;4555989']another case of matkental and APAI's incident

steady la bro, still can laugh2 at the whole thing

if it was me, i jfbAJFBJSJBASFAFJ (stand straight!) at my fren already sia

i chill kadok. :bouncefire:

ho h0oh 0ho0h oh0..hahah...just g0t back..whats this the inter p0ly thingy???????fill me in yea..haha

welcome back!

so did u get ur metal plated shoes u wanted? hahaha

yeah it betta nt rain tmr..

Sentosa - luge, underwater world, carlsberg tower, dolphin lagoon, 4d magix, fort siloso, songs by the sea...

Then shall rush to Singapore Flyers..

FOC! woohoo..

eh bro, what package is this? how much ah? interested sia. hahah

my gf have been wanting to go to some of this places, just that she nv tell me.:cheeky:

guys; i have a slight problem. I LOST MY HANDPHONE.

serious kape?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

went jb last night. was there from 11+ till 8+ the next morning.

fad, i bought for u ur chain guard, then one u wanted.

i got u the silver/chorome one cause i think it will match ur bike?

faiz, pop domino cost me 160. buy from ahboy jb but bring to the other shop fix. i think dont buy and fix at home cause some shop might not have the gear shifter bracket. and fyi, i checked also domino fast throttle ori one, can cost us 200+rm

did top service. polish piston. wash carb, tune, setting, change main bearing, change block tiang, change eo, change 2t, change plug, change rear tire bearing, change to pop racing footrest, change chain guard, change new spoiler with extra brake light, got new exhaust covers, decarbonize pipe, spray pipe. and i dont know what else i did.

the only thing i nv change is coverset. dont have the colour i want yet. hahah

and u know whats the best thing? i got fine twice today. within 4 hours.

1st at wlds checkpoint by NEA, they say my exhaust smoke alot. wah at night they nv catch, morning they yayapapaya only act infront of boss. i so sleepy and yet they make me more pissed. i dont know how much its gonna be, but im gonna appeal, my smoke also not excessive sia. like normal only.

and u know whats the best part? the officer say all the msian riding a 2stroke? wah joking sia, if all 2stroke, custom like heaven already(alot of clouds).

second, because i nv buy season parking. and i thought the saman auntie usually finish my carpark round by 9. skali when i go back to my bike when i was go school at 12.20. TADA! a saman paper.

wah byk belanje.

byk typing also.

hahah

ok time to study!

125zi

did top service. polish piston. wash carb, tune, setting, change main bearing, change block tiang, change eo, change 2t, change plug, change rear tire bearing, change to pop racing footrest, change chain guard, change new spoiler with extra brake light, got new exhaust covers, decarbonize pipe, spray pipe. and i dont know what else i did.

Bro for this part wat was the cost for the engine....

I wanna estimate the cost if i were to do it on my bike...

thanks...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

thanks...

yes me too! sooner or l8r haf to dooo. :bounce:

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

lol at?zoo?

;4557748']only license only mah

not 2a bike :weep:

:slapforehead: ..better call u service provider

hilang pat mane?

when u take 2a?

faiz, pop domino cost me 160. buy from ahboy jb but bring to the other shop fix. i think dont buy and fix at home cause some shop might not have the gear shifter bracket. and fyi, i checked also domino fast throttle ori one, can cost us 200+rm

1st at wlds checkpoint by NEA, they say my exhaust smoke alot. wah at night they nv catch, morning they yayapapaya only act infront of boss. i so sleepy and yet they make me more pissed. i dont know how much its gonna be, but im gonna appeal, my smoke also not excessive sia. like normal only.

and u know whats the best part? the officer say all the msian riding a 2stroke? wah joking sia, if all 2stroke, custom like heaven already(alot of clouds).

second, because i nv buy season parking. and i thought the saman auntie usually finish my carpark round by 9. skali when i go back to my bike when i was go school at 12.20. TADA! a saman paper.

wah byk belanje.

byk typing also.

hahah

ok time to study!

if i nt wrong the nea fine is 70/100 i forgt.i heard at nite the nea officer will nt be around as they work in office hour so they catch in office hour

thanks...

u also wan to service ur bike?change 2a lah lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

sharul ;

hi SHARUL.

i also north central. haha! how? can mix also? hehe! but just as norishimu said, otw back already dirty like Jay Z's teeth.

hi... can join... no harm.... wash bike at SP ah.... got any place can wash bike in sch not???

WEST WEST WEST WEST WEST WEST WEST WEST!!

WOOHOO~!~! hahahax

ahahahah.... relac ah... why so excited??? which of west??? i see some hillview, jurong west, bukit batok.... all can meet cuci moto sampai kilat....

SP Forumers wishes Fireshamie Happy Hatch-Day

With Regards:

01)norishimu - hv a gr8 celeb with ur friends n loved ones sis..

02)botak - go shawty, its ur b'day

03)queirtus - 5 words,happy b'day,and ride safe

04)maverickrd - Hapi B'day gerl.... apologies 4 the burnt-out tat day...

05)faiz89 - HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

06)f.125zi - HAPPY BIRTHDAY SISTER!!!!!

07)harukikujo - CHECK UR BLINDSPOT WHEN SPEEDING! haha! HAPI BDAE minah! jk jk! xoxoxoxoxox!

08)CR[7] - Happy birthday!

09)tasrif03 - Happy birthday!..ride safely n steady....

10)shahrul_rXz - Happy belated birthday!!! dun forget to wheelie and burn out..:cheeky:

;4555989']another case of matkental and APAI's incident

steady la bro, still can laugh2 at the whole thing

if it was me, i jfbAJFBJSJBASFAFJ (stand straight!) at my fren already sia

hahah at least that was his friend nvm.

my case was erm... not even aquaintance? LOL!

btw, y yall like to CAPS APAI ah? hahah

ahahahha... rabak ah fuad... buat kwn je pe...:bouncefire:

wah ingat jugak eh kau kat aku. hehe :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wah byk belanje.

byk typing also.

hahah

ok time to study!

thank you very nice!

how much? can discount? :cheeky:

lol at?zoo?

when u take 2a?

u also wan to service ur bike?change 2a lah lol

enrol last yr

pass march this yr

have to wait 3 mths for tp if u take at cdc la

faiz change bike can put me as sub-rider :cheeky: :D

hi... can join... no harm.... wash bike at SP ah.... got any place can wash bike in sch not???

nt sure mayb we find one day where theres toilet near the road or fire hose lol

teban garden:bouncefire:

i stay there last time

;4558455']thank you very nice!

how much? can discount? :cheeky:

enrol last yr

pass march this yr

have to wait 3 mths for tp if u take at cdc la

faiz change bike can put me as sub-rider :cheeky: :D

icic.wat bike he taking u wan sub him?mine next month enrol 2a,fastest i heard in bbdc is one month.

shahrul_rXz ;

do you always park yr bike @ w11 pavement? red racing boyy rims?

or maybe nt? hahaha

faiz89;

ya thats the one. with "playboy" chain guard and tinted helmet visor. haha

icic.wat bike he taking u wan sub him?mine next month enrol 2a,fastest i heard in bbdc is one month.

s4? can ah faiz :cheeky:

when u enrol at bbdc u can book ur tp

not like cdc, have to complete all 3 pracs then can book

;4559114']s4? can ah faiz :cheeky:

lol icic.he also cannot comfirm want kr or s4 lol

i received this email from a friend who got it from students affairs and alumni(SAA)

Subject: Fw: Parking in Campus

To: [email protected]

Date: Tue, 12 Aug 2008 17:44:56 +0800

Dear Students,

For your information and compliance, please.

----- Forwarded by Ng Puy Sun/SAA/SP_SF on 12/08/2008 17:29 -----

C. Pannirselvam - Director, ED

12/08/2008 10:32

To

All SP Staff

cc

Subject

Parking in Campus

Dear Colleagues,

We all enjoy free and safe parking on campus. We wish to keep it such but occasionally there are motorists who abuse this privilege by parking indiscriminately in unauthorised spaces sometimes with no regard at all for the safety of other road users, pedestrians included. Yet another socially ungraceful and unacceptable behaviour is parking in spaces reserved for the disabled.

Thanks to our considerate population, we have been able to maintain orderly parking on campus, except for a few who blatantly fall out of place. It is with this group in mind that we are introducing the wheel-clamping system in our campus. The intention is not to eradicate in-disciplined parking, not that we condone it, but more so to target and take to task motorists who defiantly park in lots meant for the disabled or challengingly in front of main facilities and key service installations and those who do so recklessly around bends and corners affecting campus routine and operations.

Signs along our driveways and on location will clearly indicate where wheel-clamping would apply. Tickets will be placed on windscreens of vehicles belonging to penalised motorists with clear instructions on the release of the wheel clamps. An administrative fee of $50 will be charged to release the wheel-clamp. A grace period of three weeks up to the end of August will be observed where offenders will be let off without wheel clamps but with warnings. Actual implementation will commence from 1 September onwards.

We seek your support and understanding on this exercise whose objective is not to punish but to educate.

125zi

wahhhh..sedey nye tu......

wah byk belanje.

byk typing also.

hahah

ok time to study!

wah, fierce, wana saman cuz of those lame reasons..:faint:

ahahahah.... relac ah... why so excited??? which of west??? i see some hillview, jurong west, bukit batok.... all can meet cuci moto sampai kilat....

hahahax..west west west!! BP! hahahx..yea yeahhh..my mscp der once me n my frens got wash 5 bikes at one go..hahahx..

teban garden:bouncefire:

my grand daddy lives there! hahax~

SP Forumers wishes Fireshamie Happy Hatch-Day

With Regards:

01)norishimu - hv a gr8 celeb with ur friends n loved ones sis..

02)botak - go shawty, its ur b'day

03)queirtus - 5 words,happy b'day,and ride safe

04)maverickrd - Hapi B'day gerl.... apologies 4 the burnt-out tat day...

05)faiz89 - HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

06)f.125zi - HAPPY BIRTHDAY SISTER!!!!!

07)harukikujo - CHECK UR BLINDSPOT WHEN SPEEDING! haha! HAPI BDAE minah! jk jk! xoxoxoxoxox!

08)CR[7] - Happy birthday!

09)tasrif03 - Happy birthday!..ride safely n steady....

10)shahrul_rXz - Happy belated birthday!!! dun forget to wheelie and burn out..:cheeky:

arigato~!

wheelie & burn out i never do la..not on beby Clydie anytime anywhere.. :smile: :smile: :smile:

i received this email from a friend who got it from students affairs and alumni(SAA)

Subject: Fw: Parking in Campus

To: [email protected]

Date: Tue, 12 Aug 2008 17:44:56 +0800

Dear Students,

For your information and compliance, please.

----- Forwarded by Ng Puy Sun/SAA/SP_SF on 12/08/2008 17:29 -----

C. Pannirselvam - Director, ED

12/08/2008 10:32

To

All SP Staff

cc

Subject

Parking in Campus

Dear Colleagues,

We all enjoy free and safe parking on campus. We wish to keep it such but occasionally there are motorists who abuse this privilege by parking indiscriminately in unauthorised spaces sometimes with no regard at all for the safety of other road users, pedestrians included. Yet another socially ungraceful and unacceptable behaviour is parking in spaces reserved for the disabled.

Thanks to our considerate population, we have been able to maintain orderly parking on campus, except for a few who blatantly fall out of place. It is with this group in mind that we are introducing the wheel-clamping system in our campus. The intention is not to eradicate in-disciplined parking, not that we condone it, but more so to target and take to task motorists who defiantly park in lots meant for the disabled or challengingly in front of main facilities and key service installations and those who do so recklessly around bends and corners affecting campus routine and operations.

Signs along our driveways and on location will clearly indicate where wheel-clamping would apply. Tickets will be placed on windscreens of vehicles belonging to penalised motorists with clear instructions on the release of the wheel clamps. An administrative fee of $50 will be charged to release the wheel-clamp. A grace period of three weeks up to the end of August will be observed where offenders will be let off without wheel clamps but with warnings. Actual implementation will commence from 1 September onwards.

We seek your support and understanding on this exercise whose objective is not to punish but to educate.

waaaaaa, fierce???

eh bro, what package is this? how much ah? interested sia. hahah

my gf have been wanting to go to some of this places, just that she nv tell me.:cheeky:

i work in an attraction place..

we hv this association..

the Association of Singapore Attractions (ASA)..

every cmpany has a card..

entitled to all attractions in singapore, free..

example zoo, safari, bird park, science centre, sentosa, escape and the list goes on..

my full time colleague drew the card today..

so we went sentosa - Cable Car, Underwater World, Fort Siloso, Dolphin Lagoon, 4D Magix..

skipped other attractions there either becoz we've been there before or due to the wet weather..

lastly we made a stop at singapore flyers..

f.zi, sentosa do hv packages..

depending on which attraction u wana head to..

most expensive is 40+ per person?

that entitles u to almost all attractions in sentosa..

i dun think there is any?

;4559114']s4? can ah faiz :cheeky:

hmm what i rmbr..

bbdc must complete all 3 pracs first too then can book tp..

lol icic.he also cannot comfirm want kr or s4 lol

hmm.. b4 ns, best to stick with 2b..

otherwise, no money to go out on dates during NS..

LOL.. trust me..

cos ur weekends r precious..

all u think abt is ur bed at home and ur gf.. ahhaha..

Hey fellow spians. Wah sey, i graduating after my last paper on 28th october but now then i found this thread sia.

Me riding black honda wave with silver head wif apek basket in front ^_^. now my bike is one eye blind though. Usually park at t12 ,t14 and behind fc5. Seen a couple of u ppl's bike around before already but nvr get to meet the owners before.

Hope to know u ppl better ya!

Wave's My Ride And My Pride

Riding is not just a hobby, its my lyfe.

lol NS life........the mention of it makes me wonder,am i prepared for it?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Hey fellow spians. Wah sey, i graduating after my last paper on 28th october but now then i found this thread sia.

Me riding black honda wave with silver head wif apek basket in front ^_^. now my bike is one eye blind though. Usually park at t12 ,t14 and behind fc5. Seen a couple of u ppl's bike around before already but nvr get to meet the owners before.

Hope to know u ppl better ya!

hello peacez..

sometimes i also park at t12, t14 dere. other times at fc4 or w11.

will look out for your bike in school..

wow SP Raiders is growing!!!