Hot - Yes...

Heavy - Yes...

Problem?? - No...

Hahahaa!! Each bike has their pros and cons. Honestly I don't find the bike running any more hotter but maybe cos I'm usually on the move so the radiator gets cooled. Weight is a disadvantage but not a major problem. Just need to get the hang of it.

Some of us just came back from Betong. And the S10 handled awesome.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

• Replies 3.4k

His is a blue mean machine. Bike accessorized like a Christmas tree. Very prominent on the road. :D

Oei...... Not Christmas tree lah.

It's a Chingay official vehicle. Hehehe

#ShutUp_and_Ride

It is important to not bury your customers with plenty of undesired emails. Your marketing campaign must be obvious and phone attention to goods as correct.In the event you deliver consumers email messages which can be exciting, they will probably wide open new ones. This short article includes helpful advice to assist you develop far better email marketing emails which your prospects will prefer to go through.

Tend not to send out emails to naive buyers. Your e-mail could possibly be flagged as junk e-mail in the event you deliver these to people that did not sign-up independently. This is extremely damaging to organization and may also even buy your Ip blocked by some ISPs.

Make email messages private as you may probable. Like most advertising and marketing, you will find a lot more buyers prepared to do more enterprise along with you when you are more personable. As an example, should you are aware of the good reasons they had for registering for your email messages, place that inside your meaning in their mind.

Understand that the purpose of onlineloanstg email marketing is to obtain your product sold. Each and every email that is mailed should tempt the readers want to purchase some thing from you.

It is very wise decision to need individuals who are curious about getting e-mails from you to increase prefer-in. This probably may seem like overkill, possibly conserving your internet site from being de-activate from your host around studies that you're sending out unrequested electronic mail.

Will not deliver emails to the clients greater than a one e mail message every week. Most customers receive plenty of your subscriber base probably needs to usually all kinds of other email emails daily and don't have the time to learn them all. Giving numerous email messages weekly can at some point bring about men and women getting rid of everything you deliver without even having a correct appearance and overlooking your prospects will quit studying.

Allow the customer determine how often they would like to get information from your enterprise, just how much private data they relinquish for you, and how many details they would like to disclose.

Use unaggressive and active comments to further improve your e-mail marketing efforts. Energetic responses is exactly what you would assume: inquiring your readers for opinions as well as other tips they could have. Indirect opinions is normally not noticeable towards the visitors. You may use what ever tools and application which you have to be able to work out which back links are getting the most click throughs.

Will not send out e-mail that depend on images to communicate important info. A great deal of new e mail consumers will not show photos straight away. This will create your emails unpleasant or even unreadable when you are as well dependent on pictures. Only take obvious textual content for crucial elements of the news letter, and make sure to make use of descriptive alt tags for almost any graphics that you just incorporate.

Attempt blending up your structure to interact with visitors http://www.fastloanscv.com/ more.When you usually distribute e-mail marketing information made up in Web coding, use plain textual content formatting occasionally.

Don't include people's e-mail address to your subscriber list without receiving approval very first. If you put men and women to your listing which do not need to be there, then you may discover youself to be in hot water with each those electronic mail users and any potential customers. You need to understand that your e-mail provider can exclude you for violating their coverage about junk e-mail.

Make sure to produce a means to opt away from your email marketing news letters. E-mail messages can cost money, even though scarcely anything at all. Not only will getting regarded as a spammer hurt your company, blowback and negative attention spammers get are terrible for the company's organization and will ultimately bring about black entries or blocks.

The e-mail ought to have backlinks for both affirm and canceling the membership

Send out members delighted birthday party hopes. Feature a field for customers to decide in to allow them to receive a birthday party and give automatic greetings. This simple step is likely to make customers feel like you will be on them, specifically if there's a price reduction or campaign included in their greeting.

Use "Alt" tags in case your e-mail contain images. Alt tags will swap graphics that aren't enabled or just won't weight.

Make your e-mail marketing strategies happen to be in sync with various special attractions and holidays. Prepare for these possibilities well in your mind. Make pertinent strategies for particular retail holidays like Valentine's time or Xmas, Halloween night and Valentine's Working day to supply readers with straightforward acquiring ideas.You can also enhance sales at or else gradual occasions in the past year.

Have individuals twice opt-in when subscribing to you mailings. Lots of people type a message street address. Having them invest their e-postal mail will get rid of mistakes due to this.

Record what the competitors are doing with their e-snail mail marketing and advertising plans. This can be achieved simply by learning to be a client to their email messages. It will be possible to tell what you need to review their tactics and do much better.

Use every one of the details you when clients subscribe to make their store shopping expertise. If a customer is filling in an order type associated from an prefer-in e mail, make it so that their membership auto-fills up onto the buying documentation. This quickens the take a look at procedure go a lot better and make it easier for them to buy your things.

By way of example, a e-newsletter linked to business may well be more effective if it is send out throughout job days and nights.

Consider getting pictures with your email marketing format. Photos could be enjoyable, however are not at all times shown appropriate. Keep in mind that many people are not the same world wide web rates in addition to kinds of personal computers and possess slow personal computers. Focus on the information as an alternative to photos. A lot more people will see the inspiration to be along with you if you that.

Always obtain a person's express authorization from buyers prior to deciding to include those to your list. You will certainly be considered a spammer should you give them anything without the need of inquiring initial.

As we discussed, there are numerous steps you can take to create this content of your own email messages relevant to your prospects. When the e-mail that you just send are just spammy, the amount of your prospects exiting your email list will easily raise. Utilize the assistance supplied in this article to help you use e-mails to help you grow your enterprise.

Knn u drunk? Wtf u posting?

#ShutUp_and_Ride

Bro... Not me who kick u out hor!! And I resigned as admin liao. Hahaha!! Rather be a rider and TCSS then to have to do all the administrative stuff. Good example is your case. I supposed back then there was a 'cleanup' on the ppl in the FB group. Cos there were way too many ppl that we don't know and/or don't participate in the chats/events etc. We do have several MOs and good lobangs through fellow members' contacts and some are frankly open to our group only as specified by the merchants. This is so that there won't be any disputes with the merchant and other buyers. And of course there are ppl like me who rant and b!tch about other bikers.. Hahahahhaa!! (JK).

I seriously don't think there was any malicious intent for removing some of the ppl in the FB group. And whatever reason is was most likely was in good faith without bias.

If u ask me..... And I am left to decide, I will only allow riders riding S10 or the 660 in the FB group. But then again I am not and the Singapore Ténéré Owners Group (STOG) are a bunch of wackos who are (most of the time) not bikecist (new word).

(Disclaimer: this is my personal views and in no way official or unofficial statement from STOG... I'm only an old man having a mid life crisis and happen to be riding a S10... :D)

kns, i also kenna booted out.. :(

Bro... PM me ur FB name and I can surface to the admin. I did raise this to the current admins & they also puzzled what happened.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

If any bros is letting go slip ons/end cans for tenere' date=' letme know :)[/quote']

@eee'one.... most of the chups are on FB. Try locating Singapore Tenere Owners Group and request for joining. We just closed a MO for LV endcan. See if you can still hop on the deal or not.

#ShutUp_and_Ride

@eee'one.... most of the chups are on FB. Try locating Singapore Tenere Owners Group and request for joining. We just closed a MO for LV endcan. See if you can still hop on the deal or not.

Oh.. tks.. i'll look around

Guys sorry out of topic but anyway who is no more using their shoei openface willing to sell sms whatsapp me 90905607 thankz any condition as long still usable

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Are you looking for keychains to match your ride? hurry down to Assorted Accessories SG to look for a matching keychains!! we have keychains for many brands and models.

Visit:

SBF: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/407669-Assorted-Accessories-SG-Major-Brands-Keychains-available-*Yamaha*Honda*BMW*Ducati*?highlight=

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/assortedaccessoriessg

Enjoy online shopping without any additional charges for standard mail delivery!! YES we provide **FREE STANDARD MAIL DELIVERY**!!

Please feel free to visit the sites and all PMs/Whatsapp will be entertained soonest!! FYI All are while stock last. :)

Former rides:

HONDA SP (FP4733L) - CAGIVA MITO (FS7923U) - GILERA RUNNER (FS6524U) - HONDA SHADOW (FP5522Y) - HONDA PCX (FBF3971Y) - HONDA CB400 VTEC 1 (FS2994Y) - YAMAHA FZ1S (FBA5057A) - HONDA CBR400RR-R (FQ6676A)

Current ride:

Dec 2013-Present: Kia Picanto (M)

I have made a CNC Aluminum ERP Bracket for my bike.

Lighter, Compact and Simple. I have 5 extra. Fit in between the handle bar clamps right at the centre.

Comes with thick rubber damper and screws.

Perfect for the following bike below with 28mm fat bar.

• Yamaha XT1200Z Super Tenere.

• KTM 1190 Adventure

• Triumph Tiger 800XC

• BMW F800GS

• Yamaha XT660Z Tenere (22mm bar.1 unit only.)

$100. Cash & Carry. No installation.

Interested SMS: 9176 8546

Thank You... Ride Safe... and Happy New Year! :)

ERP-CNC-.jpg

ERC-CNC-2.jpg

ERP-CNC-3.jpg

Hello, anybody know whats e price range for a 3 yr old xt1200? Thx

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

Depending on condition and accessories. I sold mine which came with around $10k worth of accessories at $28k when it was 2&1/2 yrs old with around 30k on the odometer.

#ShutUp_and_Ride