please refrain from using obscene languages. this is a healthy public forum and there are innocent boys like me who want to stay pure and chaste. i'll forgive you for this time round k. :cheeky:

You pure and chaste ?? :faint: :faint: :faint:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

mark kor kor, yr torque increase again ah. beri high already still increase.. powerful man!!!! fierce rider!!!! :bow: :bow:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

mark goes for torque.. u go for what?? :D

hmmmm... slim down program?

:D :D

smoke other stuffs??

Hmmmmm like what ah??o_O o_O

Dat wan u must ask jason HYB80Y :cheeky: His favourite past time :giddy: :giddy:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

wakao... bo stock !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dangerous leh.. ask ur frn ride slowly..

ride safe !!!!!!!! :cheers:

hahaha... Dats y.. Duno hw long oso stock cumin in :giddy:

welcome to page 726 :cool:

Dat wan u must ask jason HYB80Y :cheeky: His favourite past time :giddy: :giddy:

smk some ppl's "pipe"

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
I'd b!tch slap you for saying that I use obscene language!

***** slap me?!?!?! eh.......... where huh??? i prefer it on my ASS!! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

What does Nuts gotta do with speed on ur busa?

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

no nuts, then dun dare to ride fast ma. correct or not Shifu? :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

must be his wife.. gving him too much fresh milk to drink @ nite B4 slp.

he has got such a good wife...... i'm so envious!! :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

is a joke.. is a myth....

is history........

something new pls... :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Btw.. i dont smoke busa or evo..

I SMOKE SAMPOERNA...!!!!!!!!!!

i smoke Viceroy Menthol Light. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

You pure and chaste ?? :faint: :faint: :faint:

wa seh!! the legend so long no speak. speak only then come disturb me?!?! :p

of cos i'm pure, chaste and innocent! EVERYBODY KNOWS THAT OK!! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Lose the spare tyre that hangs around you ......... that is the best mod

o_Oo_O yes... i know i fat.... that's why need busa ma. if not cannot move. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i not fierce rider. i kiasu rider. tyre have not totally wear off i change liao. cos i also kiasee. :sweat:

Hahahaha! That's a joke right? You didn't looked anything even close to Kiasu and Kiasee on HBW. How many times you clear your meter on the way back? 5-6-7 times?

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k146/unit176/MY_NEW_99__08_COPPER_BUSA_0011.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

http://a946.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/13/l_37048abf9eaa532dda4ce354f61fbba1.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269