yo anyone wants to make fast cash? simple.. just lend me $80 2day and i will return u back $100 tomorrow.. my pay will come in tomorrow but im rili desperate for money today.. :giddy: anytime before 8pm jus sms me and i will give u my posb acc then transfer it to me..

98425114-botak

im a man of my words.. ask the peeps here if u dun believe me.. :thumb:

u cud have msged me earlier during the day..what little pay tat came in is jus enuf to lend u..not using it yet..but now at home just saw tis so now tml already guess ur pay come in already..even if i lend u money just return how much i lent enuf already..extra 20 tak usah la..tolong mesti la kene ikhlas..tul tak =)

Just wanna make a point here. IMO. Someone went too far.

This is what Ali posted originally.

compfused. get a life, rather than posting over 10 posts a day. i'm sure you have some teddy bear to talk to... i wont be shocked if you'd say you dun have friends. pitiful creature.

This is taken off a certain person's signature.

Signature

21/02/2008 - Passed 2B TP (10th attempt)

i have some teddy bear I make love to...i dun have friends.

Let me just be straight forward here.

This is directed to Mr. Compfused.

Stop being so confused. You or anyone are always welcomed to post anywhere and what ever you like, i guess as long as the moderators and admins deem it fine.

You can Piss people off anyway you want, tell all sorts of things to anyone like you use to come from SP but only were there for a week or two, went to RP for some time, ITE another time, and whatever you choose to type and say for all I care. Because I don't. I just seriously don't give a heck to what you wanna say, how you wanna say, and why you wanna say. You can piss these guys and my SPR bros senseless for all I care, cuz these fellas can handle it their own way, and if it's too much for them, then it's too much for them. I was able to accept your nonsense and bear your nonsense that you typed just to piss my bros up.

BUT. I am not able to accept your doing of taking people's sentence, in this case, Ali Harukikujo, jumblling the sentence up and childishly defacing it, and make it a whole new wrong idea to give people about Ali, who I don't believe have done you wrong (or any of my SPR bros or these fellas who you love to piss off).

What, are you not able to accept what he say might be true..Cuz it MIGHT actually be true????

And you still got the cheek to link it to the Yamaha Fazer Lovers thread? What the hell?

I really do appreciate it that you made an effort to PM MSN me to help me with my bike problems, all your advices and opinions you gave me while chatting on MSN, and I do respect that. But I DO NOT and AM NOT able to respect and appreciate what you have done defacing my fellow SPRaiders' name.

And if you can't accept what I've typed out here like a man, or you have tried to see things from my point of view but no matter how hard you try or what you do, you just can't get your head that far up your butt, then I'm sorry to say I'm not able to help you get your head out of your butt and realize that going this low ain't gonna get you no where cuz I am not bothered by others words cuz my conscience is clear.

Enough is Enough.

Stop disgracing yourself.

Thank You.

Picture with Ali's original post.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/11.jpg

Picture with Compfused's defacing of Ali's sentence.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/22.jpg

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

shamie ;

wow. that's nice =) hahaha!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

;4673063']i can lend to u :angel: :angel:

but i cant contact u..i cant msg or make out going calls..haha

if you're reading this..call me!

hahaha.. 1st come 1st serve.. :cheeky: anw thx ya.. some kind hearted soul was able to help me in time..

u cud have msged me earlier during the day..what little pay tat came in is jus enuf to lend u..not using it yet..but now at home just saw tis so now tml already guess ur pay come in already..even if i lend u money just return how much i lent enuf already..extra 20 tak usah la..tolong mesti la kene ikhlas..tul tak =)

haha.. it was a last min thingy.. i dun borrow money from ppl unless its urgent.. u dun expect me to sms every1 ryte? tak manis.. :cheeky: so just tot of posting it here.. anw thx sis..

sometimes u need to give to get.. :angel:

y sia?i also wat go appeal lah.

bo when is mike paying us?i also short of money sia

this week can get.. but i can only collect those jobs that i werk.. so if u work w/o me, either u or the others have to help collect..

bulan puasa..

jgn marah marah..

bertenang, bertenang..

hehehe..

*translation

it's the month of ramadhan..

dun get angry..

chill chill..

hehehe..

wah so long already never come here.suddenly like got war ah??haha

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

this week can get.. but i can only collect those jobs that i werk.. so if u work w/o me, either u or the others have to help collect..

lol well can help me ask also?appreciate it=)

anyway bros i sold my bike todae liao.will miss u guys.bye

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol well can help me ask also?appreciate it=)

anyway bros i sold my bike todae liao.will miss u guys.bye

one man down.. mayday mayday..

this is my 2nd time appealing....the first time i got kicked out..i left 3 modules and was confident i could pass...

and stated that if i ever fail again, i promise i would never appeal again...

but now....

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

this is my 2nd time appealing....the first time i got kicked out..i left 3 modules and was confident i could pass...

but now....

u failed all 3 modules?

one man down.. mayday mayday..

wah like i kia on the spot sia lol

but now....

dn gif up lah.try again lor.tml i appeal and see how.think no bike liao should have more time on studies le

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

gd late evening sprians........am just caught up with the mess in my room.hope everyone had a good one today

selamat bersahur semua.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
u failed all 3 modules?

only two modules fail...both late submission of assignment, quite a big percentage..the lecturer didnt even bother to take a look at gave me a straight F

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

well redz it happened to me too in one of the modules,submitted assignment online but lecturer claim he never received it and threaten to give my team zero,

but was lucky that i had a back-up copy of the assignment and handed in the project via hardcopy

[to PLAY SAFE THIS TIME]

in which i remembered returning to skewl after the exam period just to hand in the stack of papers that was worth 20% of the entire module.

sometimes i wonder why bother to have assignment submitted online when it all can be easily done by hardcopy instead.

perhaps u could talk it out with the lecturers regarding the assignments coz im sure the assignments u mention were probably worth as much as mine was.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment