The plan is CAMERON!!! :sweat:

Still in planning stage... Likely to hit Deepavali week which is the 1st week of Nov... :thumb:

OMFG! i jus came back from Cameron like 3 weeks ago on a 1 day ride up and back... :sian:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 143

OMFG! i jus came back from Cameron like 3 weeks ago on a 1 day ride up and back... :sian:

:lol::lol::lol:

1day ride up must be very siong for u... now give u chance to stay overnite... :angel:

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

:lol::lol::lol:

1day ride up must be very siong for u... now give u chance to stay overnite... :angel:

yup went there twice le...

1st time got stayed 1 night...

2nd time is 1 day trip, brought fresh strawberries nicely packed in ice boxes for one of my dear but she went out of town as well... kns~

maybe might be interested to join u guys again just for the fresh strawberries this time round... maybe ah...

hehehehe... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

just go only lah.. bring ur angel ..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

yup went there twice le...

1st time got stayed 1 night...

2nd time is 1 day trip, brought fresh strawberries nicely packed in ice boxes for one of my dear but she went out of town as well... kns~

maybe might be interested to join u guys again just for the fresh strawberries this time round... maybe ah...

hehehehe... :angel:

how many dear you have??? if all dear wanna eat den u :faint: liao...

i duno lei... let me count then i get back to you ok? :smile:

1 want strawberry

1 want penang laksa

1 want mersing bak kut teh

1 want hatyai hotpot chicken

:faint::faint::faint:

1 want strawberry

1 want penang laksa

1 want mersing bak kut teh

1 want hatyai hotpot chicken

:faint::faint::faint:

i think a west malaysia ride loop will satisfy all... :angel:

no la... dabao for all... 1 day trip should be enough... :lol:

oversize tank with 135L compartment storage ah??? equipped with heat elements to keep the food warm upon arrival in SG!!! :lol:

no la... only 125L nia... where's the 10L come from? :lol:

strawberries had to keep cold hence need cooling elements...

rest can keep it hot especially the bak kut teh & the hotpot...

no la... only 125L nia... where's the 10L come from? :lol:

strawberries had to keep cold hence need cooling elements...

rest can keep it hot especially the bak kut teh & the hotpot...

H&B side panniers = 80L with heat elements

Maxia = 55L with cooling element

80 + 55 = 135 lor...

u using 45L top box ah equipped with cooler box & ice pack??? :lol:

H&B side panniers = 80L with heat elements

Maxia = 55L with cooling element

80 + 55 = 135 lor...

u using 45L top box ah equipped with cooler box & ice pack??? :lol:

yup yup... i'm going to get h&b 45L junior top box...

if use maxia, it would be weird weird mah... :p

yup yup... i'm going to get h&b 45L junior top box...

if use maxia, it would be weird weird mah... :p

maxia nothing wrong ah... i using 52L total is 132L... hahah!!! i think only usable if i got pillion... even long distance i think my maxia more than enough cos helmet is mostly on head & when its time to keep the helmet, maxia already unpacked with barang barang in room... hehe...

nothing wrong ah... jus that i need to re-purchase a different base plate will do... lol... :D

two side panniers is just nice for touring...

with top box, can buy back more gifts!

with additional tail bag, i think can roam all around the globe liao! hehehe! :angel:

nothing wrong ah... jus that i need to re-purchase a different base plate will do... lol... :D

two side panniers is just nice for touring...

with top box, can buy back more gifts!

with additional tail bag, i think can roam all around the globe liao! hehehe! :angel:

wah!!! top box plus side panniers still need tail bag??? u wanna go round e world trip ah??? y not add soft side panniers as well then u really can lone ranger liao... :lol:

usually i use my tail bag to put all my tools...

dun wish to pack them to one side of the panniers or anywhere to dis-balance the weights...

u mean put soft side panniers over the hard panniers? :lol:

usually i use my tail bag to put all my tools...

dun wish to pack them to one side of the panniers or anywhere to dis-balance the weights...

u mean put soft side panniers over the hard panniers? :lol:

wah!!! difficulty reading the words.. gotta highlight all... tools i would pack into my top box... clothes would be in side panniers... anythings that need to be taken out often would be top box...

hahaha... gonna ask Andrew bro le on the colors scheme... :p

anyway, true too on the items on boxes... imagine i got 2 side panniers, top box, tail bag & tank bag... wa lau! :lol:

hahaha... gonna ask Andrew bro le on the colors scheme... :p

anyway, true too on the items on boxes... imagine i got 2 side panniers, top box, tail bag & tank bag... wa lau! :lol:

i'm trying to imagine u on

2 H&B

2 soft panniers

1 top box

1 tail bag

1 tankbag

http://www.ultimatemotorcycling.com/files/archived-images/Accessories/asset_upload_file588_5825.jpg

almost there liao.. short of 3 H&B nia... :lol:

or perhaps easy to imagine http://gsri.info/gallery/d/3149-2/H_amp_B_Xplorer_01.jpg + soft panniers resting on side + tail bag + tank bag...

wah!!! if i dunno u i might think u run away from home... :lol:

but this explorer is nice for sides... :thumb:

i'm trying to imagine u on

2 H&B

2 soft panniers

1 top box

1 tail bag

1 tankbag

almost there liao.. short of 3 H&B nia... :lol:

i think with this setup, i can go tour around the world liao la... :lol:

anyway bro, it's too exaggerating la...

usually long trips i would use side panniers + tank bag...

short trips usually only either with tank bag or tail bag depending going to where...

anyway, my top box is not in yet... i'm going to buy it at the end of sept...

hmmm maybe i'll mount all up one day and take a pic... lol!