earn some spare cash by doing simple surveys , ai mai? i been doing it for 2 weeks. that is how i got some money to repair and modify my bike.

it worked. take a look. it realli worked. no harm trying, guys.

http://yahoo2008.paidetc.hop.clickbank.net/

If you tired of waiting for a month for new assignments in awsurveys, this is another 2 alternate links. They both worked for me.

Surveys that keep coming non stop http://yahoo2008.paidetc.hop.clickbank.net/

Internet Marketing http://yahoo2008.affsuper.hop.clickbank.net/

You can message me anytime if u have doubts. just sharing what i know. those jobs are infinite.

?

Holiday Season spam.......... ?

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

im nt sure if this been discussed before but anyone can recommend a gd insurance co? ive been using NTUC for my k1 busa the past 2 yrs and my previous bikes and my premium is 700. im 23 btw. ive heard rumors that AXA offer much cheaper. Can advise? Thx.

Go n ask is better than hearing rumors. Any dude that is below age of

30 the premium would be high...

im nt sure if this been discussed before but anyone can recommend a gd insurance co? ive been using NTUC for my k1 busa the past 2 yrs and my previous bikes and my premium is 700. im 23 btw. ive heard rumors that AXA offer much cheaper. Can advise? Thx.

normally when you jump over to another insurance company, they recalculate the premium for that year... so it's normally more exp than those that you are with for sometime already... :cool:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Geeezzzz.......... Finally done wif my tank bra's project... :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Geeezzzz.......... Finally done wif my tank bra's project... :angel:

:p http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2032/2129992105_71b92e4615_o.png

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

:p http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2032/2129992105_71b92e4615_o.png

Nbz bro... :gun:

Here you go... :angel:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i156/Maverick_L/CIMG1016.jpg?t=1198405501

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Nbz bro... :gun:

Here you go... :angel:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i156/Maverick_L/CIMG1016.jpg?t=1198405501

nice :thumb:

how much that cost u? i wanna do also... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Remb to take some pics of the beautiful bridge.

Ride safe!

Finally Back from penang at early evening....

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/198/79310935pl1.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/8427/88192714dp1.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/5370/37508885qt3.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/6572/3ash0.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2450/21512272ne6.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/7156/11489504cf2.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/6379/94169062gs2.jpg

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/3430/44315497da2.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

nice :thumb:

how much that cost u? i wanna do also... :cheeky:

Materials cost less than 30 bucks. Time n effort spent spent cost more cos its hand-sew. :angel:

cool n nice..

Now tat's wat I call give tat dull bra a bit of life! :angel:

he diy leh... i think he got left over material.. :thumb:

Ya ya ya, bought 2 pcs of tat PVC material ended up using the silver one oni.:sian:

Finally Back from penang at early evening....

http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/198/79310935pl1.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/8427/88192714dp1.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/5370/37508885qt3.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/6572/3ash0.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2450/21512272ne6.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/7156/11489504cf2.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/6379/94169062gs2.jpg

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/3430/44315497da2.jpg

Aiyah!!! Why put my face there? Haven photoshop leh!!! :cry:

Tish.. next time must bring us go k??

He riding very fierce leh, are you sure you want to follow him? I chase until I scared.

btw... the side racks works beautifully!! Stable at speeds of up to 260kmh. Never had the chance to whack higher.

Tish.. next time must bring us go k??

no prob at all, but AKG must come along. Because i dont know how to go hahaha :cheeky:

u r the man of the show wat, of coz must put ur face there hehe :angel: for more beautiful pics, look for akg, his cam works wonders~~~

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Good afternoon everyone!

I would like ask u guys opinion regarding street legal exhaust..

Now got only 3 exhaust that are legal in sg right?GPR,Yoshi & arrow..

am i right?

In terms of performance, which is the best?

For full system, do we need to put PC after that coz i heard no need to put PC oso can,it wont spoil the bike..is it true?

Thanks in advance...

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

Good afternoon everyone!

I would like ask u guys opinion regarding street legal exhaust..

Now got only 3 exhaust that are legal in sg right?GPR,Yoshi & arrow..

am i right?

In terms of performance, which is the best?

For full system, do we need to put PC after that coz i heard no need to put PC oso can,it wont spoil the bike..is it true?

Thanks in advance...

GPR give a nice deep moan. ask for yoshi give a restricted moan volume. arrow come with the removable silencer.

each have their own pros & cons.

yoshi believe to give a smooth curve

add-on PC3 is a bonus

jus a 0.00001 cent

He riding very fierce leh, are you sure you want to follow him? I chase until I scared.

btw... the side racks works beautifully!! Stable at speeds of up to 260kmh. Never had the chance to whack higher.

Nvm.. as long as u guys wait for me @ every petrol kiosks can liao.

GPR give a nice deep moan. ask for yoshi give a restricted moan volume. arrow come with the removable silencer.

each have their own pros & cons.

yoshi believe to give a smooth curve

add-on PC3 is a bonus

jus a 0.00001 cent

Thanx bro...

I want a performance pipe but i'm not that performance freak :cheeky:

My RPM ever reached is only 7-8.....hehehe...

Perhaps, gd sound will do :cheeky:

I thought a thought. But the thought I thought wasn't the thought I thought I thought. If the thought I thought I thought had been the thought I thought, I wouldn't have thought so much.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z157/sfazruzs/My%20Car/CutePorsheSfazruzs.jpg

Propaganda outweighs journalism, prejudice defeats dialogue

And me too... :angel:

u all must be joking ..... :giddy: U all should wait for us haha

Anyway AKG dont like to wait for people one... else he will http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/186/44315497da2hi1.jpg :angel: