Hi all, this section the rights had been given to the followings;-

Updated As On 23 Jan

1. Admin

2. Snr Moderator

3. Cub Community Moderators

4. Mark C.

5. Simon Soh

6. sky_80

7. y0s_bikey

8. ZoRoM

9. Thai_R

10. Aspmonk

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

. Benguin46

. Flowerboi

. cs_kup_oh

. skazuz

• Replies 27

Thai_R is knowledgeable in his ride and has been contributing articles and pointers to assist the community. He will be a gd writer and contributor for sources of info.

Accident Reported @ 17/12/05 9.15pm AMK ave 10

Storage List..........VACum PAcked....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

2004-???? Honda Wave R 125

Originally posted by sky_80@Nov 19 2006, 06:37 PM

Thai_R is knowledgeable in his ride and has been contributing articles and pointers to assist the community. He will be a gd writer and contributor for sources of info.

Ok noted. Will let him know about this and add him in. Thks

Mr Kushin

can help me check or not?

how come suddenly

a lot of places i cannot go in and clock post?

a lot of threads say i dun have the permission to post....

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Nov 19 2006, 06:35 PM

Guys I've got Mark C in as advisor....:cheeky:

Wah piang!! Advisor?? Boss, you must be joking!! :spam:

I'm just an old man like to meet up with bikers and share info, tats all.

Appreciate Bro Andrew allow me to participate in seeing the progress and advancement of kup community. :smile:

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Nov 19 2006, 06:39 PM

Ok noted. Will let him know about this and add him in. Thks

So what do i do here ?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

Originally posted by Thai_R@Nov 22 2006, 12:49 AM

So what do i do here ?

BRo. just go with the flow....

nw we we doing clean up and revamping the cubs sections...

Think bro andrew might let u knw wats up for you....

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

Originally posted by Kushinagar@Dec 16 2006, 07:25 PM

I've would like to extend the invitation to ASPMonK to be in the committe board. Any objections?

i am in for the idea!!

he is one of our pioneer kakkis ..... hee hee

2003-2004 HONDA SP

2004-2004 YAMAHA TZR

UPZ

and can remove me also or not?

i sibei not active

He's yet to revert to me about his decision.

Bro cs_kup_oh, thks for the help rendered and as per request it'll be effective tomorrow evening. Once again. Thank you. :cheer:

Originally posted by sky_80@Dec 16 2006, 09:56 PM

i am in for the idea!!

he is one of our pioneer kakkis ..... hee hee

wah... Thanxs lor..

Hi Bro Simon Soh, welcome to cub committe board. Yr valuable comment would be helpful in fine tuning the revamp works here. Thks.

Originally posted by Kushinagar@January 23, 2007 11:05 am

Hi Bro Simon Soh, welcome to cub committe board. Yr valuable comment would be helpful in fine tuning the revamp works here. Thks.

Kushinagar,

thanks for ur welcome... :smile: I'll try my best to contribute. ;)

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Hi Guys, this section is back online.

Bro Zorom & Joe, pse sort out the outstanding thread here that was done halfway. Those threads that got trouble & problematic character, u can lock the thread & leave it here for future ref.

We'll fully utilise this section to planned for the Anniversary.

Andrew

Kus & Jo,

Wish to request to be in the committee:

1) Refugee

2) y0s_bikey

3) chipNdale

4) lihsheng

5) lost_soul

6) AspMonK

So far onli this list tat i can tink of.

Jo no problem. Zorom noe what I'm talking about. Those thread u see in this section are not sorted out yet. There are a few at the stickies that is supposed to be push out to the public into the dispository once we've done with the thread.

  ZoRoM said:
Kus & Jo,

Wish to request to be in the committee:

1) Refugee

2) y0s_bikey

3) chipNdale

4) lihsheng

5) lost_soul

6) AspMonK

So far onli this list tat i can tink of.

Will get it done asap. :angel: