Originally posted by loranto@Nov 18 2004, 03:37 PM

but i just wan the york only... for the meter.. mine is quite new and also carbon fiber design.. dun have much to spend as already used over buget for my exhaust liao..:cheeky:

oic np then :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by TLK24@Nov 18 2004, 03:41 PM

yah, a worth-it new toy....:cheer:

life has not been good until found my dream bike :bouncefire:

Glad u found ur dream bike :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 18 2004, 03:33 PM

Real carbon fiber cost ard $120 for the york and meter cover .. I also thought of ordering.. if u are interested maybe we can try to order together and get a cheaper price?

sniper i may need the meter cover cos my meter got crack damn it man just now went to meet the tyre agent and found out tat the meter cover got crack. Now the tyre is being taken out from the rim and will fly to japan for inspection and guess wat is the reason written by the engineer over here...... 'Tread Defects'

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg

Well time for some shopping on my bike liao cos my motordiam going to start to fix up my :lovestruck: baby :lovestruck: very soon....... this is the time i will headache man :giddy:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 18 2004, 04:37 PM

sniper i may need the meter cover cos my meter got crack damn it man just now went to meet the tyre agent and found out tat the meter cover got crack. Now the tyre is being taken out from the rim and will fly to japan for inspection and guess wat is the reason written by the engineer over here...... 'Tread Defects'

So is their fault - right :confused:

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 18 2004, 04:44 PM

So is their fault - right :confused:

havent give conclusion this is 1 of the possible reason all report have to come from japan cos singapore dun have the specialist to inspect motorcycle tyre. :giddy:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 18 2004, 04:52 PM

havent give conclusion this is 1 of the possible reason all report have to come from japan cos singapore dun have the specialist to inspect motorcycle tyre. :giddy:

oic good luck then :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 18 2004, 02:45 PM

Event 1

PG Cheese Flower Crab Time

Date: Friday

19th Nov 2004

Meeting place:

After 2nd link GP Esso kiosk

Time :

2030 Hrs

move off at 2130 hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

Hayabusa Sniper (Hayabusa)

Haya^Busa & partner

Rebby

HondaSF & Angel

Jerry

Shoei/Demongal

Simon Soh

Haya Bubu

guys, how far is PG from 2nd link? how long it take to reach there. first time going. hahaha.... so turtle rite.... hahahaha........ :giddy:

19th Nov 2004

Meeting place:

Time :

2030 Hrs

move off at 2130 hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

Haya^Busa & partner

Rebby

HondaSF & Angel

Jerry

Shoei/Demongal

Simon Soh

Haya Bubu

GI_jojo

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 18 2004, 03:11 PM

aiya steady.. nvm one la.. at most she make u fat nia :lol:

mai my face fat enaff liao make me fat somemore become like moses lim :cheeky:

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Nov 18 2004, 08:01 PM

sian, my clutch plate jus gave prob, tmr go change... price b roughly hw much huh, any1 change b4?

thanks...

what problems u met??

where u going to serrvice?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 18 2004, 11:03 PM

what problems u met??

where u going to serrvice?

so did u enquire abt my stuff?

guys wun be joining u guys for the outing this week and next week(if there any) , cos will be busy wif work . next week sitex 2004 coming so lots of things to be done . u guys enjoy

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Nov 18 2004, 11:31 PM

guys wun be joining u guys for the outing this week and next week(if there any) , cos will be busy wif work . next week sitex 2004 coming so lots of things to be done . u guys enjoy

shld we all visit u at the event then? :D

Originally posted by HondaSF@Nov 18 2004, 09:37 PM

Ghphng, U not going to PG Cheese Flower Crab??? :confused:

As much as I want to go..... hai... :weep: I need to hand in a report by next week... :help: die liao this time.

You guys can help me by waking me up in the middle of the night and get me back to work on my report.... else I always :sleep: when facing my computer

Pai se pai se I skp this PG seafood makan trip

Dun miss me....

Careful of the 2 horrible humps after you all come out from highway onto the small road.... I flew over the humps the previous time

Got 1 terrible hump can't see from far one..... on the sandy track on the way out of the restaurant.....

Event 1

19th Nov 2004

Meeting place:

Time :

2030 Hrs

move off at 2130 hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

Haya^Busa & partner

Rebby

HondaSF & Angel

Jerry

Shoei/Demongal

Simon Soh

Haya Bubu

Gi_jojo

EV

Eddy

Event 2

We are invited by the black bird's group to attend their gathering cum BBQ at the SPANS Club Hse, parking lots will be arrange and food included.. I would like to see how is the respond from the busarian & frens... I hope that at least 10 bikes from our side able to make it on that day otherwise have to turn down their invitation... details as follow:

Date: 26/11/04

Day: Friday

Time: 1730hrs-2300 hrs

Price: Per head-expected to be around $15(this is include food provided by a caterer)

What to expect: Good food, fun and laughther. There is a bowling alley,jackpot room,kaoroke bar,karoake room and swimming pool.

Open to all bikers!. you can call call your frens,gerfrens,etc!

Closing date for Registration : 17/11/04 (as they need to order the food and arrange for parking lots)

Comfirm List:

(pls state the number of paxs )

1:Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

2:Rebby

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

Anyone else???

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 18 2004, 11:55 PM

As much as I want to go..... hai... :weep: I need to hand in a report by next week... :help: die liao this time.

You guys can help me by waking me up in the middle of the night and get me back to work on my report.... else I always :sleep: when facing my computer

Dun miss me....

Careful of the 2 horrible humps after you all come out from highway onto the small road.... I flew over the humps the previous time

Got 1 terrible hump can't see from far one..... on the sandy track on the way out of the restaurant.....

take care dude,

jia you shang ten ren

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 18 2004, 11:55 PM

Dun miss me....

All you can remember is all hump hump hump... nothing but the hump :sian:

Originally posted by Ah Teck@Nov 19 2004, 12:44 AM

haha there always very pack one but i dun mind haha

So wat special package and freebie there for the busarians :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 19 2004, 12:46 AM

So wat special package and freebie there for the busarians :D

the offer i had not got from the supplier but wat u guys wan i can check out for u guys