every year new model de meh?

why dun the remake a 150SP '08 model... den i nex year go buy :giddy:

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

no offence to the cbr 150 but it looks kinda like a toy bike :cheeky:

second to that. but a man's meat is another's poison. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

results out next week... good luck guys!

any idea of any GEMs tat's relaxing, can skip lesson, not much assignments...

i run out of options le.

second to that. but a man's meat is another's poison. :thumb:

true.. i have a fren who's so into cbr150 even thou he can full cash an sp.. :giddy:

results out next week... good luck guys!

any idea of any GEMs tat's relaxing, can skip lesson, not much assignments...

i run out of options le.

take backpacking. alot of stories to heard from the lecturer. and, lots of chiobu!! :angel:

actually i think gems choose something u'd like...

as long as u have the interest u can learn a lot of things n it wun be that difficult...

i failed 2gems already :cry:

ya i noe... but ah yah i go choose those really bth 1 loL :cheeky:

dun ever pick music appreciation... i think :sian:

back packing... hmm sounds like a good choice.

actually i think gems choose something u'd like...

as long as u have the interest u can learn a lot of things n it wun be that difficult...

i failed 2gems already :cry:

wow how u failed sia? i mean i gems i never even put any effort:sian:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

how? go 1st 3 lessons den dun go lo haha...

which is also the dumbest thing to do... pls dun do something like that loL...

dunno bout u guys but gems is always the only class im looking forward to each week.. can get to see chao bor!! ok la, my course gals really cmi.. hahaha.. choose those gems that gals like to choose. like personal financial planning, backpacking, psychology & counselling... :cheeky:

so far i took, web design

music appreciation

financial management for engineers

n creative,spin off from mathematics

btw gryf... CBR600RR 08'model is out le can see at at their website...

http://powersports.honda.com/motorcycles/sport/model.asp?ModelName=CBR600RR&ModelYear=2008&ModelId=CBR600RR8

i think the 08' model nicer than the 07 model haha...

speak of the devil loL fnee talking bout selling his SP le...

hahaha.. ur gems also not bad..

wah! 08 out liao!! i know '07 engine very powerful compared to prev yrs. anyway the 08 model, there's a color scheme that looks like transparent fairing(go check it out)

hmm fnee's bike ah, u have to spend quite a sum to bring it back to stock lor. his bike is tp fav bike to stop! too zhan already.. fast is fast, not suitable for new riders, cannot handle.. hahaha..

wah chio sia... loL but i dun even have 2b... juz drool 1st bah :cheeky:

haha yah i noe i reading 150SP thread but nth 2 say haha...

initial also selling ngouren bike le... so fast sia... i think he hasn't passed his tp yet right? too bad i far from tp :cry:

huh? initial selling meh? how come? his tp on the 20th leh.. i know my ex bike is up for sale.. cos the owner has family problems so need to let go. u want i can arrange.. slow and steady win the race ma.. but really sp is a good bike to start with althou compared to 4-stroker, more money spent on maintenance but i feel that its worth it.. haha..

when u get ur own bike then u have lots of qns one.. then will become more active liao lor.. haha..

huh? initial selling meh? how come? his tp on the 20th leh.. i know my ex bike is up for sale.. cos the owner has family problems so need to let go. u want i can arrange.. slow and steady win the race ma.. but really sp is a good bike to start with althou compared to 4-stroker, more money spent on maintenance but i feel that its worth it.. haha..

when u get ur own bike then u have lots of qns one.. then will become more active liao lor.. haha..

eh bro that urgent sale sp wat price he looking at? i mite be interested:cheeky:

he wants 2.3k.. :angel:

got more details? wat plate? mileage coe and stuffs maybe can just post here wanna see see:cheeky:

mine 1.30 siAn... i hope i pass!! ^^

anyway tml i gotta go sch see my fyp lect haha sian...

1hour of travelling there n back... better be worth it...

mine 1.30 siAn... i hope i pass!! ^^

anyway tml i gotta go sch see my fyp lect haha sian...

1hour of travelling there n back... better be worth it...

hahaha.. same here.. just praying all pass.. im going sch for training tmr, u will be in sch in the morning i guess? faster chiong ur 2b and buy my ex sp then no more 1hr to sch journey.. wahahha..