yeah bro..

no hills, no sand..

instead did a lil bit of trailing on road with poles.. LOL..

but most imprtntly, no one got hurt.. i was with a pillion..

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2641602&st=0

browsing through and saw a local car forum. seems to me they hate us alot. one of them even have a tactic to to disallow us to squeeze to the front at traffic lights. :lol:

I am SOO tempted to sign up and beat the crap out of them...With written words la....:cheeky:

HAHA..and expect US to STAY at their BUTT smelling their exhaust SMOKE & WAIT for them to SWEETLY take their own bloody TIME to move off???? NAAAAA...Read this, pure drivers who 'hate' riders..Kiss My A$$, Smell my SMOKE..hahahahhaha.......

fuhhhh. future mr men-in-white. :bow:

amin...hhahahaa....

anyway yest at marine parade round-about..

there's a lorry abt 5-6m in front of me..

didnt secure the loads in his lorry properly..

while negotiating the turn, metal poles flung out frm his lorry..

it dropped to e floor n rebounded into an array of directions..

like playin pick up stixs..

i was riding head on towards e poles..

couldn't brake in time to avoid it..

some was still on air as i went thru it..

thankfully i was on a zee.. better ground clearance..

could ride thru n over it..

if it was another rider on another bike, he wld hv gone down..

the cars behind couldn't move as their path were blocked by the piles of poles..

ride safe guys..

S*ALLL AHHH!!!!.........:eek:

absolutely horrifiendous!!!!

ish..if u cud see the company name can sue sia!!!! :angry:

yeah bro..

no hills, no sand..

instead did a lil bit of trailing on road with poles.. LOL..

but most imprtntly, no one got hurt.. i was with a pillion..

UBER CRAP!!!! WTHorriefiendousH!!!!!

Lucky!!!!!

ride safe.. ride slow.. hehe..

dragon u riding again nw?

yup riding le few mnths liao.some of them saw me with my cbr4

anyway yest at marine parade round-about..

there's a lorry abt 5-6m in front of me..

didnt secure the loads in his lorry properly..

while negotiating the turn, metal poles flung out frm his lorry..

it dropped to e floor n rebounded into an array of directions..

like playin pick up stixs..

i was riding head on towards e poles..

couldn't brake in time to avoid it..

some was still on air as i went thru it..

thankfully i was on a zee.. better ground clearance..

could ride thru n over it..

if it was another rider on another bike, he wld hv gone down..

the cars behind couldn't move as their path were blocked by the piles of poles..

ride safe guys..

wah so dangerous,better be careful guys.nw hungry ghost festival very dangerous,alot of mishap happens.ride safe

wah.. hyper la this sis of ours.. lol

very hyper lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

sometimes too hyper during the day..during nyt tym meet u all like wan die already..zzz.....:dozed:

anyways..muslims believe that during Ramadan, all the demons will be literally thrown in jail and spirits of the gone are released so that they can see their living relatives..i dont think these spirits meant harm anyways..its the devils, demons and syaitans are the ones who causes all those ghostly mischeifs..tats what my mum says la..and i believe her cuz it makes sense..cuz why would the spirits of the gone be disturbing the living when they are already suffering their sins in the cemetries? like they got nothing better to do sia..so thus, i believe that the coming month will be a spiritually peaceful month..

well, ok la, diff pple choose to believe diff things :) hehe..

and hmm..though it crosses my mind that how can at one time it can be both peaceful and also full of disturbances?

in the end..its ur faith that determines :)

ok..i'm bubbling crap..hurhur~

sometimes too hyper during the day..during nyt tym meet u all like wan die already..zzz.....:dozed:

anyways..muslims believe that during Ramadan, all the demons will be literally thrown in jail and spirits of the gone are released so that they can see their living relatives..i dont think these spirits meant harm anyways..its the devils, demons and syaitans are the ones who causes all those ghostly mischeifs..tats what my mum says la..and i believe her cuz it makes sense..cuz why would the spirits of the gone be disturbing the living when they are already suffering their sins in the cemetries? like they got nothing better to do sia..so thus, i believe that the coming month will be a spiritually peaceful month..

well, ok la, diff pple choose to believe diff things :) hehe..

and hmm..though it crosses my mind that how can at one time it can be both peaceful and also full of disturbances?

in the end..its ur faith that determines :)

ok..i'm bubbling crap..hurhur~

well ya different ppl or religion gt different believe.to me my folks or even those chinese elderly,they always tell me ah boy ah ride carefully during 7th month(chinese 7th month)then i will say why nothing wrong de lah.they will over there nag u dn anyhow i tell u,u will notice tis mnth accident or mishap happen more than usual.their reason is simple,we term them as 'bro' and of coz wat shamie say lah ur own relatives.but when u see those 'bro' theres of course 2 kind,jus like humans,gd ones or bad ones lol.gd ones are those kind i believe nothing to happen if u dn offend them they dn offend u.bad ones-they like to play,mischevious or revenge kind.so u will nvr knw unless u careful dn offend them and go to those dirty places.

going trawih tonyt bro? actually i have my sec 4 class gathering, but i didnt realise it coincides with tonyt..sigh..when i did jus now, i think i wanna go for trawih instead of going timbre to gather..sigh..will miss out gathering, but i think going for trawih is more appropriate to welcome Ramadan :)

terawih is something u will never need to do savo..

unless u convert la...but first u must circumcise..

HAHA

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

terawih is something u will never need to do savo..

unless u convert la...but first u must circumcise..

HAHA

hahah! become eunach better.. =) anw, we should one day sahur together! hahah! sahur is where u eat in the morning at about 4+ till a certain time.

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2641602&st=0

browsing through and saw a local car forum. seems to me they hate us alot. one of them even have a tactic to to disallow us to squeeze to the front at traffic lights. :lol:

yeah, these r wat car drivers always rants, bikers that, bikers this but they don't know that most of the time they do sightseeing driving at 60kmh on the first lane. i used to occupy that forum too. but there r some fair share of drivers/bikers too which don't agree in what they say.....anyways, just ignore them cos they r jealous cos we can get to anywhere faster than them n traffic jams doesn't effect us n they r the main cause of traffic jams......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

haiya asking only.i multi-racial one.

@darkdragon88: chinese must stand strong lol

huh?wat u mean?

gd noon peeps! Selamat Berpuasa to ALL SPR!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment