Originally posted by pipi@Nov 29 2005, 11:51 PM

wish me goodluck oso considered buaya meh??

:nono: :nono:

hey, why take it so seriously?

i m just joking ard with him .

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Nov 30 2005, 12:13 PM

hey, why take it so seriously?

i m just joking ard with him .

yaya... very good weix... becareful ur bike!!!!! lol... ni gei wo xiao xin wor...:smile: :smile: :smile:

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by pipi@Dec 1 2005, 10:46 PM

:sorry:

haha... no need say sorry to him de lahz... our weix gege very good de... haha... wont angry de lahz... rite mahz???:smile: :smile: :smile:

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by pipi@Dec 1 2005, 10:46 PM

:sorry:

eh no worries,

good luck for ur tp!

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

hey.. guys why dont we post our bike pic here. So, we could recognise each other ... do u think so?

great idea... but too bad my bike is still undergoing repray works... wun get back for another few days... hahaa... even if i post le u guys oso wun get to see my bike in sch cos im serving my attachment now :sweat:

for mine just see my avatar... very easy recognise...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

here's mine :)

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Dec 5 2005, 10:35 AM

here's mine :)

wah... so clean!!! never see yur bike at T14 or 15... where did u parked?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by weiz85@Dec 6 2005, 03:11 PM

look at my signature, my bike is the silver one.

oh.. I believe tt I see yur bike at T15 huh...

hehe.. :smile:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Dec 6 2005, 10:43 PM

wah... so clean!!! never see yur bike at T14 or 15... where did u parked?? :cheeky:

he dun study sp. i always park my bike at t15

hey..weiz85

nice bike...btw isiz a sv400 or 650?

seen ur bike parked at T15, very outstanding compare to those 2b bikes

did not know there was a singapore poly's thread

I like my women like my bikes, SHAFT DRIVEN!!! :gun:

weiz85, i saw ur bike ytd on the slot nearest to the bridge. It's really very cute and nice. They r not in production anymore is it? My bike too ugly and plain to post pic....

Simple life, Happy life...

sv is still in production, but no longer producing 400cc.

bte, wat bike u riding?

Originally posted by AspMonK@Dec 6 2005, 10:43 PM

i park at the canteen there when i go find wei siong :lol:

keke i'm from ngee ann hehe

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

i am curious,

the students from aeronautical/aerospace electronics engineering, do they go to SIA hangar (shed for aircraft) for ITP :confused:

and also the aircraft simulators in our school, what's the use since we are not training pilots :confused:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

depends on the vacancies SIA can provide. at my time, only 2 or 3 intakes.

aircraft simulators are to let the students have a feel hwo to operate the aircraft in real situations and also let the engineerings n mechanicals students to understand the controls of the aircraft.

simply saying, u must know how to control b4 u can fix.

does u guys notice tt there alwayz a scramble with e locked helmet at e sprocket (near to e dirty ground)???

ahah... it funny huh to lock a helmet there..

Originally posted by weiz85@Dec 8 2005, 06:23 PM

depends on the vacancies SIA can provide. at my time, only 2 or 3 intakes.

aircraft simulators are to let the students have a feel hwo to operate the aircraft in real situations and also let the engineerings n mechanicals students to understand the controls of the aircraft.

simply saying, u must know how to control b4 u can fix.

i see.. so for the simulator, you all do take-off, cruising and landing?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

ya infact there is a lesson guide for u to follow.

u can buy the flight simulator n play at home also .