If reali like Sp den get lor. if u gotten something u dont like you might regret one la. for my case, i first got an sp. den chg to spark riding it for a few months den find dat its not my type and finally chging back to sp.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

spectator: ok! thats good enuff. i can find out how she looks like.. tips ah? listen to instructors, practise til u get the technique. doesnt matter if u dun get it right the first time. practise makes perfect! get sp la.. study sp must get sp. wahaha.. guoren case, he dun even ride fast one lor.. he really under-uterlise sp's potential. wahaha..

jeffed: wah u rich hor, change here change there.. haha. sp is really a nice bike to ride. fun to play with and lastly, it's a chai-bike. hahaha..

lollipop: ya! dam solid lor the mt-01.. my bike looks small when parked beside. wahaha..

spectator: ok! thats good enuff. i can find out how she looks like.. tips ah? listen to instructors, practise til u get the technique. doesnt matter if u dun get it right the first time. practise makes perfect! get sp la.. study sp must get sp. wahaha.. guoren case, he dun even ride fast one lor.. he really under-uterlise sp's potential. wahaha..

jeffed: wah u rich hor, change here change there.. haha. sp is really a nice bike to ride. fun to play with and lastly, it's a chai-bike. hahaha..

lollipop: ya! dam solid lor the mt-01.. my bike looks small when parked beside. wahaha..

haha. not rich. its kinda a very long story. aniwae sp real bike. nice to plae. haha!

sp real bike? u mean the rest of the bike are not real? lol haha how are u guys doing?

im at home now mugging for monday exam sad:cry: :cry:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

haha.. only sp is real.. i had the urge to change to sparks as well back then. but after much considerations, more worth to carry on with my sp.. i got 2more papers. yet im still on sbf daily.. wahaha..

gonna be taking my exams in 5 hours time.

im not feeling well but gotta just do it.

wish me luck guys :)

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
true!! knn their parts cost abt the same as my rvf sia.. there're 2 rs125 at sma. but old models..

there're 1 new RS model tat always park @ T12 carpark.

but i think bike had a fall recently, saw the scratches 2day.

i think i saw it bfore also. coz i'm kinda a regular at t12. SHUCKS MAN. tml got paper..!!

wheee last paper yesterday...

time 2 start chionging my practicals... :cheeky:

all the best to those who still have papers!!!

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

there're 1 new RS model tat always park @ T12 carpark.

but i think bike had a fall recently, saw the scratches 2day.

oh man.. i bet the owner's heart must be dam pain!!

thurs last paper! aft that wanna have a meet up session for sbf>sp riders? haha.. good luck to all still having papers, dun be like me, spend too much of my precious time in here. wahaha..

yoyoyo... her name ah? is Charlene...

haha cannot give anymore details liao... :cheeky:

unless of course u can teach me how 2 ride? i waiting for my last paper on monday b4 i start my pract 1!!! :faint:

if u all wondering why i so early come SBF is 2 learn stuff bout bikes...

although most of the time i juz chatting around haha...

so if got some tips! can tell me!! thx...

ok i know who charlene is liao.. haha. ok looking only la..

loL gry i tot u upgrade liao? still go SP outings?

or ur sp is Singapore Poly?

tsk tsk tsk i juz went 1st lesson 2day nia...

onli learn how 2 change 2nd gear n go round n round the mini-circuit...

quite dizzy :giddy: haha...

hopefully can get license n SP soon...

oh u noe her? ya she okok..

sin poly get-together session pls.. haha.. its icing on the cake of wad u went thru today.. hope u have fun learning!

i only know her by name. meaning i know she looks and her name la. dunno her personally thou. my sch so small, every1 knows one anther in a way.. haha..

haha icing on the cake?

u make it sound like the will get a lot harder...

haha marine de ah? MM ppl all i dunNo de... i quite anti-social... :cheeky:

i dun think is SMA la... is whole of SP...

i now 3rd year le... so far i onli saw 1 chio bu during year1...

we walking as a class to the lab... den she walk pass was wearing ylw...

the whole class all of silent den look at her... wOoo power... :cheeky:

duNno la i get very nervous very easily!!! :faint:

i think she onli go there find her bf... :faint:

nv see her ever again...

i last time stayed yck for bout 1month while my new house was under renov...

then i took 74 home... the girls at SIM n NP wah... 13985610893531x better

i hope no SP girl riders take offence... is juz that me n gry nv see u all b4... SP too big :cheeky:

wahahaha!! like u said, sp so big, chance for 2nd meeting is low.

u exaggerate la!!

huh? why suddenly become SP female riders?? got lor, my sch got 2 females riding. one riding ns150sp the other gilera runner.

no mah hope they dun take offence that i say NP n SIM girls more chio haha...

eh i 2day went for 2nd lesson... den the instructor push me 2 LESSON 2 liao...

but i dun feel confident leh... my changing of gear sometimes still jerky...

i change from 1 - 2 no problem... but from 2 - 3 sometimes forget to close throttle or something... everytime i change 3rd gear my bike will like burst forward... siAnz... shld i ask whether i can train summore? or juz trust them?

Maths a KILLER...