nope.. i do not knw d ppl there..

but i knw where it is.. lol..

going with ur dad?

ohhh. yah dad and my garantor(spell check).

still young mah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

;4544691']thats their job wat..LoL

do routine check

lol i still prefer the old guards.at least they really close eyes

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

yeapppp. u know the people there?

last time when they wearing the brown colour uniform, THAT wasnt their job.:giddy:

lol tats funny

;4544701']woi2..

welcome to cub world fauzi

but spoil ah lu..take 2 stroke for wat..hahaha

2 stroke for racing mah lol

according to dragon map,only east area raining.

nt true west side also raining also

wah u promoter for the 125z bike ah??? rxz lah... economical

i tot he riding rxz

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol i still prefer the old guards.at least they really close eyes

lol tats funny

2 stroke for racing mah lol

nt true west side also raining also

i tot he riding rxz

yea... he riding red rempit rxz... dangerous man... racer in disguise... ahahahha :cheeky:

after almost 2 weeks of not raining, it finally did!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cheeky:

125zi

woah today forum so on uh?!

hahah. was reading,skali next page already..

gosh, okay! HI SP Raiders. GD EVENING! =)

GOOD EVENING!

im still in school doing sea and ballast water piping system report.:bounce: :bounce: :bouncefire: :goodluck: :nobuaya: :lol: :nobuaya: :giddy: :) :thumb: :weep:

as u can see, i going crazy already.

im not gonna sleep tonight, have to study for 2 test tmrw:bouncefire:

125zi

GOOD EVENING!

im still in school doing sea and ballast water piping system report.:bounce: :bounce: :bouncefire: :goodluck: :nobuaya: :lol: :nobuaya: :giddy: :) :thumb: :weep:

OHH MY GAWD! hahaaa.. :goodluck: bro!

tkpe once tmr's sch overr. u'll be miting yr new loverr. nyahaha

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
OHH MY GAWD! hahaaa.. :goodluck: bro!

tkpe once tmr's sch overr. u'll be miting yr new loverr. nyahaha

yeah baybeh. cant wait!

125zi

GOOD EVENING!

so on ah

go home and sleep ah

last minute study :thumb:

2moro i think i skip class

go school for 1 hr maths lecture

waste petrol only

i am hopin fr it to rain on sun??

can relax at wrk.. lol

lol. good one:cheeky:

;4544799']so on ah

go home and sleep ah

last minute study :thumb:

2moro i think i skip class

go school for 1 hr maths lecture

waste petrol only

hahha cannot lah. now already considered last minute already.

1 hour no need to come lah. hahaha

tmrw i got full day worth of lessons. yey!:giddy:

125zi

yea... he riding red rempit rxz... dangerous man... racer in disguise... ahahahha :cheeky:

lol issit

woah today forum so on uh?!

hahah. was reading,skali next page already..

gosh, okay! HI SP Raiders. GD EVENING! =)

lol nw then u knw

after almost 2 weeks of not raining, it finally did!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:cheeky:

when i'm bored and wanted to wash bike it rain!!!sian...

GOOD EVENING!

well all the best to u

when i'm bored and wanted to wash bike it rain!!!sian...

well all the best to u

hahah thanks

wash lah, u park at mscp? wash, wipe, wax, polish then park at places the rain wont kena lah. hahha

125zi

hahah thanks

wash lah, u park at mscp? wash, wipe, wax, polish then park at places the rain wont kena lah. hahha

my house here only open space

i heard its not a good time for bikers to have big gathering on 08/08 huh

i read it over in the forum just now

125zi

yaa heard also but if we did nth wrong then why nt.. :bounce:

all of us will think that way, too bad the men in blues doest:gun:

they always think we're up to something when we're not.

its just part of their duty..

125zi

there will be tp opereation everywhere in singapore or shld i say police also included on aug 8 every yr?

why are you guys online heree & nt in msn?!?

im busy studying lah. cannot msn already.

i got 8 chapters to do before 8am comes.

i love this kind of stress.

makes me and my gf quarrel:giddy:

125zi

wah makan seafood? omg u really paying bo can't believe so generous,tats the national day spirit!

majulah bothug!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment