HAHA. wanted to join also la. kinda wasted. last minute got something on. LOL. but sp riders like hard to meet up. see this thread also like no people one. only u me n spectator and queirtus. lol.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

oh well its ok if we don't meet-up at least im glad to know some fellow bikers in skool,although only virtually

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

it's coz in skewl i only got a few frens who ride bike and only 2 are in my class so quite bored haha

Hello...

How can I check my results of the modules for which I had no examination?

e.g. I sat for the EMATL1 exam, but my other 2 modules do not have exams. Only term tests. Will the results be made available together with the EMATL1 exam results on 13 Sep 07?

  desewer said:
Hello...

How can I check my results of the modules for which I had no examination?

e.g. I sat for the EMATL1 exam, but my other 2 modules do not have exams. Only term tests. Will the results be made available together with the EMATL1 exam results on 13 Sep 07?

As in no semestral exams? yah all the results will come out together. You wun get the last term test result but the overall i result i think...

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

loL i dun wan see also...

i still long la... now onli pract 2... i wasted last week cause got church stuff 2 do... this week Fyp :cry:

loL serious? but white nice leh... white/blue or white/orange best...

anyway u guys play guitars? or ever transported bulky items on ur bikes b4?

is it very inconvinient?

ya.. esp those all white paintwork.. stock colors are least fav among authorities.

u wanna transport guitar? i suggest u take cab la. be safe. dun lata ur guitar drop while riding or obstruct ur view of the rear in any way..

haha ok thx for advice...

haha eh gryf u sold ur bike 2 chrizx now he selling already?

so fast sia go buy back la its all meant 2 be haha

wa lao. where got beng?? i guai kia leh. hahaha. no la. tp see wont stop la. coz they know good rider. not steal customer la.. i might be sellin and also not so early de. haha.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

  gryffindor88 said:
ya.. esp those all white paintwork.. stock colors are least fav among authorities.

u wanna transport guitar? i suggest u take cab la. be safe. dun lata ur guitar drop while riding or obstruct ur view of the rear in any way..

yup dun ever try riding with ur guitar.it's hard to corner, been there done that:cheeky:

  SpeCtator said:
haha ok thx for advice...

haha eh gryf u sold ur bike 2 chrizx now he selling already?

so fast sia go buy back la its all meant 2 be haha

ya due to family problems la.. long story man.. when i sold him, i knew its gonna be hard for him to keep the bike but well, im sure it has given him some memories and experience during this short period of ownership.

i gian to buy back, but den, i wont ride sp since got rvf liao right.. haha..

haha u got class 2 license already?

if u getting class 2 bike den might as well dun...

get a ducati or something :cheeky:

den spray

underaged? i didn't noe got age limit de... i tot every year after initial 2b/2a can take nex license le... loL

wad class2 bike u considering? or sticking with your rvf?

yalar! i 19 only leh.. i max out all the classes i can take liao.. gotta wait til 2a probation ends then can enrol class 2 mah.. erm, i dunno leh. so many bikes to choose! currently, i fancy cbr600 '07. scully next yr '08 model nicer looking..