Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 8 2004, 12:43 PM

put ur name in the list too :smile:

i not confirm yet now..

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Busarian... PLs turn up for the kopi session for viewing the sample T-shirt which our Art director (Red Mz) had spent time and effort on it.. I hope u guy wld also contribute some of ur time down to view it.. :smile:

Kopi & T-shirt viewing

Date: 10/11/04 (wed)

Time: 2100 hrs

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Red Mz

Haya^Busa

ghphng

Event 1

Deepavali Special Curry Fish Head Makan Trip (Dinner)

This is a new place that I had reccomend by my fren in JB.. Special BBQ Fish Head.. and many other dishes.. Price resonable... big parking space..

Date: 11/11/04 (Thurs) P.H.

Time: 1730hrs

Move out: 1830hrs

Place: GP Esso

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Red Mz

Haya^Busa

Event 2

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Date: 13th Nov 04 (sat)

Time: 0600hrs (morning)

Place: 2nd link GP Esso

Returning: 15th Nov 04 evening (Monday P.H.)

Need to be confirm by 5th Nov 04

Will proceed to malacca for the chicken rice and chendo on the way to Bangi (5 star golf resort near KL) on 13th Nov 04 morning for relaxation,enjoy the pool with nice scenery and shopping along KL town) for 2 nights 3days. Room rate for Bangi golf resort S$ 84 per night per room. 3-4 pax per froom max.

Confirm list:

Hayabusa Sniper & partner

ghphng & partner

Shoei & Demon gal

FMJ & partner

loranto (one day trip tbc)

Red riding hood & fren"F4I rider" (one day trip tbc)

whereas(one day trip)

Event 3

We are invited by the black bird's group to attend their gathering cum BBQ at the SPANS Club Hse, parking lots will be arrange and food included.. I would like to see how is the respond from the busarian & frens... I hope that at least 10 bikes from our side able to make it on that day otherwise have to turn down their invitation... details as follow:

Date: 26/11/04

Day: Friday

Time: 1730hrs-2300 hrs

Price: Per head-expected to be around $10-$15(this is include food provided by a caterer)

What to expect: Good food, fun and laughther. There is a bowling alley,jackpot room,kaoroke bar,karoake room and swimming pool.

Open to all bikers!. you can call call your frens,gerfrens,etc!

Closing date for Registration : 17/11/04 (as they need to order the food and arrange for parking lots)

Comfirm List:

(pls state the number of paxs )

1:Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 6 2004, 03:23 AM

Good turn up for todays makn trip.. 55 bikes and abt 78 paxs... Good to meet some new busarian like ,William, Cool as Ice, Haya^Busa and Daniel. Hope you guys enjoy todays event. And also thanks Red Mz, Tommy028, Shoei and Jason for being the markers and sweeper. I apologise if I didnt spend much time chating with you guys cause I need to run the arrangement. To those who didnt turn up for the event... U miss the fun.. never the less there always another time to join us :smile:

No prob! Thank you for this unforgettable trip:bounce: All of your Busas rocks man!!!! :thumb:

Be Cool.........., Cool as Ice

Originally posted by Cool as Ice@Nov 8 2004, 01:21 PM

Hi, are u the one wear sleveeless t-shirt with big biceps...:confused:

hhhmmmmmm........ recognize bicep onli lolz.............. i gotta go wrk on it liao lolz :cheeky:

wah!!!!! recognize bicep onli .... i gotta wrk on that liao lolz ... :cheeky:

Busarian... PLs turn up for the kopi session for viewing the sample T-shirt which our Art director (Red Mz) had spent time and effort on it.. I hope u guy wld also contribute some of ur time down to view it.. :smile:

Kopi & T-shirt viewing

Date: 10/11/04 (wed)

Time: 2100 hrs

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Red Mz

Haya^Busa

ghphng

Event 1

Deepavali Special Curry Fish Head Makan Trip (Dinner)

This is a new place that I had reccomend by my fren in JB.. Special BBQ Fish Head.. and many other dishes.. Price resonable... big parking space..

Date: 11/11/04 (Thurs) P.H.

Time: 1730hrs

Move out: 1830hrs

Place: GP Esso

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Red Mz

Haya^Busa

Pending

Enotsol

Event 2

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Date: 13th Nov 04 (sat)

Time: 0600hrs (morning)

Place: 2nd link GP Esso

Returning: 15th Nov 04 evening (Monday P.H.)

Need to be confirm by 5th Nov 04

Will proceed to malacca for the chicken rice and chendo on the way to Bangi (5 star golf resort near KL) on 13th Nov 04 morning for relaxation,enjoy the pool with nice scenery and shopping along KL town) for 2 nights 3days. Room rate for Bangi golf resort S$ 84 per night per room. 3-4 pax per froom max.

Confirm list:

Hayabusa Sniper & partner

ghphng & partner

Shoei & Demon gal

FMJ & partner

loranto (one day trip tbc)

Red riding hood & fren"F4I rider" (one day trip tbc)

whereas(one day trip)

Event 3

We are invited by the black bird's group to attend their gathering cum BBQ at the SPANS Club Hse, parking lots will be arrange and food included.. I would like to see how is the respond from the busarian & frens... I hope that at least 10 bikes from our side able to make it on that day otherwise have to turn down their invitation... details as follow:

Date: 26/11/04

Day: Friday

Time: 1730hrs-2300 hrs

Price: Per head-expected to be around $10-$15(this is include food provided by a caterer)

What to expect: Good food, fun and laughther. There is a bowling alley,jackpot room,kaoroke bar,karoake room and swimming pool.

Open to all bikers!. you can call call your frens,gerfrens,etc!

Closing date for Registration : 17/11/04 (as they need to order the food and arrange for parking lots)

Comfirm List:

(pls state the number of paxs )

1:Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 8 2004, 01:40 PM

wah!!!!! recognize bicep onli .... i gotta wrk on that liao lolz ... :cheeky:

Hehee.... no lah, don't say dat lah.... u r my first Busa buddy ok!!!:sweat: If not for you and ur wife... me and my wife will look even more sotong dat nite, kekeke :cheeky:

Originally posted by Cool as Ice@Nov 8 2004, 01:55 PM

Hehee.... no lah, don't say dat lah.... u r my first Busa buddy ok!!!:sweat: If not for you and ur wife... me and my wife will look even more sotong dat nite, kekeke :cheeky:

same...same... lar if no have u cool as ice we oso stinky sotong liao wor lolz......... but still the same i have to shape up lolz seeing all the hunks puts me to shame lolz :giddy: :thumb:

"Cool as Ice" - Well yes, I am wearing a singlet with stripe colors on that nite....

On the silver busa. heh heh... common down to our Wed nite gathering to view the T-shirt lah... this time I'll be looking out for u... hee

"Haya_Busa" - me got to work biceps big big becos busa too heavy mah....

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 8 2004, 02:54 PM

"Cool as Ice" - Well yes, I am wearing a singlet with stripe colors on that nite....

On the silver busa. heh heh... common down to our Wed nite gathering to view the T-shirt lah... this time I'll be looking out for u... hee

Well i overheard u say out ur nic to your friends when i'm on the next table dat's y i roughly noe it's u..... oh ya, saw your silver busa.... one word, Cool!!!

Too bad didn't manage to get to know u guyz, the busarians........(the onli one i know dat nite is our MR Haya^Busa, hehee.... err.. not forget Mr Sniper as well...

Will try to make it for the wed nite......(my exams round the conner).

:thumb: :sweat:

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 8 2004, 02:54 PM

Well i overheard u say out ur nic to your friends when i'm on the next table dat's y i roughly noe it's u..... oh ya, saw your silver busa.... one word, Cool!!!

Too bad didn't manage to get to know u guyz, the busarians........(the onli one i know dat nite is our MR Haya^Busa, hehee.... err.. not forget Mr Sniper as well...

Originally posted by Cool as Ice@Nov 8 2004, 03:26 PM

:goodluck: to your exams!

Haya_Busa - you have collected yr bike already?

Enjoying it huh? Do buy some protective gears for yourself and yr wife.

Saw a similar color one (Black/Silver) at a bike shop in Yishun, in display.

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 8 2004, 04:30 PM

kena delayed to tomollo den can collect :mad:

and where cld i get some at a good bargain ? recommend :thumb:

Originally posted by red_parrot@Nov 8 2004, 10:56 PM

Hi to all busa rider,Help needed!!! i want to change my headlight to white light, need to know the model of the bulb, is it H7 or H4??? for high and low beam. Thank for the one who reply.:smile:

i noe for the normal beam is h7 but high beam no idea.

But do not but the 1 with blue white light bo eng 1, when raining u will regret.

Try buy 1 normal light with higher wattage say 155W or 160W may be more ex but worth it cos brighter.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

May i noe which bike r u on??

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 8 2004, 05:37 PM

If i were U i will fu****** that bike sho[p for delaying so much.

Btw y u buy from albert motors u noe them?? :mad:

Nvm on wed i will get to c the new busa of urs too bad not red 1.

come view the t-shirt all r welcome

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa