i dont mind gng if i can get tics for 7.50. that only if i can confirm this offer lah. i think at least it cheaper than normal tics by half? alah just bring my ma'am go and have fun b4 i get enlisted. she also nv go before. and DAMM, if pepsi ride takder, dah boring uh. i can play that non stop siaaa

and fc5 is overrated! so many ppl cramped to buy food. ironicly, they still bother.

fc2 is th best ! hahaha

hahaa yess! dat was me! i was wearing black. hahaha =) i shud haf said hi to u eh?

ah tu lah. i think i walked past korang brape byk kali tah .. ahaha ... tkpe there's always a next time (=

did i read someone just passed his 2a? heees.

congrats (=

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

saw hkm again on the road..'tailgating' me again like tat time..lol..one big motherf*ing jam tis morning..almost all the way need to squeeze..damn f*k up..turns up some tree on the road up somewhere causing the jam or something like that..wtf..got so tired clutching in and concentrating on squeezing in the jam....*grumbles*

haha. where's the jamm? but nvm what.

shamie pro alrd mah. clutch in here and squeeze in there. lol.

traffic jam still can tailgate ah?power

hkm power mah. lol.

talking about hkm, long time never see him in school liao.

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

i nvr tailgate lah sis..i follow behind closely only...ur hands tired,mine was numb...hahaha...the jam was caused by a fallen tree which closed 2 lanes man...left 1 lane...i from behind saw the chopper uncle wobbling when wanted to squeeze tru bus...scary...

traffic jam still can tailgate ah?power

not tailgate la...i stop near2...but when moving,i quite a distant from her

hkm power mah. lol.

the jam at upp bukit timah b4 the ulu pandan...from dairy farm start jam...

Juz now saw u at the carpark...i wanted to go to u,u move off already...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

i nvr tailgate lah sis..i follow behind closely only...ur hands tired,mine was numb...hahaha...the jam was caused by a fallen tree which closed 2 lanes man...left 1 lane...i from behind saw the chopper uncle wobbling when wanted to squeeze tru bus...scary...

oohh, where u live? how come u go by that route? haha.

oh sorry ahh. lol, was in a hurry to go home, if not kene stay back do FYP.:dozed:

hkm power mah. lol.

haha..nt abt pro or what..even those rode 9 yrs or what still need to concentrate everytime ma..

haha..js kidding la bro..haha..the chopper uncle..kecoh sia..no la he never wobble when squeeze thru bus..got one point before tat..i behind him sum more..even scarier..hahahhax..at one point before we met tat chopper uncle, i was almost day dreaming sia..cuz so freaking tired of the squeezing almost the whole way..lol..

haha..nt abt pro or what..even those rode 9 yrs or what still need to concentrate everytime ma..

haha. true ahh. quite long never see u alrd. busy ahh? lol.

anws, just now i damn suey sia. kene horn by this bugger in a honda stream thrice -.- i dunno what's his problem, but after his horns, i purposely slow my speed, make him feel worst. hahah. in the end, he changed lane -.-

should have just changed in the beginning mah. horn horn horn.:sian:

oh sorry ahh. lol, was in a hurry to go home, if not kene stay back do FYP.:dozed:

itz orite bro...i stay yishun ah bro..

haha..js kidding la bro..haha..the chopper uncle..kecoh sia..no la he never wobble when squeeze thru bus..got one point before tat..i behind him sum more..even scarier..hahahhax..at one point before we met tat chopper uncle, i was almost day dreaming sia..cuz so freaking tired of the squeezing almost the whole way..lol..

haha..i noe...oh ya...i tink he wobble bcoz the car squeeze beside him...i see also scared...also 1 time u raised ur hand to a car or sumting...and i hit a car mirror...lucky my mirror can fold easily...coz evertime i knock,my mirror will be the 1 to be misalligned...sumore,i go 150kmh,the mirror will auto fold...lol

haha. true ahh. quite long never see u alrd. busy ahh? lol.

anws, just now i damn suey sia. kene horn by this bugger in a honda stream thrice -.- i dunno what's his problem, but after his horns, i purposely slow my speed, make him feel worst. hahah. in the end, he changed lane -.-

should have just changed in the beginning mah. horn horn horn.:sian:

hahaha..i hate car & 4-wheeler tailgaters..HATE dok, HATE..sometimes i siam..sometimes, when in one of my spitey moods, i just ride as slow as i had (or slower.. *chuckles*) jus to irritate them..huhu~ buggers..

itz orite bro...i stay yishun ah bro..

haha..i noe...oh ya...i tink he wobble bcoz the car squeeze beside him...i see also scared...also 1 time u raised ur hand to a car or sumting...and i hit a car mirror...lucky my mirror can fold easily...coz evertime i knock,my mirror will be the 1 to be misalligned...sumore,i go 150kmh,the mirror will auto fold...lol

i think the car just suddenly stop and at the same time, close to the car beside..or something..hahax..ya i did..tat idiot was being an idiot..he can jolly well drive in his lane, mati2 want to go the other lane, but like want to and dun want to..dun even signal..like..wat the fug..can let us riders pass thru..doinks

this part funny siol..kekekkee..

hahaha..i hate car & 4-wheeler tailgaters..HATE dok, HATE..sometimes i siam..sometimes, when in one of my spitey moods, i just ride as slow as i had (or slower.. *chuckles*) jus to irritate them..huhu~ buggers..

i think the car just suddenly stop and at the same time, close to the car beside..or something..hahax..ya i did..tat idiot was being an idiot..he can jolly well drive in his lane, mati2 want to go the other lane, but like want to and dun want to..dun even signal..like..wat the fug..can let us riders pass thru..doinks

this part funny siol..kekekkee..

yea...okla...continue later or 2moro..gtg 2 werk...

main selit2 lah best kan. esp when the cars are moving slowlllllly.:angel:

eh fyp dont delay. do now better than do later. faster finish then can laugh at those who rushed their work:thumb:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

main selit2 lah best kan. esp when the cars are moving slowlllllly.:angel:

best is best ah..at the right time at the right mood..yesterday just wanna chiong get to work cuz LATE already liao! heheh..n no mood to layan the morning jam like no mood to layan the morning crowd :faint:

no mood's riding preference = cruising with smooth traffic

i CTE around 5/6pm on a weekday. had loads of near accidents. haha! but lucky for me... i'm stoner.

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

i CTE around 5/6pm on a weekday. had loads of near accidents. haha! but lucky for me... i'm stoner.

hao lian sia.gt make spark come out a nt lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

norishimu, this is maha random but were u in sp today? wear cap with white tshirt? i have a freaky ability of recognising people even though i dun know them. doesnt make sense uh, i know.

and knucklehead, if i say hi to u must say hi back okkk! haha

happy holidays sp-ians! mine officially starts today. =) hahah

-----Cause it's all in my head, I think about it over and over again -----

how come holiday goin to start yet here so quiet lol.shld gt ppl toking or organising something?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

norishimu, this is maha random but were u in sp today? wear cap with white tshirt? i have a freaky ability of recognising people even though i dun know them. doesnt make sense uh, i know.

hahaha..like me only..today i wear cap and white tshirt

if he's riding yellow s4 then its him :cheeky:

;5491063']hahaha..like me only..today i wear cap and white tshirt

if he's riding yellow s4 then its him :cheeky:

oooohh hmmm i duno wat bike ah.. but i saw the person at fc5 near the atm machine. haha and the person with a missus. haha

you say hi to me i wont say hi back uh ! hahaha

i'll just say sape kau? hehe no la just kidding ... eh but dont call me knucklehead when u see me la. shout ZUUUUUUUUUUUUUU ! :cheeky:

happy holidays ppl !

some ppl having MST nx week rite ? good luck to everyone. :)

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

you say hi to me i wont say hi back uh ! hahaha

i'll just say sape kau? hehe no la just kidding ... eh but dont call me knucklehead when u see me la. shout ZUUUUUUUUUUUUUU ! :cheeky:

happy holidays ppl !

some ppl having MST nx week rite ? good luck to everyone. :)

eh tak baik!! hahaha ok i'll say helooooo zuuuuuuuu, im r i n a. hahahh.

eh mst next week?? after holidays lahhh! haiz kena blajarrrrr boringgggg