hahaha if all like dun wan karaoke den go makan watch G.I Joe lor.. if want also can go dhobygaught play L4D or the Minds Cafe dere. lol

btw, thurs night anyone up for going in johor pump petrol? needa top up full tank b4 outing. haha

maybe go by tuas?? wanna vtec all the way. muahahaha

hahaha if all like dun wan karaoke den go makan watch G.I Joe lor.. if want also can go dhobygaught play L4D or the Minds Cafe dere. lol

btw, thurs night anyone up for going in johor pump petrol? needa top up full tank b4 outing. haha

go minds cafe!!!! been soooo wanting to go cuz hear pple talking abt the place but never got the chance!!

can we go can we go can we go pwetty pleaaasseeee???

*makes a cute adorable please face* (not that i need to, but yeh, jus to emphasise the please..dun jeles k :p)

eh bro..if by tuas..i think i skip liao..i feel tat its far for me at d moment..dunno why ah..:cheeky:

wah VTEC SEH.............racer la sey..........:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
go minds cafe!!!! been soooo wanting to go cuz hear pple talking abt the place but never got the chance!!

can we go can we go can we go pwetty pleaaasseeee???

*makes a cute adorable please face* (not that i need to, but yeh, jus to emphasise the please..dun jeles k :p)

eh bro..if by tuas..i think i skip liao..i feel tat its far for me at d moment..dunno why ah..:cheeky:

minds cafe quite ex u noe. that time me and my friends went there, sat down, read the menu for the food and board games, in the end all cabot end up play L4D. hahahaha

if the rest up for it, den why not... abt thurs nite will re-confirm again k

haha yeah i realised my pillion wasn't holding on to me only when we were about to exit the e'way together, oh well will take care of her properly next time.

jackpot workshop located at where seh? share leh......:cheeky::cheeky:

wah seh jackpot shop siol.secret lah he won't tell lol

wah i also wan watch but too bad i gt difficulty walking.yea clear carbon at 2nd link

nvr bn to minds cafe b4..

i've been to pit stop something like mind cafe its fun for gethering but quite ex lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah VTEC SEH.............racer la sey..........:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

ish takde lah... just wanna testing testing leo vinceeeeeeee :angel:

btw, if want play board games, why not play at SP lib? free-of-charge. LOL!

minds cafe quite ex u noe. that time me and my friends went there, sat down, read the menu for the food and board games, in the end all cabot end up play L4D. hahahaha

if the rest up for it, den why not... abt thurs nite will re-confirm again k

ex smex..k la see how.....

ish takde lah... Just wanna testing testing leo vinceeeeeeee :angel:

Btw, if want play board games, why not play at sp lib? Free-of-charge. Lol!

gpr gpr gpr!

HAHA, yeahh! gpr gpr..! :angel:

yelahh,inspection lum pergi. haha

leo vince. leo vince!! lol

eh bile nak gi vicom? besok after gems? think i wan try unique or bikewerks for carb servicing as recommend by abg aswat. haha

btw abg shimu, last time your version S, normally servicing ard how much? need wait few hours?

hahahahhh.okay la okay la..but this coming karoake thing im out uh..i cannot singgggg=x.maybe aft tt i find u all ke..see how kay =) ..psps uh kakak =)

ni outing bler uh? fri nite pe? kalo gitu aku n savo bleh join kau skali jumpe drg after karaoke? hahahah!

hahah! play L4D also okay what.. ahahha! anw, MINDS cafe its a great place but if possible go book uh cause gonna be packed at that time..

ish takde lah... just wanna testing testing leo vinceeeeeeee :angel:

btw, if want play board games, why not play at SP lib? free-of-charge. LOL!

o_O..can play guitar hero at moberly

eh bile nak gi vicom? besok after gems? think i wan try unique or bikewerks for carb servicing as recommend by abg aswat. haha

btw abg shimu, last time your version S, normally servicing ard how much? need wait few hours?

what servicing u wana do?

if u referring to carb servicing, 2-3hrs.

nvr bn to bikeworks.

but e shps i frequent r unique n planet.

engine oil change etc, routine servicing..

unique offers e most attractive prices..

plus their customer service is tops..

i went to bikewekz before to install my alarm

ah beng is friendly chap

got guitar hero? seriously?

yup..5 bucks/hr

what servicing u wana do?

if u referring to carb servicing, 2-3hrs.

nvr bn to bikeworks.

but e shps i frequent r unique n planet.

engine oil change etc, routine servicing..

unique offers e most attractive prices..

plus their customer service is tops..

yeah only heard good stuff abt unique and planet. if service and price is good, i don't mind travelling all the way there. if last time S2, cannot tahan that far la. hahahah

from S4 thread, someone mentioned carb servicing at unique only $30, compared to racewerks $100. but norman from racewerks said that the shops that charge $40 for carb tuning are like scammer, cos they never really take out the carb.

;5686728']i went to bikewekz before to install my alarm

ah beng is friendly chap

yup..5 bucks/hr

i don't think i installing alarm or using security bolt la, since ppl say its kinda useless. lucky can from my bedroom window, can see my bike ard 14m. :angel:

ni outing bler uh? fri nite pe? kalo gitu aku n savo bleh join kau skali jumpe drg after karaoke? hahahah!

hmm if outing on friday night i mite be able to join coz i only have to report bak to camp on sat night coz Sunday is the day i have to march coz's it NATIONAL DAY!:cheeky::cheeky:

lol u call aswat abg? lol can call him pakcik already la haha:cheeky::cheeky:but i tot aswat now riding africa twin when i met him recently?

hahah! play L4D also okay what.. ahahha! anw, MINDS cafe its a great place but if possible go book uh cause gonna be packed at that time..

ehem ehem where's the organiser?? :cheeky:

yeah went there last time full house. a group of my friends angkat kaki when seat not even hot yet cos the price like :eek:

lol paiseh sia. but it looks like a cool place to chill. if dowan, can go behind the row of shops "The Cool Room". 6 cans red bull $20 got promo. LOL!

hmm if outing on friday night i mite be able to join coz i only have to report bak to camp on sat night coz Sunday is the day i have to march coz's it NATIONAL DAY!:cheeky::cheeky:

lol u call aswat abg? lol can call him pakcik already la haha:cheeky::cheeky:but i tot aswat now riding africa twin when i met him recently?

waah u like proud of your country uh. think this is the 3rd time u mentioned that you're marching. hahaha

ya i think aswat not riding S4 alr, but he still post at S4M and LV thread quite often. can confirm with sham wat bike he riding cos he saw him at kastam recently.