when u wash ur carb see is it much dirt .. like ah pek wan hav tiny piece of tissue .. haha :cheeky:

Very funny hor...one day I go pump petrol with u...I throw toilet paper inside your tank than you know...:cheeky:.... :angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 18.1k

ok noted...any nice motodiam to recommend to wash carb??

Why don't you try liquid engineering first before forking out $80 to wash your carbs...remember the "Blue Coral" I shown you?...asked Edition...he knows.

>>to me tuning can tune urself wan jus wat rpm u wan nia .. can read by rpm meter and tune .. which ah pek help me tune de .. to have better fuel consumption ..

Yoi!!!...Sala acted lah you. What I did for you is just clearing exhaust and see how the rmp meter idle settles..and after that, adjust the idling dial accordingly. Your's was good because your carbs tinning seem to be alright.

Tunning carbs is actually synchronising and balancing the four carbs..with each carbs air and fuel being set (tunned) according to recommended specification for the carb type and bike model...here in this process, a vacuum gauge is needed be it digital or analog.

Carb wash is carb wash...different.

When is the next meeting?

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

i not sure .. cau mine carb no need wash cau ex owner wash n tune b4 ..

if u ask me i will choose unique,planet and bikework(ah beng) ..

unique when tune they got the tune meter

planet ah chong tune by sound

bikework i not sure ..

to me tuning can tune urself wan jus wat rpm u wan nia .. can read by rpm meter and tune .. which ah pek help me tune de .. to have better fuel consumption ..

jus my tots ..

most bike shop using tune meter to do the job ..... tune by sound must be xperience to do it ...

If everyone got to call AH Pek can tune for me either he:faint: or start charging labour fee :angel:

way_ne try K&T

they will wash , check , tune up and lastly tune air fuel ratio using machine

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

what i meant is retrofitting an analogue/digital aftermarket temp gauge that displays the current water temperature.

Seen 2 bikes so far that has one fitted. :thumb:

I'm also looking into this. Unique told me to go to accessories shop, but don't know which one? If you have this lobang, PM me ok. Tks.

Actually, buy using our butt dyno or leg dyno, we can't get the actually temp reading on our bikes. I'm contemplating on fixing on a water temp gauge for peace of mind. btw, anyone noe where to get a temp gauge cheap cheap? :cheeky:

As for fan switch, just put lah, i got one on mine. If ur bored u could always "gentel-gentel" it :cheeky:

dun 'gentel' the wrong thing. hehehe :angel: :angel:

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

Why don't you try liquid engineering first before forking out $80 to wash your carbs...remember the "Blue Coral" I shown you?...asked Edition...he knows.

so u got any xtra to kio from u??

how much huh??

Very funny hor...one day I go pump petrol with u...I throw toilet paper inside your tank than you know...:cheeky:.... :angel:

haha dun like tis la .. the toilet paper actually worthless but when u goin to throw in it ver expensive .. :angel: :cheeky:

ya but only can purchase from hougang ntuc .. amk ntuc dun hav ..

most bike shop using tune meter to do the job ..... tune by sound must be xperience to do it ...

If everyone got to call AH Pek can tune for me either he:faint: or start charging labour fee :angel:

way_ne try K&T

they will wash , check , tune up and lastly tune air fuel ratio using machine

erm seem like K&T is a better choice ..

so u got any xtra to kio from u??

how much huh??

Huh?...remember I told you to go NTUC Point and get mah?...left a few bottles only.

haha when u wan the next outing ?

wEEKDAYS I free after 5.30pm. Weekend I free after 9pm. :angel:

Maybe can see2 each other bikes and then also see2 what to tune and what to modified. Then lastly Racing at Yishun Dam with TPs as Escort behind. :cool: :cheeky: :faint:

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

Sry ar... but wat is the blue coral thingy?? oil treatment? thanks thanks!

Its a Petrol Injection Treatment...helps in cleaning deposits in engine and its fuel delivery system which causes poor combustion. Helps in uneven accelration and rough idling and also prevent corrosion. Its from Germany.

There are alos many similar product..just that I find this one IMHO the best :thumb:

Its a Petrol Injection Treatment...helps in cleaning deposits in engine and its fuel delivery system which causes poor combustion. Helps in uneven accelration and rough idling and also prevent corrosion. Its from Germany.

There are alos many similar product..just that I find this one IMHO the best :thumb:

I also got the Blue Coral, but the stop coolent leak ones.

any1 know when is the best time to go in jb to pump pertol... (1st link)

Now if you go after 1am also its still jam. sheesh. best is 2nd link lor then return by 1st link.

WAH WAH WAH... gambar baru nampakk...

Got a 2 prob wif my ver s. I discovered my bike engine block have to small hole and it leaks engine oil and green liquid on the left which i presume its coolen. No 2. yesterday i DIY change oil pan gasket but it still leaks,now i headache already. Dunno which one is the prob...so bros can tell me wats going on wif my bike...yur help really much appreciated....

I might be slow,but im ahead of u..........

Got a 2 prob wif my ver s. I discovered my bike engine block have to small hole and it leaks engine oil and green liquid on the left which i presume its coolen. No 2. yesterday i DIY change oil pan gasket but it still leaks,now i headache already. Dunno which one is the prob...so bros can tell me wats going on wif my bike...yur help really much appreciated....

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

where you bought it? forumer or shop?