yoyo.. welcome to everyone.. sry ar nvr join u all for riding after dinner that day.. anw just got bck from a short trip to mt faber with fzi and bom.. fzi ar want self-running-in with his 125z.. learning to corner.. hah.

look who's talking. u 3 consecutive posts. hahaha

look at bo's face. must be thinking "how am i gonna pay for all this. me and big mouth. argh!!"

LOL!

no laaa.. was thinking whether hyousong got money to pay for his share. :lol:

yoyo.. welcome to everyone.. sry ar nvr join u all for riding after dinner that day.. anw just got bck from a short trip to mt faber with fzi and bom.. fzi ar want self-running-in with his 125z.. learning to corner.. hah.

wah wah wah..another corner ciao coming up..hahahx..

;4551470']u la senak..from the pic can know already

the apek fighting power la

me and fauzi enjoyed it alot..skjskjdhfskjfhsjf (only fauzi noe what i meant)..wakaka

sdnfkjsbfdjhlsdbgjhsbdgjhbdrghberjhberjhb jbsdfjbsjhfb!!!(stand straight!)

wah wah wah..another corner ciao coming up..hahahx..

hahahahha

in the process of learning, putting my trust to my tires and trying to be brave.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

wah so late also want go out?

bored mah tats y

PEEPING TOMS!!! lol :p

wat the ....like tat call peeping tom???

look who's talking. u 3 consecutive posts. hahaha

look at bo's face. must be thinking "how am i gonna pay for all this. me and big mouth. argh!!"

LOL!

haha i'm goin to upload it in frenster grp lol with this caption

sdnfkjsbfdjhlsdbgjhsbdgjhbdrghberjhberjhb jbsdfjbsjhfb!!!(stand straight!)

hahahahha

in the process of learning, putting my trust to my tires and trying to be brave.

theres this phrase which i heard or saw from somewhere. we must trust our tyres on the road,as the tyres are made for it no matter straight road or corners =)

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

theres this phrase which i heard or saw from somewhere. we must trust our tyres on the road,as the tyres are made for it no matter straight road or corners =)

ooo. the way i ride my phantom is totally from how i ride my current bike. handling wise, speed plus alot of stuffs. im still getting use to it, i can feel like im getting the hang of things here. haha

125zi

alaaamak. smlm krg at mt faberr? hahaa..

tak calling2 aku.. :gun:

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

the weather couldnt hv been betta..

slept fr practically half the day.. zZzz..

oh outing on this fri?

still arab street?

jus wondering if the plc can accomodate whole lot of us?

he riding the black 125z ah....

living in paris (pasir-ris)

he recently join our thread...

not too sure of this nick

(srry bro, our thread move very fst not sure which page u posted...)

;4547417']

TASRIF!

lol....yeah..thats me,just came back from chalet...damn tired...

alaaamak. smlm krg at mt faberr? hahaa..

tak calling2 aku.. :gun:

it was a last minute, impromtu plan lah.

i just finished cleaning my chain when bom call me out to lepak, then i ask him teach me corner, try to get bo, his hp batt low, then saw him ride past us when we at the coffeshop, go his house find him, then we go mt faber. hahah

nvm, next time i calling you.:cheeky:

hi guys! the outing is on this friday.. please do turn up and support! :D:D

yeah will support, like norishimu said, still arab street? atleast how many of us?

i was thinking go eat fast food, mac or kfc at kallang stadium there. big big lots confirm can accomodate all of us, but still, but to organisers!

oh outing on this fri?

still arab street?

ur wished came thru huh bro? rained like no body business?

rained like mad when i left my hse just now. when entering BKE, the sun ah, cannot tahan.

playing hide and seek. hehehe

125zi

i wished came thru huh bro? rained like no body business?

rained like mad when i left my hse just now. when entering BKE, the sun ah, cannot tahan.

playing hide and seek. hehehe

from tpy to tp, rain play hide and seek with me too.. wet like ****.. but nvr buy new clothes.. just wear gf dad's polo t.. haha

lol. today, i made a good choice of parking my bike at my gf's place, if not. surely plan spoil sia cause i only bring one raincoat. with my phantom, i got spare.:bouncefire:

125zi

oh outing on this fri?

still arab street?

hi! for the venue we can reserved a couple of tables for us whole lot at arab st.. nevertheless i will talk to the rest and see how it goes.. will update again if there are any changes.. otherwise means same plan :D:D

cheers to SP! :D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hi peeps just came back from tiring weekend of WERK,then no more until 2 weeks later.......yeah

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

suke sia faiz. hahaah

i have to mug hard this few days so fridya can chillax!

125zi

suke sia faiz. hahaah

i have to mug hard this few days so fridya can chillax!

sukeee. haha

same heree. anw this cuming week gt 3 tests. =x

fridayy release the stress..

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
sukeee. haha

same heree. anw this cuming week gt 3 tests. =x

fridayy release the stress..

shiok!:lol:

125zi

wah my exams on 27 lor.furthermore 2 papers on the same day stress...

like that good lah. one day to stress out, then thats it!:bouncefire:

125zi

11th August 2008

SP Forumers wishes Fireshamie Happy Hatch-Day

With Regards:

01)norishimu - hv a gr8 celeb with ur friends n loved ones sis..

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

11th August 2008

SP Forumers wishes Fireshamie Happy Hatch-Day

With Regards:

01)norishimu - hv a gr8 celeb with ur friends n loved ones sis..

02)botak - go shawty, its ur b'day :cheeky:

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)