that TRX and early Fazer 600 discs are the same as TDM ones, apart from the black paint on the centres.

No experience with Tourmax, but had some pretty bad experiences with EBC OE-replacement discs on my Africa Twin. I have stuck with "real" OE ever since.

:help::help::help::help:

2) Firestorm.........

3) AJ & wifey

4) Take How & Mabel

5) Nukye & Adilah

6) DivineCreations (Victor) & Monica

Angelo, I informed Dorcas already that I wanna see the little dude and you guys, how come I never see you in Church for so long huh huh:angel::angel: I always occupy that parking spot for you to park

Anyways Monica has a fractured foot but I asked her anyways and she's delighted to come visit!:cheers::cheers: Can ah??Can I bring her?

Hey bro! of course you can! :bounce: Will be great to see you both! :D

I am at church, but because of baby am in the creche area...