By far I guess only loois brings in and take back R125. Hong leong wouldnt even wanna lay their hands on it despite having the family sign on it (bias)

True story on getting a bike and tune it to your pleasure. :)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
  • Replies 4.5k

  foxin said:
By far I guess only loois brings in and take back R125. Hong leong wouldnt even wanna lay their hands on it despite having the family sign on it (bias)

True story on getting a bike and tune it to your pleasure. :)

I see, thanks for enlightening me. Shall head down to loois motor this weekend.

Sent from iPhone 5 using Tapatalk

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

any key makers? Or try those that are in shopping malls.. They do repairs of shoes also? Or ubi there... tons of em :)

marine parade.

Really meh. okok haha. And also.. Why i always kick down my gear hor, then it stuck there and i need to release my clutch abit then it can kick down.. anyone know??

  RaidoN said:
Really meh. okok haha. And also.. Why i always kick down my gear hor, then it stuck there and i need to release my clutch abit then it can kick down.. anyone know??
It doesn't just happen to you. It happens on my R125, R6 and my FZ1N too. It's just yamaha lah..

Latest info for PC5.

was at HKL and apparently they were discouraging the use of PC5 on smaller bike. Enquired the Ignite module from PC and the folks @ HKL simply said that it would not bring a significant change in smaller bike. BUT! That does not rule out the possibility of big bore kits. Different cases... But generally they said 600cc and above would be a better idea for PC5 + Dynojet.

Yammie charges are higher than honda though.. sad. And Super 4's are welcome to install and everything all in all cost some 800 onwards only (which the PC5 already cost 700 oddish)

  RaidoN said:
I thot my Clutch plate or cable spoil.. Y U NO FIX THIS YAMMIE!

DIE! Your bike got problem liao! How? Hong leong also wouldnt touch your bike? HOW?! Double die... Here's my solution to you.. I take your risk. Sell it to me for 3k, I'll bear all the danger of it! My loss is your gain! :):):):):):)

  JSCJL said:
It doesn't just happen to you. It happens on my R125, R6 and my FZ1N too. It's just yamaha lah..

I suppose your 2nd bike is one of the 5k batches for panigale? :D

Add on to that, words is that Audi might buy over Ducati.. WHICH! Owns Volkwagons.. WHICH! owns Lamborghini. Expect some kick ass variant for the future bikes :D

  foxin said:
I suppose your 2nd bike is one of the 5k batches for panigale? :D

Add on to that, words is that Audi might buy over Ducati.. WHICH! Owns Volkwagons.. WHICH! owns Lamborghini. Expect some kick ass variant for the future bikes :D

The Panigale is still a 1198+ONE cc.
  foxin said:
DIE! Your bike got problem liao! How? Hong leong also wouldnt touch your bike? HOW?! Double die... Here's my solution to you.. I take your risk. Sell it to me for 3k, I'll bear all the danger of it! My loss is your gain! :):):):):):)

Haha 3k!? i push back bike oso got more hahaha!

  RaidoN said:
Haha 3k!? i push back bike oso got more hahaha!

Are you sure~~~

Ok la.. stop it.

I only thought that problem arise in smaller bike. Since I got that alot when I was in SSDC, which uses Honda bikes i think. I also kana it when I was on Dominoe's bike which was a YBR... So, not sure since that JSCJL said it, Imma take a couple of care in maintain a bigger bike next time :)

Why do you need ABS when your bike is like so light? LOL! Just make it a habit to tap your brakes when you wanna brake hard lo :)

I think quite heavy compare to other bike leh. 140kg haha. No la just asking only haha. Izzit when u jam brake, ur wheel wont lock? ABS ( Anti-Braking System) LOL

  RaidoN said:
I think quite heavy compare to other bike leh. 140kg haha. No la just asking only haha. Izzit when u jam brake, ur wheel wont lock? ABS ( Anti-Braking System) LOL

Wa! If its anti brake system, it means there is no brake. I dont wanna die so fast if its anti brake. Haha

ABS is anti-lock braking system. It prevents the wheels from locking up when brake is in use to avoid skidding. It reduces the risk of accidents (:

Sent from my iPad 3 using Tapatalk

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/10446567_10152272462011623_2293079476474213568_n_zps22b1e990.jpg

Don't take my kindness as my weakness.

  U-Nic said:
Wa! If its anti brake system, it means there is no brake. I dont wanna die so fast if its anti brake. Haha

ABS is anti-lock braking system. It prevents the wheels from locking up when brake is in use to avoid skidding. It reduces the risk of accidents (:

Sent from my iPad 3 using Tapatalk

Damn! I forget put that lock hahahahaha! Damn Anti Braking System i don't want to die so fast also haha

Team R-Series MeetUp

THIS Sat 24031​2 @ KALLANG KFC 2030Sharp.

Guys who will be going for rounding and supper!!! Hope to get support from you guys!lllllllllllllllllllllllll24031​2 too.See you guys there!!!!!!

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/2855/img4167v.jpg

After outing some of them wan to go malaysia. Who wan to go just bring along ur passport..

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

Team R-Series MeetUp

THIS Sat 24031​2 @ KALLANG KFC 2030Sharp.

Guys who will be going for rounding and supper!!! Hope to get support from you guys!lllllllllllllllllllllllll24031​2 too.See you guys there!!!!!!

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/2855/img4167v.jpg

After outing some of them wan to go malaysia. Who wan to go just bring along ur passport..

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg