:giddy: But I am grateful for what He has given me..:shades:

I could help you out..Give you pointers but not actually doin the work tho..But you'd have to come to the East..:giddy:

I've always wanted to try street soccer..Still waitin for one to be organised..Maybe I could get some pointers from all of you..:shades:

ive always wanted to ask u personally about how u manage to pass ur tp after 10 tries? what went wrong and how u felt? did the instructors and tp there make fun of u upon seeing u so many times?

sorry if u feel offended, but i just wanna know cause 10 times seems amazing. and if u ask me to look on ur previous post for the answers i cant, because its a chore to search for someone who has 7000+ post to his name :shades:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

:giddy: But I am grateful for what He has given me..:shades:

I could help you out..Give you pointers but not actually doin the work tho..But you'd have to come to the East..:giddy:

I've always wanted to try street soccer..Still waitin for one to be organised..Maybe I could get some pointers from all of you..:shades:

well, i'm glad that you are happy with urself. i guess i don't need ur help/pointers, i think i can manage it. and i have the help of other SP-ians, if they can volunteer themselves. haha!

ahhhh. soccer. that's something that comes naturally. you need to be naturally good.

hahahahah. ill help! ill help! maybe i go there help awhile then play play lah. heheheh now since fasting is over for today, i dont mind a bj after i help u spray paint ur fairrings. heheheh ok thats very gay and very wrong!

hohoho! the more the merrier. the more people, the faster the work. hahaha! you're the one on the knees or me? i'm not really good at it. AHHA! yes. that's very atrociously gay.

ive always wanted to ask u personally about how u manage to pass ur tp after 10 tries? what went wrong and how u felt? did the instructors and tp there make fun of u upon seeing u so many times?

sorry if u feel offended, but i just wanna know cause 10 times seems amazing. and if u ask me to look on ur previous post for the answers i cant, because its a chore to search for someone who has 7000+ post to his name :shades:

ya ya. do tell us?

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

dah tukar avatar nampak matrep!!

kesian siol. kene panggil matrep. hahaha! matrep are the worst. much more worse than ****'s ****.

should have outing in the rain.

or riding topless in the rain.

omg. i can imagine u topless in the rain. *eyes starts to bleed profusely*

ya ya. do tell us?
What I wanna say is..Sometimes you need to take things with a pinch of salt..:shades:

I would lurve if someone could reset my posts back to zero..:shades:

will do that one of these weeks. must have bike nice-nice before raya. haha! den can become chicks magnet.

hahah! u first time noe hanto ar? =P spray myself? u sand for me until super smooth den i spray myself. how? can?

thinking of doing that. at the same time, i'm thinking of spraying it myself. see how lor. must review how much money to spend/save for this month.

fauzi gt buffer if i nt wrong or someone else whom i forgt who

working for four seasons catering private limited. will be at boat quay this friday.

yah, mattblack go diy spray lah. unless u want something that last.

faiz always like that, he dont see u online, he PM u already.

the rain ah. make me wanna sleeep.

but i feel like gng out meet u all, just to smoke. HAHAHAH

icic.ur meeting up?

kesian siol. kene panggil matrep. hahaha! matrep are the worst. much more worse than ****'s ****.

if gt buffer i dn mind but no guaranteed nice lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

ahhhh. soccer. that's something that comes naturally. you need to be naturally good.

hohoho! the more the merrier. the more people, the faster the work. hahaha! you're the one on the knees or me? i'm not really good at it. AHHA! yes. that's very atrociously gay.

soccer, i used to be in my primary school soccer team sia!

how about fuad and his chomet? fuhhh:shades:

icic.ur meeting up?

raining like cats and dogs how to meet up. :lol:

if want to sand, i got the tool. but freaking small lah.

its used for only small things. if u want to sand down using my machine, it will take hours or days, trust me. hahah

plus, its not mine. it belongs to my friend, i havent returned back to him since i wanted to go for bike fest :lol:

125zi

its used for only small things. if u want to sand down using my machine, it will take hours or days, trust me. hahah

plus, its not mine. it belongs to my friend, i havent returned back to him since i wanted to go for bike fest :lol:

better than using hand so slow

i think if u see my machine u confirm want to use hand! hahahah:gun: :gun:

where bo ah? busy working? :lol:

125zi

where bo ah? busy working? :lol:

dun think so bah ytd he hme earlier than me think he sleeping or with gf

yo peeps, eh ali wanna spray paint bike i wanna tompang also ah,ask u all sand for me the scratches on my bike.

also anyone good at putty filling bike parts?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
yo peeps, eh ali wanna spray paint bike i wanna tompang also ah,ask u all sand for me the scratches on my bike.

lol tompang ah, wah like must work doubly the hard sia during fasting summore. :lol:

i think want to do filling, anyone also can, takes patience to shape it accordingly. if u want to experiment, can help u with it. also, depends on what u want to fill ah, a small hairline crack? or a crack which disfigures ur fairing?

125zi

lol its a crack at the bottom part of my fairing,quite big actually,

fzi any idea where to buy those stuffs? and putty is only white colour right? i scared will make my fairing more ugly then it is now.

dah tukar avatar nampak matrep!!

*look at fuad*..hahahaha

sand for you? any tips??

fzi any idea where to buy those stuffs? and putty is only white colour right? i scared will make my fairing more ugly then it is now.

idk man what colour is it. if im not wrong it brown or beige in colour lah.

ive seen bikeshop mould or putty fill it and it turns to brown.

my only experience with filling is during my sec school days when i had to fill and reshape one of my join cause it was out of shape and it looks very ugly. other than that, ... :goodluck:

anyway, tmrw im gng lab, i help u check if they have anot

125zi

;4621847']*look at fuad*..hahahaha

sand for you? any tips??

duit raye nak? hahahhaa

125zi

idk man what colour is it. if im not wrong it brown or beige in colour lah.

ive seen bikeshop mould or putty fill it and it turns to brown.

my only experience with filling is during my sec school days when i had to fill and reshape one of my join cause it was out of shape and it looks very ugly. other than that, ... :goodluck:

putty is white in colour

used it for my idea project last sem

bought it around 5+

duit raye nak? hahahhaa

NAK !! :bouncefire:

;4621867']putty is white in colour

used it for my idea project last sem

bought it around 5+

NAK !! :bouncefire:

still gt leftovers?

u all engineers shud be good at it what. me IT, i know crap only.

wahhhh! from soccer how u changed to basketball? either way, it's still a ball. kudos for you! hahaha! seriously small or what sia? like smaller than small?? hahah! like that, i think it's best to use a wooden block and a sand paper. remember those D&T days... *reminiscing*

tompang ar? the more the merrier. hahaha! come come. i planning to do it somewhere in mid september. probably 12 to 13 september (friday/saturday).

lol tompang ah, wah like must work doubly the hard sia during fasting summore. :lol:

i think want to do filling, anyone also can, takes patience to shape it accordingly. if u want to experiment, can help u with it. also, depends on what u want to fill ah, a small hairline crack? or a crack which disfigures ur fairing?

i dun mind la. help is enough. no need professional level standard. as look it looks nice to me, i'm fine with it. but avoid making it too "fugly". hahaha! appreciate it guys for helping!

i think putty is beige. or was that wood filing. i not sure. haha! what colour u planning to paint?

;4621847']*look at fuad*..hahahaha

sand for you? any tips??

*looks at apai*.. hehee! ayaahh! i give free drinks laa. at the same time, we bond, get to know more abt each other. like who accident at RP, which was caused by a hump that kinda thing.

at the same time, check for SP fairings. list all the prices, if u dun mind. thanks ey fauzi.

still gt leftovers?

my sh!t u wan?

putty takes smtime...

patience the key...

putty sounds like some indian delicacy.

hmmmm nonetheless hoping for one night where all of us meet-up somewhere to do our own respective bikes and our mods,

maybe the day ali gonna spray his fairing we all meet?

coz i really need help with the putty thingy.i did it before during D&T last time in sec. school but no confidence in my skills now.

but seriously ah guys,putty only in white ah? black no have?

putty sounds like some indian delicacy.

it also sounds a bit like :p :p [cat's when they are in their teens] anyone can guess?

hmmmm nonetheless hoping for one night where all of us meet-up somewhere to do our own respective bikes and our mods,

maybe the day ali gonna spray his fairing we all meet?

coz i really need help with the putty thingy.i did it before during D&T last time in sec. school but no confidence in my skills now.

but seriously ah guys,putty only in white ah? black no have?

same day do the spraying ar. together2. later like stupid sia, i alone there. cam paisey. everyone "raping" my bike. hehe!