Ah Beng??? But almost everyone there were ah bengs... Including me. Hahaha

So u r selling urs (again??) I oledi offered u $5k liao.

only got 1 ang moh beng..

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Vee sold the next day. To an Ang Mo. Hahahaha...

Ang Mo Beng from Greece with LV mullet?? He selling?? Sure boh.....?? We chatted after the main bunch left & he didn't say anythg abt selling. He just changed battery tht day!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Wah kaoz... He got so many nicknames arh?? Must catch up with all of them man...

No la...he not talking about me leh.... Referring to the Ah Beng (aka Gay Chow)...VTR.

DEFINITELY not selling mine, and even if I have to, only got 24500km leh! NO WAY for only $10.5K :)

was checking out YouTube & found this fellow playing on his twin. Nice tricks but wonder why he did the over-revving thingyy.... That to me was simply stupid??

ang moh mah.. what to expect.. lol.. not cool like our greek ang moh beng.. :angel:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XihQeZpwqpE

Ya. 10.5 to high. 6.5. Hahaha

if 6.5k, i dont mind taking and keeping 2 TDM.. lol

No la...he not talking about me leh.... Referring to the Ah Beng (aka Gay Chow)...VTR.

DEFINITELY not selling mine, and even if I have to, only got 24500km leh! NO WAY for only $10.5K :)

Exactly.... I thought YOU were selling & wondering how the heck u decide to sell after 1 day. Hahaha. Ok lah, for urs I buy from u $11k. On or not??? Blahahaha....!!!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

if 6.5k, i dont mind taking and keeping 2 TDM.. lol

Hello kmax.... Don't kajiao lah. If 6.5k pass lobang to mah. At most I pass some of my boy's items to Lucas loh. Hehehe

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Exactly.... I thought YOU were selling & wondering how the heck u decide to sell after 1 day. Hahaha. Ok lah, for urs I buy from u $11k. On or not??? Blahahaha....!!!!

lau ah beng you very cheapo leh worst than me hahaha I take 11.5

Spenx spenx! Need your brace Dimensions!

which one ?

http://veneerstooth1.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/teeth-brace.jpg

http://bledsoebrace.com/products/images/ext_arm.jpg

http://www.clipartguide.com/_named_clipart_images/0511-0905-2016-1537_Man_Wearing_a_Neck_Brace_clipart_image.jpg

http://www.healthjockey.com/images/knee-brace.jpg

ang moh on harley wiht LV half cap....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201517&d=1303449868

Angelo,,,,, tink TDM suit u better man..... Wahahahaha.........

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Hello kmax.... Don't kajiao lah. If 6.5k pass lobang to mah. At most I pass some of my boy's items to Lucas loh. Hehehe

Paikia, dont tink u can get any TDM with tat amount lah,,,,,, Is very very hard to come by one & frankly even

me & jokie wasnt really hard out for selling of our rides. It served us very well, is all becos of PBS!!!!!!!!!

He made our ass itch,,,,, for me i wanted some speed demon, but again not a must as i hard use my bikes.

For Angelo bike is priceless as his is the VERY LAST pc from HLeong,,,,, even he price at $16k++ is still a gd

price. There is one 2003 ang mo silver TDM sold in jz a day priced at $9K, low mileage other the the slip-on

exhaust, is pretty much stock. Most of our TDM is loaded with hell lots goodies, for???? Able to start & tour

to wherever our ass can taha ANYTIME!!! Having said tat,,,,,, i have tis sour feel of my TDM, love her,,,

hv been with me for 4yrs & hell is a bullet proof bike. Have jz started to tour more for the passed 6mths.....

Great bikes other tat the top speed at ard 215km/hr, but it is not designed for speed but is designed for comfort

& to take wat the rd gonna to throw her with. Anyway nice to meet u too & hoped on viewing our diff set-up of

our rides will give u a different perspective on TDM.

Dont get us wrong tat we r proud ppls,,,, we r jz proud of our ride...... hence no TDM is gonna be a budget bike as it

hv been proven by fellow riders tat she can do super distance (Kmax, Ans & PBS to Thail,Laos & god knw where else),

off-road (AJ & crazy freaks), high speed tour (Me & joeboxer, 90min to rch Malacca) & soon TRACK!!!!! (Me, Kmax &

Joekie.....).... she is a all rounder!!!!!!! One price for all the above.

Till nw there is still write-up on tis bike, very little knw bad review on her eventhot she hv been ard abt 8yrs or more!!!!!!!

May i ask how many bikes can stood-up to the test of time?????

Sorry for the long essay gays & guys..... is all my inner most thot of my TDM.

Edited by vtr firestorm

5k u can take the strom.. Solid bike too !

$5k for joekie bike!!!???!!!!! no way man is way way way to low for such a awesome ride of his.

I rode a few time with him,,,,, both of us look pretty gd as we r pretty Black thru out.... Phew!!!

At $5k can only maybe a strom. Anyway Butcher bike is sold!!!!!

Edited by vtr firestorm

As u guess guys knw i have not ads my TDM on e bikemart, any fellower rider is wanted to take over my &

sell yours will be most welcome!!!!! BUT not buying parts as im no too sure of selling her as yet!!!! Even so

i dont wat to take her off parts by parts,,,,, it hurts me man!!! Not even for a big amt cos i respect my ride.

Yeah u might sid i worshipped my bikes, let it b,,,, cant say im not as im a 100% bike lover.

The meet-up is really nice aft a long while.... even if i change my ride, my root is with tis group hence even

i walk also will join u all gays.......

hahaha big reaction WTF!!

Thanks to all for the sharing and the laughter, especially to alvin for adjusting the clutch cables for me!:):) nice guys all of you!

kmax actually spenx was right we could borrow his front fork brace and bring to a mental fabricator to reproduce...idea

Good enough la bro, enjoy your new tank bra finally...if you're going down to aunty shop tell me, i see whether they can stitch a new seat for me...twinterror seat champion.

No problem, i certainlly hope i can do more to fellow riders if time allows me too......

just meet up for kopi and now you are emo again... :angel:

Paikia, dont tink u can get any TDM with tat amount lah,,,,,, Is very very hard to come by one & frankly even

me & jokie wasnt really hard out for selling of our rides. It served us very well, is all becos of PBS!!!!!!!!!

He made our ass itch,,,,, for me i wanted some speed demon, but again not a must as i hard use my bikes.

For Angelo bike is priceless as his is the VERY LAST pc from HLeong,,,,, even he price at $16k++ is still a gd

price. There is one 2003 ang mo silver TDM sold in jz a day priced at $9K, low mileage other the the slip-on

exhaust, is pretty much stock. Most of our TDM is loaded with hell lots goodies, for???? Able to start & tour

to wherever our ass can taha ANYTIME!!! Having said tat,,,,,, i have tis sour feel of my TDM, love her,,,

hv been with me for 4yrs & hell is a bullet proof bike. Have jz started to tour more for the passed 6mths.....

Great bikes other tat the top speed at ard 215km/hr, but it is not designed for speed but is designed for comfort

& to take wat the rd gonna to throw her with. Anyway nice to meet u too & hoped on viewing our diff set-up of

our rides will give u a different perspective on TDM.

Dont get us wrong tat we r proud ppls,,,, we r jz proud of our ride...... hence no TDM is gonna be a budget bike as it

hv been proven by fellow riders tat she can do super distance (Kmax, Ans & PBS to Thail,Laos & god knw where else),

off-road (AJ & crazy freaks), high speed tour (Me & joeboxer, 90min to rch Malacca) & soon TRACK!!!!! (Me, Kmax &

Joekie.....).... she is a all rounder!!!!!!! One price for all the above.

Till nw there is still write-up on tis bike, very little knw bad review on her eventhot she hv been ard abt 8yrs or more!!!!!!!

May i ask how many bikes can stood-up to the test of time?????

Sorry for the long essay gays & guys..... is all my inner most thot of my TDM.

just meet up for kopi and now you are emo again... :angel:

Bloody hell starting to miss u guys again mah (fcuk sounded so gay!!!),,,,,

Like wat PBS hv said, is the love & fugs tinggy we hv in tis TDM family.

Edited by vtr firestorm