haha i duNno i didn't look that clearly... i was on the bus it was stationary n the bike was zooming...

it was an indian guy... is he the NSF?

haha good FC is good wad... :cheeky:

huh indian ah? means its not.. as far as i know, current owner is a chinese NSF. stays in sengkang area, about my age one.. :cheeky:

ya, with current uprising petrol prices, getting the most out of every litre of petrol is :thumb: !

A. HAVENT GRADUATE LIST

1. Blacze/ TW200/ DARE/ foodcourt 4

2. Gendut18/Kips 150/DBIT/ayer rajah food court for tcs

3. gryffindor88/rvf/DMR/W1 or W2

4. faredz/nsr150rr/FC3

5. DragonX/nsr150sp/t14/usually park there

6. syarif/mito125/DCSE/park behind t3.

7. Siak/sparkT135/DMA/park near W12

8. sparky135 dude/spark135/DME/park beside power supply infront w10

9. norishimu / yellow s4 / DEEE / FC3-Street Soccer Courts

10. desewer / black speed triple / EDME / evenings only, T18

11. darkdragon88/nsr150sp/DECC/t12 or 14

12. queirtus/phantom/??/t14

13. shooyu/nsr150sp/DEEE/t14 or t12 or fc4

nick / bike/ course/ remarks

B. OLD TIMER LIST (graduated long long time ago)

1. Aceviper/cbr/DMF/depends where u guys [email protected] (id pls)

2. ck_86 / kr / DASE / under t14 smoking.../ grad 2006

3. badeggman / rvf / dns / t1a busstop / just graduated

4. ApMonK/WaveR/DECE/Park at T14 - Grad 2007

5. LimHammett / NSR150SP & RVF / DMR / marine workshop 1 / Grad 2005..

6. tourer84 / YZF & Pulsar / ICT & Business Hill / Grad 2004

7. SSRAJ87 / CBR400RR / DCHE / Grad 2007

C. LECTURER LIST

1. Fuzzy3d/ValkyrieFC1500/SMIT Bike-CarPark

ya.. he's riding the fazer in the pic.[/Quote]

haha, then i knw who he is le...

the day his fazer got clamped, i was with him..

i parked my bike beside his..

he approached me and warn me that his bike got clamped..

i accompanied him for a while there..

he called the security n F*** them.. lol..

if he's reading this, i'm d dude with d yellow s4..

havent get my fazer yet.. no money =(

saw u riding off at 545.. with your back pack behind.. :D i was in the court.. ;)

haha, didnt call out to me..

yeah i brought a big back pack to sch, blame it on FYP..

but back pack matches bike right? yellow.. hahahaha..

Anyway, side track a bit..

Happy Deepavali Guys~

Enjoy d holidays........

haha, didnt call out to me..

yeah i brought a big back pack to sch, blame it on FYP..

but back pack matches bike right? yellow.. hahahaha..

Anyway, side track a bit..

Happy Deepavali Guys~

Enjoy d holidays........

i was in the court nearest to FC 3.. how to call? lol..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
my sch alone, got abt 2 or 3 pulsar. doubt they on sbf thou.. just dun expect alot of speed out it i guess. it was made to be a transport bike with very good fc!! :giddy:

wad sch u from? mayb can catch them on the move.. hehe

like i said, pulsar good FC, no power.. ;)

no power nvm.. cos i wanna get a cost efficient bike for like 5 years or sth.. hehe.. sounds like a long time.. but i scared cos this bike aint popular in singapore, maintenance exp.. somemore wad if i buy liao, here break, there break.. den sad sia.. mite as well get wave liao.. hee. if u guys got hear any negative comments, tell ya?? :)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

haha.. im from sma.. ok, will approach them if i see them moving off :cheeky:

sure not 5yrs? long ago, i had the thinking of riding 2b for long.. haha! hmm, cost efficient bike huh? why not get a phantom, machine is cheap now, maintenance is also easy.. pulsar is made in india right? dunno how good is their parts support. i know for honda bikes, parts easily available :thumb:

haha.. im from sma.. ok, will approach them if i see them moving off :cheeky:

sure not 5yrs? long ago, i had the thinking of riding 2b for long.. haha! hmm, cost efficient bike huh? why not get a phantom, machine is cheap now, maintenance is also easy.. pulsar is made in india right? dunno how good is their parts support. i know for honda bikes, parts easily available :thumb:

haha.. sure 5 years.. or at least until i strike toto or 4d la. lol. i considered phantom b4, but pulsar FC beta than phantom i heard. the thing abt getting parts for pulsar is the one of the things i fear lo. haha. tats y i hope to c the sp pulsar riders then can "interact" with them. sorry i'm a bit ignorant, but is sma = marine? hehe

pulsar is great...

not thatslow too...

ive got two frens frm sp...ride pulsar..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

haha ok.. ya, its good to do some research before buying bike :thumb: ya, sma = singapore maritime academy. :angel:

maybe i should pop by t1 carpark to look for pulsar liao.. haha. but me from MM, very far.. lol.

pulsar is great...

not thatslow too...

ive got two frens frm sp...ride pulsar..

ur frens in sbf?? i'm rather worried that spare parts for this pulsar may be hard to get, even if get liao, very exp.. can help me ask ur frens?? lol. i ask alot of qns hor.. but i just wanna be sure.. hehe. hope dun mind :)

i think i saw someone in this forum. but i forget wads his name. riding a blur phantom????

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

i think i saw someone in this forum. but i forget wads his name. riding a blur phantom????

blur phantom or blue? if its blue then its me lor,:cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
maybe i should pop by t1 carpark to look for pulsar liao.. haha. but me from MM, very far.. lol.

ur frens in sbf?? i'm rather worried that spare parts for this pulsar may be hard to get, even if get liao, very exp.. can help me ask ur frens?? lol. i ask alot of qns hor.. but i just wanna be sure.. hehe. hope dun mind :)

school of MM and T1 that far meh? aiyah ride bike less than 10 sec can reach liao:cheeky: :cheeky:

from wat i know about pulsar,its quite a easy bike to maintain have a fren riding it and so far no complains from him other than me always leaving him behind in expresssway:cheeky: :cheeky:

school of MM and T1 that far meh? aiyah ride bike less than 10 sec can reach liao:cheeky: :cheeky:

from wat i know about pulsar,its quite a easy bike to maintain have a fren riding it and so far no complains from him other than me always leaving him behind in expresssway:cheeky: :cheeky:

lol. of cos got bike can reach in seconds la.. but i walk leh. under the hot sun, still must climb stairs.. y must they build sp so big sia.. :sian: heh

wad abt gettin parts for pulsar? is it readily available in motor tiams? scared if bike break down, must call for tow instead of pushing it to the nearest bike shop.. hm.. have ur fren regretted gettin pulsar?? hehe.. thanks for the answer though! :)

blur phantom or blue? if its blue then its me lor,:cheeky: :cheeky:

eh. did u see me? was u with a girl who was riding a kawa?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

lol. of cos got bike can reach in seconds la.. but i walk leh. under the hot sun, still must climb stairs.. y must they build sp so big sia.. :sian: heh

wad abt gettin parts for pulsar? is it readily available in motor tiams? scared if bike break down, must call for tow instead of pushing it to the nearest bike shop.. hm.. have ur fren regretted gettin pulsar?? hehe.. thanks for the answer though! :)

wakaka.. i last time walk all the way to fc6 sia.. :giddy:

abt breaking down, i think most pulsar are still new

eh. did u see me? was u with a girl who was riding a kawa?

yup that was me, tat girl power ryte? ride kawa, keke :cheeky: :cheeky:

spotted 3286 illegal parking again today.. this time t15 carpark.. haha..

shhhhhhhhhhhh... don't tell everyone my plate.. say its me can liao.. :D

aiya another 3 mths in sch, anyhow park nvm la.. :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif