This is the RJays that I saw.

http://www.rjays.com.au/home/products/luggage/sports-saddle-bag.jpg

Comes with lockable zips for the main compartment. Expandable to fit a helmet. Detachable with handles so it can also double up as a bag on itself.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Hi guys, i just got a quote from lenny the boss at JUZZWHEELZ.

He says the design is easy to copy and he is able to produce it easily in 3M reflective. First sticker made will be $8.00 because he needs to do the template.....subsequent pieces will be $5.00. All price include application.

hope this helps.

How big is the sticker? I'll get 2 for 10 bucks........

We love Katamari

How big is the sticker? I'll get 2 for 10 bucks........

I told him its for SBF tdm thread.. so..The size he says doesn't matter, price will be the same..

but pls note the first sticker will be $8 bcoz he needs to do the first template...subsequent ones will be $5. SOOOoooooooo.....who wants to be first hahaha

Hi guys, i just got a quote from lenny the boss at JUZZWHEELZ.

He says the design is easy to copy and he is able to produce it easily in 3M reflective. First sticker made will be $8.00 because he needs to do the template.....subsequent pieces will be $5.00. All price include application.

hope this helps.

Good price !!!

I told him its for SBF tdm thread.. so..The size he says doesn't matter, price will be the same..

but pls note the first sticker will be $8 bcoz he needs to do the first template...subsequent ones will be $5. SOOOoooooooo.....who wants to be first hahaha

Most likely they would not earn much as the TDM community is too small for profiting...

This is the RJays that I saw.

http://www.rjays.com.au/home/products/luggage/sports-saddle-bag.jpg

Comes with lockable zips for the main compartment. Expandable to fit a helmet. Detachable with handles so it can also double up as a bag on itself.

Bro better upgrade to anti-pen knife material... If kanna cut, oucchhh....

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

Victor... you should post the photo of new H&B Strayker panniers..

slim and neat.. i'm sure Joseph will like it.. (especially with the price that you bought)

http://www.hepco-becker.de/_eng/images/fotos/strayker_4.jpg

http://www.hepco-becker.de/_eng/images/fotos/strayker_5.jpg

Good price !!!

Bro better upgrade to anti-pen knife material... If kanna cut, oucchhh....

If I am getting, I probably will see if its possible to insert a steel cable underneath the sling. Flexible enough to go with the contour of the saddles, yet will deter or at least make it not as easy to cut through (and definitley not with a penknife). The tricky part is how then to allow the bag to be detachable still.

Victor... you should post the photo of new H&B Strayker panniers..

slim and neat.. i'm sure Joseph will like it.. (especially with the price that you bought)

http://www.hepco-becker.de/_eng/images/fotos/strayker_4.jpg

http://www.hepco-becker.de/_eng/images/fotos/strayker_5.jpg

I suppose this needs the rack as well? And i suppose these panniers are around $600 at least without the racks? I need to see them in real life.... Slim i like, but the design on pictures seemingly to be more 'leathery' look and IMO more like for choppers....

http://hepco-becker.com.au/strayker_28.html

Why i thought of canvas saddles is :

(1) Price - they are dirt cheap as compared to regular panners,

(2) Flexibility - Can be as slim as a laptop bag and yet expandable to hold a extra mullet whenever required,

(3) Easy detachable and can double up as a bag on itself

(4) Even if stolen, I probably will only be keeping my bike cover, raincoat, sandals, spare tools, miscellaneous items, and given its only $120, heart wont be so painful??

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Let's consolidate the orders and we split the cost with each buyers absorbing the initial extra $3.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Victor... you should post the photo of new H&B Strayker panniers..slim and neat.. i'm sure Joseph will like it.. (especially with the price that you bought)

I will :), give me 3 days. Jeff is printing out my Rim stickers. Super

Let's consolidate the orders and we split the cost with each buyers absorbing the initial extra $3.

Thats quite true smarty pants hahaha but everyone got different preference on their size...some like it small some like it big..

Why i thought of canvas saddles is :

(1) Price - they are dirt cheap as compared to regular panners,

(2) Flexibility - Can be as slim as a laptop bag and yet expandable to hold a extra mullet whenever required,

(3) Easy detachable and can double up as a bag on itself

(4) Even if stolen, I probably will only be keeping my bike cover, raincoat, sandals, spare tools, miscellaneous items, and given its only $120, heart wont be so painful??

1- you pay peanut.. you get monkey stuff

2- they will sag like old woman's boobs after some time.. very ugly... but it's my own view.

3- the bag will not stay in square shape, unless you have stuff inside. else it will be flat and odd shape, scrambled like you just took out of washing machine. wont suit your botak hamsom look =P

4- it's not item's value, it's the ugly hole by penknife, which you need to sew it back :dot:

hi guys, do you know how much roughly for a main stand? aftermarket or oem also can cos mine cui liao.. tat day when i was refuelling suddenly bike drop to the right and my dear eagle high windshield broke as a result!! heart pain!!! ya one more thing, how much for a eagle windshield?

Holy crap.... My condolences bro. Ask @kmax if he has lobang or if he can offer u one of his spares. Haha!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

what happen to your main stand ? TDM mainstand (aftermarkert) will tend to loose or inbalance after sometime.. mine got loose before, had to re-thread the screw holes attaching to mainstand.

some other guys need to weld extra metal piece to get it balanced

check before getting new one.. and the link above got a few accessories at discount price..

new eagle shield is about 150$...

I oledi watsapp'ed @dirt_man8 after @seeto_87 posted... He is left with the Secdem screen ($280) and topbox. Nonetheless he'll check if the buyer for the mainstand still wants it cos he yet to collect.

Bro seeto, u can contact dirtman directly but as Kmax mentioned, do check ur mainstand 1st whether u indeed need a replacement.

Do u wan a blue'ish screen? Im thinking of letting go mine and get the Secdem which is dark tint instead.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

1- you pay peanut.. you get monkey stuff

2- they will sag like old woman's boobs after some time.. very ugly... but it's my own view.

3- the bag will not stay in square shape, unless you have stuff inside. else it will be flat and odd shape, scrambled like you just took out of washing machine. wont suit your botak hamsom look =P

4- it's not item's value, it's the ugly hole by penknife, which you need to sew it back :dot:

So dirt cheap can't complain lah. Neh neh saggy after sometime is law of mother nature. Hahaha!!! To make the neh neh stay in shape must wear underwired type or cushion ones loh! The RJays comes with inner board as backing, and my raincoat and cover should be able to 'keep it in shape'

Hehe... Still considering lah... Cos Ah Boy made me wait almost an hour then found out no stock, he actually said he'll sell me $100 when shipment arrives. See how 1st. Alu or hardcase panniers needs rack and would cost near $1k. That's 10-fold leh.

Komine saddles also look damn nice but that one kena cut confirm heart super pain.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Hullo bro . . .

I got a smoke eagle windshield wif me . It's used n got minor scratches . If u want them . . . I will give to FOC ! Its always in my car n u can buzz me at 96953820 if u wanna view it 1st .

Mac

Wow... Care to share what/how does the mainstand gives way for your case ???

Eagle screen is tall that why it cracks easily, I think...

Hullo bro . . .

I got a smoke eagle windshield wif me . It's used n got minor scratches . If u want them . . . I will give to FOC ! Its always in my car n u can buzz me at 96953820 if u wanna view it 1st .

Mac

Bro Mac ! You are the one !!!

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
http://img.alibaba.com/wsphoto/v0/258198043/Alpinestars-Motorcycle-Saddle-bags-New-arrival-wholesale-price-hot-sales.jpg
Hullo bro . . .

Mac

Wahahahaa!!! TDM Family wonders work again!! :) @seeto_87!! Must blanjar tea terik for Mac!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

http://img.alibaba.com/wsphoto/v0/258198043/Alpinestars-Motorcycle-Saddle-bags-New-arrival-wholesale-price-hot-sales.jpg

Boss.... dun keep showing pics let me drool only.... tell me where sell and how much mola??!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Boss.... dun keep showing pics let me drool only.... tell me where sell and how much mola??!!

it can be found on tabao, ask Glenn for help..

i know one guy do import for you as well, but he will take profit, unlike out Glenn..

There you go.. about 50$ before shipping..

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=10501169316&ref=http%3A%2F%2Fs8.taobao.com%2Fsearch%3Fq%3Dalpinestars%26commend%3Dall%26ssid%3Ds5-e%26pid%3Dmm_14507416_2297358_8935934%26p4p_str%3Dlo1%253D0%2526lo2%253D0%2526nt%253D1%26s%3D40%23J_FilterTabBar&ali_trackid=2:mm_14507416_2297358_8935934,0:1314842220_mz4_1344174034

http://img01.taobaocdn.com/imgextra/i1/31630094/T2UBXoXg4MXXXXXXXX_!!31630094.jpg

http://img03.taobaocdn.com/imgextra/i3/31630094/T2X8BoXcXMXXXXXXXX_!!31630094.jpg