haha will keep a lookout for u... i used to park at T12 area there too... i find it too centralized... too much attention there... so many eyes would be on u... ppl frm t14, t15, t12 can u see at the parking lot.. hahaha.. imagine one day when u wanna park ur bike, u forgot to step down ur side stand.. *thummm* u fall to the ground.. wahhh paiseh paiseh...

being seen also has its perks.. imagine one day, ur dream gal saw u coming to the carpark on ur fierce bike.. :lovestruck:

A. HAVENT GRADUATE LIST

1. Blacze/ TW200/ DARE/ foodcourt 4

2. Gendut18/Kips 150/DBIT/ayer rajah food court for tcs

3. gryffindor88/rvf/DMR/W1 or W2

4. faredz/nsr150rr/FC3

5. DragonX/nsr150sp/t14/usually park there

6. syarif/mito125/DCSE/park behind t3.

7. Siak/sparkT135/DMA/park near W12

8. sparky135 dude/spark135/DME/park beside power supply infront w10

9. norishimu / yellow s4 / DEEE / FC3-Street Soccer Courts

10. desewer / black speed triple / EDME / evenings only, T18

nick / bike/ course/ remarks

B. OLD TIMER LIST (graduated long long time ago)

1. Aceviper/cbr/DMF/depends where u guys [email protected] (id pls)

2. ck_86 / kr / DASE / under t14 smoking.../ grad 2006

3. badeggman / rvf / dns / t1a busstop / just graduated

4. ApMonK/WaveR/DECE/Park at T14 - Grad 2007

5. LimHammett / NSR150SP & RVF / DMR / marine workshop 1 / Grad 2005..

6. tourer84 / YZF & Pulsar / ICT & Business Hill / Grad 2004

7. SSRAJ87 / CBR400RR / DCHE / Grad 2007

C. LECTURER LIST

1. Fuzzy3d/ValkyrieFC1500/SMIT Bike-CarPark

next time we all gather.. we ride up the hill.. to business area.. for lunch... ok? hahahaha.. more dream girls for u gryffindor..

haha will keep a lookout for u... i used to park at T12 area there too... i find it too centralized... too much attention there... so many eyes would be on u... ppl frm t14, t15, t12 can u see at the parking lot.. hahaha.. imagine one day when u wanna park ur bike, u forgot to step down ur side stand.. *thummm* u fall to the ground.. wahhh paiseh paiseh...

yeah..if rain wanna put on raincoat also like paiseh..scared when wearing the pants lose balance and fall..the lot also too narrow for bike to go out becoz other bike sometimes park at the kerb..prefer to park at w11..got shelter summore

jeffed i think i saw wrong bike loL...

same design as urs but was white n blue...

ooohh today walked bass the t12 carpark a few times... from t14 can see a very shiney blue phantom with the helment hanging on the side mirror haha...

Steady la friday! but i 1.05 pract5, 3.15 theory can't join u guys :giddy:

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

ok steady. how about this fri lunchtime at fc 6? i got no lessons aft that..

afraid cant bro... this friday after lunch got spinnovex interview.. most prob will b with my project mates preparing for it..

saw ur ride today bro replay.. the workshop near SPCare.. is that w11? not sure of the block number though.. ur side boxes n windshield very distinctive de.. lol..

walao u say steady then say cant join... :giddy:

afraid cant bro... this friday after lunch got spinnovex interview.. most prob will b with my project mates preparing for it..

u going spinnovex ah? ur project must be dam :thumb:

nvm.. im sure we can arrange another day for meet-up..

I meant u all very steady! got outing around SP...

trying 2 get u all excited mah... so when i get bike le... can have meet ups also...

learn more bout SP n SP...

as in NSR SP n Singapore Poly...

jeffed i think i saw wrong bike loL...

same design as urs but was white n blue...

ooohh today walked bass the t12 carpark a few times... from t14 can see a very shiney blue phantom with the helment hanging on the side mirror haha...

very shiney meh? haha :cheeky: maybe ur eye too bright i long time never polish my baby how can be shiney:P

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
saw ur ride today bro replay.. the workshop near SPCare.. is that w11? not sure of the block number though.. ur side boxes n windshield very distinctive de.. lol..

OMG TIO SPOTTED! :eek:

yea apparently tts W11.. who's the guy riding the NEW RS125 sia? damn nice bike.....

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Introducing BROQUET FUEL CHARGER FROM (UK)

INCREASE Mileage and Horsepower!!!

My RVF last time 240km reserve liao

After using BROQUET 280km then reserve.

EVERY TANK GET 40 KM EXTRA!!!

RPM also increase from 12.5 to 14.5(Hard Dragging)

TESTED AND PROVEN by ME and FORUM PPL here!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=154063

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=152414

Now Petrol Is so Expensive!!

The Earlier U Got It, The Earlier U Start Saving Fuel…

;-)

sms 98759408 for detail... or check out "PRODUCT MASS ORDER FOR DETAIL"

;-)

Any1 watch Hey Gorgeous on Monday or not?

When Fiona Xie was on a bike..

I was the one in the back ground.. Haha

Ehh why so quiet today..

gryffindor: haha no la my project so-so only.. this week is the spinnovex selection week.. that's y very bz lately..

zzz damn sian i missed the SP episode...

wanted 2 watch whether SP got any chiobu not...

How were the babes? haha...

die sia, think i 1 1/2 weeks never cum skul already..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

yo norishimu u malay guy is it?

last time ride blue KR is it?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Any1 watch Hey Gorgeous on Monday or not?

When Fiona Xie was on a bike..

I was the one in the back ground.. Haha

Ehh why so quiet today..

gryffindor: haha no la my project so-so only.. this week is the spinnovex selection week.. that's y very bz lately..

i missed the episode! she on your bike ah? :lovestruck: but still, can get shortlisted for spinnovex is powerthemak!

Fiona is the only babe worth watching? lol....

LOL.. so jialat? im so far from business sch sia...

die sia, think i 1 1/2 weeks never cum skul already..

wad happened? dun like school? why? got fiona xie leh.. hahaha :angel:

got fiona xie? why?she in sp?lol

dunnoe whats happening..

haha, ill get back to skul after e-learning..lol

hari raya mood i guess...lol

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

yo norishimu u malay guy is it?

last time ride blue KR is it?

hmm... can say still riding it... sometimes i ride my blue gauloises KR but most of the time i ride my yellow s4... u know me?