wooo..

no takers?

not yet

u wan?

do indicate name the most we join some other bike. sure can find.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

wahhh... close to sgd100 ??

hmmmm. can get for you CNC machined.. close to sgd75...w/o gst

hmm are they heavy??!!! abt 500g?

if yes. am interested. i'm checking on the shipping that y i put it as close to 100.

update it going to cost abt 95-97sgd including shipping.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
not yet

u wan?

do indicate name the most we join some other bike. sure can find.

actually I'm interested but i'm unable to make it on 02 Aug as I'm playing soccer for my dept.

only can make it on the 3rd of Aug. When are u guys actually participating in the convoy?

hmm are they heavy??!!! abt 500g?

if yes. am interested. i'm checking on the shipping that y i put it as close to 100.

update it going to cost abt 95-97sgd including shipping.

im not sure on the exact weight.

but did for a few guys. using SUS316 as material.

i check c what material got the heavier mass

will update you..

cheer!

yalor thats why i say if i ask the bikes to go for the convoy in singapore they will kana tp not me. hehe. :goodluck:

my bike stock ok.. my rim stock , my handle bar stock, my balancer stock. mirror stock also leh..

Wah lau aaaaa Da GE... Busa stock dun cum wif yoshimura like ur bike @ ur siggy lei :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Wah lau aaaaa Da GE... Busa stock dun cum wif yoshimura like ur bike @ ur siggy lei :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

huh.. u mean they don't ???

busa stock must have cum with brocks hindle full system then...

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
anyone know how heavy is our stock balancer?

would u pay close to sgd100 for a 495gram balancer 495g is ea side.

btw it is stainless steel

http://www.hvmp.com/images/suzuki/suzukibarends.jpg

no.. cos stock balancer more than enough for me.. :goodluck:

will update you..

cheer!

lead will be heaviest

will update you..

cheer!

thks

as long as it is heavier abt 500g and dun rust will be gd :D

lead will be heaviest

but nt that hard/

Raining again.... Sianz.... :sian:

weather has been really bad these days. think got nearly one month never ride my Falcon liao. :weep:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Hmm..first stage valve opening..hw many stage eh?..you reply that i fell more vibration cos is not fully run in yet so it is still not that smooth..In conclusion,u mean i shudnt worry cos its new,have a great ride till fully run in..Rite bro?But after run in if i feel it?hW?:pray:

I'm not too sure for your bike. i experienced something similar when i was running in my K6 back then. at 4500rpm, i felt an increase in vibrations and response. that was when the first valve opened. after running in, the vibrations were gone but can feel a slight change in engine noise. if after run-in still the same, then i dun know liao. maybe the engine is built that way? i dun know. your K8 is too advance for me. you may enquire with pinetree since his having the same bike as yours too. :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

try to make it lah... tik got the Contest for Best Clown of the Year.

wat are you trying to imply?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?! o_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Thats a good one:lol: :lol: :lol: :clap: :clap:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

you two laugh until very SHIOK hor?!?!?! o_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

enjoy yr ride.. busa is well know to have a slight vibe at ard 4000k rpm. but i don reali notice it ..

maybe becos i am not BOC so my butt not as sensitive as HYB8OY

you fierce rider always rev over 4000rpm of cos you dun notice it la.

if not, you must be wearing super thick underwear! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

wah.. you riding which generation busa? 3rd or 4th.. k11 or k15?

since when busa got multiple stage valve timing? you think VTEC ah...

your valves (intake and exhaust) are always opening and closing to complete the combustion cycle... unless you have VTEC where only 1 of the 2 intake valves per cylinder opens at low rev and the 2nd valve opens (2 stage) at higher revs...

dun anyhow smoke pple leh.. :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

sorry la Master Electrician. my technical knowledge very limited. those were the best words i can think of to use to describe what i'm thinking. so sorry. dun flame me please. :pity: kindly enlighten. :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I am more wise now, I will not let my passion rules my mind, not like you still kuku ... :p

You not in my biz network, I know but I ^%*%#$*@%^!$$$*** ... :D

Oooooooh please ... I still need this kind of things meh ... :p :p :p

i still young and small boy boy mah. that's why must play harder. later old liao cannot play liao. so i rather be a happy kuku for now. heh heh :p

if you dun need those kind of dolls, wat is it doing at your home? :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

U stress meh... tot u enjoyin being the BOC Vice President wan :cheeky: U mean John hor :cool:

of cos stress la!! working "under" BOC President John is no joke hor!! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Next time I see you I will puncture your bike ... ... ... :p

de_mod also ... ... ... :p

you haven't even managed to puncture anyone's bike your bike's tyre already punctured on way back from Hatyai!! :lol:

PICTORIAL EVIDENCE:

http://mail.google.com/mail/?attid=0.2&disp=emb&view=att&th=11b58b4def5353f1

http://mail.google.com/mail/?attid=0.1&disp=emb&view=att&th=11b58b4def5353f1

http://mail.google.com/mail/?attid=0.3&disp=emb&view=att&th=11b58b4def5353f1

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer