tablet PCs are great... i dun have 1 though haha

i onli think its great cause my fren can write on MSN very nicely...

loL

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

tablets .. hm.. i prefer good old desktops.. old sch.. cant imagine carrying sth so big n walk abt...

but maybe i'm just jealous.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

lol.. long time no see baker! u study stats liao ma?

woi tmrw no school ah? go sleep lah

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

How's FYP coming along guys?

Saw Lollypop in project lab today.

Engrossed in his PSP haha...

My dateline is on the 14th.

And i hv reservist from 11th to 14th.

DAMN!

DAMN!

reservist cannot never go ke bro? i mean say ah u got important school matter:cheeky: sorry haven go NS ah dunno the protocols:cheeky:

DAMN!

reservist 3 days only ah??? haha.. shiok ma.. liddat clear one cycle liao.. hehe

lol.. long time no see baker! u study stats liao ma?

haha.. no leh.. busy with the poster..

I have 2 PAIRS of tickets to catch the GALA PREMIER of Warlords, courtesy of Class 95.

More Details of the show at:

http://www.moviexclusive.com/review/thewarlords/thewarlords.htm

Movie Rating: 4.5/5

movie screens on 10th December 2007, Monday, at 1915 hrs. i can't make it for the show, and wish to sell the tickets at S$15 each.

Call me at 91123129 for details!

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

reservist 5 days? low key only la...me always kena 3 wks....got commander phase summore....u shud be thankful bruda....if u kena like mine, always costal defense..u will cry....hehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

reservist 3 days only ah??? haha.. shiok ma.. liddat clear one cycle liao.. hehe

oops.. 11th to 14th is 4 days bro.. lol..

hmm ya it's a few days only..

my 4th cycle

reservist 5 days? low key only la...me always kena 3 wks....got commander phase summore....u shud be thankful bruda....if u kena like mine, always costal defense..u will cry....hehe

mine is like a holiday camp.. haha..

always lookin forward to reservist, reunion with my mates

mine is like a holiday camp.. haha..

always lookin forward to reservist, reunion with my mates

wow guess army life must be exciting:cheeky:

I have 2 PAIRS of tickets to catch the GALA PREMIER of Warlords, courtesy of Class 95.

More Details of the show at:

http://www.moviexclusive.com/review/thewarlords/thewarlords.htm

Movie Rating: 4.5/5

movie screens on 10th December 2007, Monday, at 1915 hrs. i can't make it for the show, and wish to sell the tickets at S$15 each.

Call me at 91123129 for details!

anyone..? :thumb:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

haha, i'm lovin it!

this year alone, i have 2 cycles..

the more frequent the betta..

finish faster..

haizz...evrytime kena reservists, me sianz..me GPMG commander sia...those in army b4 shud know...last time full time ,me BMT instructor dunno y kena dis wen reservist..hehe..but anyway, just njoy lor..shacked or nt just finish it and look forward ....btw got one XR2 p plate park beside me today at the sheltered lot...any1 u guys know? hehe cute sia dat bike

wow guess army life must be exciting:cheeky:

minus the **** ups and the waiting and the pushing-the-blame.. army fun.. haha.. "rush to wait, wait to rush.."

haizz...evrytime kena reservists, me sianz..me GPMG commander sia...those in army b4 shud know...last time full time ,me BMT instructor dunno y kena dis wen reservist..hehe..but anyway, just njoy lor..shacked or nt just finish it and look forward ....btw got one XR2 p plate park beside me today at the sheltered lot...any1 u guys know? hehe cute sia dat bike

bmt instructor.. shiooooook ah!! haha. gpmg comd oso good mah.. deploy at one quiet corner.. then just sleep.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

i think i saw a couple of those xr2 in sch recently..

pardon my stupidity.. xr2 is wad?

ar u sure gpmg gd?...hehe...like i say got gd ,got bad...kena deployed at the very end nvm, my pc onz....when kena attack, must chiong wif the platoon for support fire....let u carry all the tripod, gun, ammo..eqpmt..n run at the same time den u know...hehe....

xr2= xr200...a honda scrambler bike..

ar u sure gpmg gd?...hehe...like i say got gd ,got bad...kena deployed at the very end nvm, my pc onz....when kena attack, must chiong wif the platoon for support fire....let u carry all the tripod, gun, ammo..eqpmt..n run at the same time den u know...hehe....

haha.. tat one suey liao..

xr2= xr200...a honda scrambler bike..

oic.. there's a honda xr125 too rite?