shamie biler bday?

haha eh lets all spians rider go out one day ah...100% kecoh wif all them bikes..haha..we go lpak at kalang ah kfc or mac ah..how?

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

shamie biler bday?

haha eh lets all spians rider go out one day ah...100% kecoh wif all them bikes..haha..we go lpak at kalang ah kfc or mac ah..how?

can ah! cool aper! huhuhu....~

yes.. can sabo shamie with mash potato!

uh oh..i said it a bit too soon =X

no laaaa..siket2 suda uhh..like boring u know d same thing over n over again..its time for a 'next' thingie liao..

nex meet up eh..the weekends before my berfday ah....:D:D:D:D:D

this remind me tat one yr ago on ur bdae we had our inter poly outing

can ah! cool aper! huhuhu....~

uh oh..i said it a bit too soon =X

well as i say we celebrate ur bdae before lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

this remind me tat one yr ago on ur bdae we had our inter poly outing

well as i say we celebrate ur bdae before lol

YUP..i definitely still remember that..huhuh~

yeah..but who knows..some people might forget ma..so tats y mebe better dey not remember cuz..u know......hehehehe......

YUP..i definitely still remember that..huhuh~

yeah..but who knows..some people might forget ma..so tats y mebe better dey not remember cuz..u know......hehehehe......

hahah i also remember cause i was the one who carried the cake all the way from my hse to kent ridge and play corner when pillion on bom's bike. :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hahah i also remember cause i was the one who carried the cake all the way from my hse to kent ridge and play corner when pillion on bom's bike. :lol:

hahaha..i ride slow also they want to corner :lol:

mix day for shamie..she learned how to fly on her birthday :sweat:

;5661997']hahaha..i ride slow also they want to corner :lol:

HAHA. i jus wanted to sayy! and was it the one where almost everyone kena roadblock at westcoast.? lol

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
HAHA. i jus wanted to sayy! and was it the one where almost everyone kena roadblock at westcoast.? lol

lol inter-poly outing with RP. first go haji lane for sheesha, den go labrador park for suprise b'day.

there, sham's ray bans was kicked to sea when all kecoh2 wan kick cockrrroach. hahahaha

after that went west coast mac for supper, followed by 10+ bikes got stopped by TP. den kent ridge park, my S2 almost didnt make it up all the way. lol

den, gear 6 wonder woman bla bla bla. haha 1 boy boy no licence come with lorry bring bike back. after dat still got mood eat prata 4 breakfast.

thats 1 memorable b'day huh shamie. hahah

lol inter-poly outing with RP. first go haji lane for sheesha, den go labrador park for suprise b'day.

there, sham's ray bans was kicked to sea when all kecoh2 wan kick cockrrroach. hahahaha

after that went west coast mac for supper, followed by 10+ bikes got stopped by TP. den kent ridge park, my S2 almost didnt make it up all the way. lol

den, gear 6 wonder woman bla bla bla. haha 1 boy boy no licence come with lorry bring bike back. after dat still got mood eat prata 4 breakfast.

hahaha. detailed!

didnt recognize u with ur helmet on..

u went jb fr supper or pump?

haha! i couldnt recognise youu myself.. was just guessing when you looked at me mcm knal.

lol,went fer both. nk pump spore cnnt uhh =x

on night shift ehh?

hehe..touched! ouhhh, cool..didnt knw it was from ur hse bro! waaa...touched even more la! *happy weeping tears*

;5661997']hahaha..i ride slow also they want to corner :lol:

hehe..tu ah..of all days..LOL!

yes! lol~

yes, it was..ahx! n u remembered most of it liao! hehes~

see so many ppl remember it lol

i knooowww..didnt know so many pple will remember it liao..so touching! :smile:

faiz still on 125z? lolol saw your sale the other time...upgrade already ah? hahaha

he upgrade already..now abang2 super4 liao! hehes~

good morning guys!!!!

good noon!!

haha! i couldnt recognise youu myself.. was just guessing when you looked at me mcm knal.

lol,went fer both. nk pump spore cnnt uhh =x

on night shift ehh?

yeah night shift.. today off.. zZzzz..