alamak. i and bro norishimu post same timing.. ahha

add my name to the list! =)

HI DIN! lol.

-thx din fer addin my name. post alr then realize u edited. hee

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
alamak. i and bro norishimu post same timing.. ahha

add my name to the list! =)

HI DIN! lol.

-thx din fer addin my name. post alr then realize u edited. hee

No problem, Mr 125....

Ride safe aight...

Using new coverst oready rite???

Remember to check ur blind spot b4 u pop of nowhere aight...

:D:D:D

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

ya.. i am vincent.. working as escape theme park carnival crew..

ya i noe.. we will see how is e response first den we will decide abt it..

:clap: formal intro..

ehh like nt bad hor working there.still gt vancancy lol

depends ba..

can u take the sun?

Hey bro, I also interested working there...

:D :D :D

Thanks bro...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

at the gathering, vincent will tell u more k? lol..

i like ur style baybeh, same as mine. :lol:

;4543411']then if guy pillion u?

can selit2 ah? :lol:

yes he will..

unless he's gay?

care n concern.. LOL

No problem, Mr 125....

Ride safe aight...

Using new coverst oready rite???

Remember to check ur blind spot b4 u pop of nowhere aight...

:D:D:D

HAHA! yesyes. check 2 times nw.. lol :bounce:

yepp,blackie 125z nw. heh

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
im free for the outing ! im freeman :cheeky:

btw petrol drop again to 2.0. hahaha i high ready.

wah platinum nw 2.196

http://www.petrolwatch.com.sg/

dn high later faud find u lol

i come with dragonforce hahaha. but if alone paiseh ah. got more i surely come.:cheeky:

wat dragon force siol

:clap: formal intro..

depends ba..

can u take the sun?

at the gathering, vincent will tell u more k? lol..

yes he will..

unless he's gay?

care n concern.. LOL

take the sun?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Hello all School riders and pillions,

As part of our efforts to expand our social circle and increase greater ties within the other polytechnics, we the riders of Republic Poly are organising a one night event to get to know other bikers from other schools.

We can use this opportunity to get to know more friends and strengthen ties between our school mates and thus finding more people in the passion of motorcycles. We really look forward to your support and we strongly urge you to try and make some time to join us.

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

For more info please PM army_ncc, reptiletan or danielsin2..

thank you!

According to response we can work out a date!! :bounce:

Interest Check!!:

Singapore Poly:

eg Name/Nick - HP no

eg Danielsin2 - 97665149

1)Botak(pending)

2)isaG (all go i go?)

3)norishimu(just for you vincent haha)

4)faizz(all go,i go!)

5)maverick (ready, set, eh ppl go oready u still reading)

6)darkdragon (if no work and gt ppl go i will go)

outdoor job lo..

y nt?i m a outgoing guy cannot lock me in one place if nt will die lol

anybody washing bike or going out?i m bored lol

at the moment, drizzlin eh here..

free bike wash.. LOL

at the moment, drizzlin eh here..

free bike wash.. LOL

lol my area jus finish raining.but still i'm bored lol

dragon, u stay so far.. hw 2 wash bike with u..

i travel back to pasir ris, dirty le.. LOL..

anyway daniel u went for Sengkang gath the other time right..

i go to ur house wash lor...lol u never add in the frenster grp?and wats ur msn?

wat bikes u guys riding?? haha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

lol dan and reptile are 2 people i going to meet once again....if i go for the outing:cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

i think by the time the inter-poly gathering materialize, i wld hv changed my headlight to original le.. inspection.. =(

lol dan and reptile are 2 people i going to meet once again....if i go for the outing:cheeky: :cheeky:

haha.. u stay sengkang also right? haha.. wanna meet up go wash bike not? lol!

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Hello all School riders and pillions,

As part of our efforts to expand our social circle and increase greater ties within the other polytechnics, we the riders of Republic Poly are organising a one night event to get to know other bikers from other schools.

We can use this opportunity to get to know more friends and strengthen ties between our school mates and thus finding more people in the passion of motorcycles. We really look forward to your support and we strongly urge you to try and make some time to join us.

Itenery:

-Dinner

-Slacking and chatting

-Short rounding trip

-More slacking

-Supper

-Home sweet home

For more info please PM army_ncc, reptiletan or danielsin2..

thank you!

According to response we can work out a date!! :bounce:

Interest Check!!:

Singapore Poly:

eg Name/Nick - HP no

eg Danielsin2 - 97665149

1)Botak(pending)

2)isaG (all go i go?)

3)norishimu(just for you vincent haha)

4)faizz(all go,i go!)

5)maverick (ready, set, eh ppl go oready u still reading)

6)darkdragon (if no work and gt ppl go i will go)

7)harukikujo :thumb:

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

a think quite alot of people going for the outing. one for all ~ all for one!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

haha.. u stay sengkang also right? haha.. wanna meet up go wash bike not? lol!

now ah? can can.. lol