Btw.. Anyone has any emergency contact numbers for Malaysia? Like in case bike breakdown or need minor repairs and such?

1800-call-paikia

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Normally it's a Saturday nite event (late nite after 11pm) by causeway.

Cos he seldom take supper... We are open for any other place one...

Hi Glenn . . .

Usually who u go in wif besides Thomas ? For a few of us it's usually on fri nites by 2nd link (sometimes abt 4 to 5 Tdms). Short blast thru trunk roads n sometimes ended up at kulai or some dark corners . . . . hahaha !

After settling our BB, usually 2-3 of us, go in by woodlands, kopi ard JB, then bk hme... Chit chatting not much riding...

Forma Nero Touring Boots size 44 for sale. Bought used but in excellent condition from another forumer but alas! My right foot slightly bigger and little toe feels the squeeze when walking. Thought might as well resell it and get a new one. Tired of waiting for a 'good buy'.

Selling $130 which is the price I bought. Waste petrol to go collect for me and unable to enjoy this pair of boots.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=346930

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0135-b274-0adc.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff011f-b283-51a8.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff0136-b292-ac28.jpg

Fast buy fast sell !

Edited by heaven51
http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

For Sale: 2004 TDM with nice number plate.

Am selling my TDM as I've just gotten married and I've gotta prioritize my toys. =0(

It comes with these toys;

- oversized bars w mounts

- hella horns

- hella Rallye fog lamps w mesh protectors

- SW Motech removable racks

- SW Motech crashbars

- Pelican side cases w organizer

- Cig charger w hidden light switch

- Scott oiler

- Accumen gear indicator

- Power Bronze tall windshield

- Akra twin carbon pipes

Changed oil, front and rear brake pads recently.

Asking for 9k (nego without boxes)

Please sms at 97 479 479.

Regretful sale. =0(

Only one akrapovic TDM ..

Only one biggest side case bike in Singapore ..

Only one ansmaniac .. really taking care of his bike at own workshop..

Good vale buy..

For Sale: 2004 TDM with nice number plate.

Am selling my TDM as I've just gotten married and I've gotta prioritize my toys. =0(

It comes with these toys;

- oversized bars w mounts

- hella horns

- hella Rallye fog lamps w mesh protectors

- SW Motech removable racks

- SW Motech crashbars

- Pelican side cases w organizer

- Cig charger w hidden light switch

- Scott oiler

- Accumen gear indicator

- Power Bronze tall windshield

- Akra twin carbon pipes

Changed oil, front and rear brake pads recently.

Asking for 9k (nego without boxes)

Please sms at 97 479 479.

Regretful sale. =0(

Sexy Akra pipes ! Ups for your sales !!!

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg
Christmas is jus around the next corner!! Muahaha! :) :thumb:

Any presents for an old uncle like me?! Since your bonus although like can never finish one. Hahaha!!

Merry Xmas to all my friends here!!! May we all always have a safe ride & enjoy our rides to the fullest!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Merry Christmas and a Blessed new year guyz :p I just got back from my road trip!

Well done bro.... Saw the updates on FB. Reckon u utterly enjoyed yourself. Do post some photos & stories!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Merry Christmas and a Blessed new year guyz :p I just got back from my road trip!

Welcome back dude! Haha.. I have been following ur fb page very dilligently u know? Hahah.. Do I get a prize? Haha.. :thumb:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Welcome back dude! Haha.. I have been following ur fb page very dilligently u know? Hahah.. Do I get a prize? Haha.. :thumb:

Yup.... Victor will pass u his smelly socks that he wore all the way to Thailand & back.... Unwashed and full of aroma. Hahahahahaaa

#ShutUp_and_Ride

hey guys...

i just returned from a 1-month trip...and my battery is flat! i just changed my battery less than a month before i left.

what are my options?

1) call a mechanic to my place to charge the battery? he would have to remove it and charge at my home...

2) i remove battery and bring to bike shop, and hopefully can start my bike when i put it back.

the last time the mechanic changed the battery...look quite difficult to remove battery...very little space to move it out of the slot.

feeling out of sort...havent ridden my tdm for a month :((

Yup.... Victor will pass u his smelly socks that he wore all the way to Thailand & back.... Unwashed and full of aroma. Hahahahahaaa

Thats true it was dunked in river water and the aroma never left heee

Raf Paiseh man!!! you get thai girl, then jane will cut yr balls off

Wah thanks sia both of u.. :( :( sadded... Hahaha.. Hmm.. So when u going back to work? Haha.. Enjoy long enough already ar? Haha..

Anw I'm selling my h&b 40l panniers.. Anyone interested? :thumb:

Thats true it was dunked in river water and the aroma never left heee

Raf Paiseh man!!! you get thai girl, then jane will cut yr balls off

Wah thanks sia both of u.. :( :( sadded... Hahaha.. Hmm.. So when u going back to work? Haha.. Enjoy long enough already ar? Haha..

Anw I'm selling my h&b 40l panniers.. Anyone interested? :thumb:

ahh...was reading up the older posts...and realised some of you thot i rode up too...sorry lah...i flew . also visited Laos and it was very cold in the northern region...and very ulu also.

well, another co-incidence...victor got back this morning, and i in the evening. glad it dint rain today!

hey guys...

i just returned from a 1-month trip...and my battery is flat! i just changed my battery less than a month before i left.

what are my options?

1) call a mechanic to my place to charge the battery? he would have to remove it and charge at my home...

2) i remove battery and bring to bike shop, and hopefully can start my bike when i put it back.

the last time the mechanic changed the battery...look quite difficult to remove battery...very little space to move it out of the slot.

feeling out of sort...havent ridden my tdm for a month :((

While I never tried removing the battery before, I thought it looks relatively easy to remove. Just undo the clamps, then yank it out?

Getting the mechanic down to remove & charge at your place sounds weird. If u calling a mechanic, just get him to bring the portable charger. Alternatively is to jump start with another bike/car with jump start cables. The latter will be my preferred method.

#ShutUp_and_Ride