morning bo

gng to sch already to mug 4 tmrw's paper

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

maths was difficult sia -_-

cant do most of the qns..sigh

btw ride safely guys

my friend skidded while cornering and passed away otw to the hospital ytd

sad sia

;4584588']maths was difficult sia -_-

btw ride safely guys

sad sia

wah fad! aku pn cannot do the ppr siaa.. met fuad then he also was complaining.. siakk ah nie maths. :gun:

klau repeat amek sama timing ah.. %^%(!!

tmr still got ppr.. -_-

omg. ride safe x2!

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

btw ride safely guys

sad sia

faiz89 said:
wah fad! aku pn cannot do the ppr siaa.. met fuad then he also was complaining.. siakk ah nie maths. :gun:

tmr still got ppr.. -_-

omg. ride safe x2!

innalillahwainnailaihiraujiuun......

wah maths was f**king hard siaa.. needa score 38/100 for the paper to pass to whole module siol.

next week go mug@moberly study engineering materials.

btw, just now was 2nd best mini outing with faiz and isa. :D

  matkental said:
innalillahwainnailaihiraujiuun......

wah maths was f**king hard siaa.. needa score 38/100 for the paper to pass to whole module siol.

never jio sia.ur go where?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  matkental said:
aww dun be sad...

we had dinner at mac. :cheeky:

btw, tonight plan of gg mustafa cancelled.... =(

aww dun be sad...either lol

next time lah nw poor sia keep outing no money liao

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  matkental said:

darkdragon88 said:
never jio sia.ur go where?

haha. like tht also called mini outing? 4 plus nt dinner seh! ha3.

me & fuad after maths,stress alr then hungryy. so go sch mac,accidentally met Isa.

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

btw ride safely guys

sad sia

wah, so serious ah. rip dude.

anyway, u all take what maths ah? engineering maths 2 ah? those with laplace all this huh?

faiz89 said:

tmr still got ppr.. -_-

omg. ride safe x2!

ride safe x4!

matkental said:
aww dun be sad...

we had dinner at mac. :cheeky:

btw, tonight plan of gg mustafa cancelled.... =(

wah u all so free ah, go here and there. no need study or what.

faiz89 said:

me & fuad after maths,stress alr then hungryy. so go sch mac,accidentally met Isa.

wah, like me sia. stress sure hungry. :lol: that explains my size, which means i study alot. hahha

125zi

  faiz89 said:

hahah where got. we were 4 metres from the sch gate want go home.

den saw red rxz so we u-turn. hahaha den pass by mat rep x-1r muka bingit.

u la wanna go meet ur beardy... LOL

f.zi said:

anyway, u all take what maths ah? engineering maths 2 ah? those with laplace all this huh?

wah u all so free ah, go here and there. no need study or what.

ENGINEERING MATHS 2 sucks ass!!!

i'd rather have a buffalo take a diarrhoea dump in my ear than take this module again.

hahahahaha!!!! next paper next thurs, so can relax abit...

anyone know where i can go buy customised stickers for cheap?

Anyway u guys want respray bike using airbrush or normal spray can?

Wave's My Ride And My Pride

Riding is not just a hobby, its my lyfe.

  f.zi said:

think his head hit a lamp post when he buang

he got up and asked an eyewitness to called his mom before vomitting blood

and collapsed..

feel bad that i never visit him one last time because of exam

yup e maths 2

laplace what sia? haha

matkental said:
hahah where got. we were 4 metres from the sch gate want go home.

den saw red rxz so we u-turn. hahaha den pass by mat rep x-1r muka bingit.

u la wanna go meet ur beardy... LOL

ENGINEERING MATHS 2 sucks ass!!!

i'd rather have a buffalo take a diarrhoea dump in my ear than take this module again.

hahahahaha!!!! next paper next thurs, so can relax abit...

same sia..hopefully i get D-

dont want to fail module sia

;4585303']think his head hit a lamp post when he buang

and collapsed..

yup e maths 2

laplace what sia? haha

thats a very sad ending sia. ride safe people, thats why i dont really like to corner unless i feel like it. haha.

i pity him and my parents sia. like very sad like that. tragic ending.

anyway, laplace is in emaths2 lah. how come i have, u all dont have? hahah

125zi

  f.zi said:
thats a very sad ending sia. ride safe people, thats why i dont really like to corner unless i feel like it. haha.

i pity him and my parents sia. like very sad like that. tragic ending.

anyway, laplace is in emaths2 lah. how come i have, u all dont have? hahah

yeah very tragic ending..and thats why i dont corner low at all..haha

and the other sad case is i cant do my maths..stress like hell inside the room

i think different ah..never heard of laplace

;4585320']yeah very tragic ending..and thats why i dont corner low at all..haha

and the other sad case is i cant do my maths..stress like hell inside the room

i think different ah..never heard of laplace

ohh. does he ride a kr? i happen to pass into krr thread. got ppl post say one of their friend just passed away also.

next time ask the lecturer to turn down the aircon. make it colder, more shiok to do maths.

125zi

  norishimu said:
diff course..

diff maths..

last time my 2A took laplace too..

2B integration..

ohhh. hahah im just glad no more maths already sia... ive been taking maths for 3 years already. and i dread it everytime it comes. always manage a B+ like that only.

125zi

;4585303']think his head hit a lamp post when he buang

and collapsed..

yup e maths 2

laplace what sia? haha

I know your friend..:giddy: May he rest in peace..:pray:

Laplace is a french guy..If you think Maths2 is hard..Wait till you get to Maths3..Can die la..:giddy:

  f.zi said:
ohh. does he ride a kr? i happen to pass into krr thread. got ppl post say one of their friend just passed away also.

next time ask the lecturer to turn down the aircon. make it colder, more shiok to do maths.

yup..blue kr

compfused said:
I know your friend..:giddy: May he rest in peace..:pray:

Laplace is a french guy..If you think Maths2 is hard..Wait till you get to Maths3..Can die la..:giddy:

he's my ex classmate in ite

ouh your neighbour ah?

;4585352']yup..blue kr

he's my ex classmate in ite

ouh your neighbour ah?

My neighbour for..More than 5 years..May he rest in peace..:pray:

  faiz89 said:

damn shud have called u.. wanted to call one of u after handing up my fyp go mkn or wat but then see ur bike not at fc4 there anymore.. tot u all chao.. :pray: that i graduate