insert some rubber washers to adsorb the verbration.

as for the tail gater.. try throwing some coins @ high speed.

is fun..

or u can slow down to ur left. den speed up N give a good kick on the center of the front door.. big dent it goes.. veri fun.

used to know a busa rider did smash a msia car right side mirror for been tail gate too close..:slapforehead:

evil! haha but i like

make sure is rm

cheaper exchange rate.

:makeup: thanks for the sweet talk

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

me only got yo ci bo lia

no wonder u all so fast.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Muzzy no good.. Muzzy Pro Good.. but brocks is better.. AND. stock is the Bestz..:lol: :lol:

Muzzy pro gd especially for 12R :cheeky: Brocks gd meh :confused: No wonder NW so many KAWA using it... Stock is the best like my wave 1250cc lor... alwayz kena cut by all the big bikes :cry: :cry:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

me only got yo ci bo lia

no wonder u all so fast.

WTF... yo chi bo lia?

sound like............................. you reli bo liao

anyway is betta den mua chi.. :argue:

Muzzy pro gd especially for 12R :cheeky: Brocks gd meh :confused: No wonder NW so many KAWA using it... Stock is the best like my wave 1250cc lor... alwayz kena cut by all the big bikes :cry: :cry:

it upsize ur ponnie mah

lolz..

going for the stacks? tik it boobsup ur mid with the FS. :goodluck:

me only got yo ci bo lia

no wonder u all so fast.

so young niah u say Yo Chi Bo Lark... ?:giddy:

is all the 10baht coins..

haha best!

will change more baht.

WTF... yo chi bo lia?

sound like............................. you reli bo liao

anyway is betta den mua chi.. :argue:

no lei

cant even see mua chi... while going home... how to say Yo Chi Bo Lark gd. :slapforehead:

it upsize ur ponnie mah

lolz..

going for the stacks? tik it boobsup ur mid with the FS. :goodluck:

he need to do the cam and piston...

itis too big for the ride. haha

stack get the bigger one. he sure can fly :p

so young niah u say Yo Chi Bo Lark... ?:giddy:

ride too much till broken down le ma

hahahahaha... Wah lau aaaaaa.... same like Master John :bow: :bow: Where is the link & proof dat brock hindle is power :confused: :confused: hahahaha. Stock is the best.... like my fren busa :thumb:

huh? then must be my mistake . I tot yr friend busa stock exhaust is brock hindle FS..

thats why i say its power mah.. cos stock is the best!!!! TP cannot catch!!! :goodluck:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Wat is BOC members?

:lol: ....... i know but i dun wanna tell u ....:cheeky:

slowly u will find out... :angel:

Damm Bloody B.O.C. thingy is cracking me up.......

sometimes reading em' post can almost laff till falls of my chair... :slapforehead:

firstly i dun ride a k8..

next thing is you shld noe that the busa is a big bore sportsbike... ie. the moving parts in the engine are a lot bigger.. vibrations are normal.. especially when its only running a single counterbalancer unlike the zx14.. thus you would find the vibes to be a bit stronger. I would guess that you are juz being paranoid if there are no unnatural sound coming from the engine..(do check the mounting bolts to the chassis and major nuts and bolts though if you want to be double sure...)

as previously mentioned PAIR valve system got nothing to do with it.

Yeah..i shudnt be soo paranoid..well its a new bike..it shudnt spoilt or jammed or funny things going to happen to my new bike coz its mileage is just 1010km..its still new man...i shudnt be worry.i shud keep going n do the running in..thanks bro

ALWAYS READY! READY TO STRIKE!

Yeah..i shudnt be soo paranoid..well its a new bike..it shudnt spoilt or jammed or funny things going to happen to my new bike coz its mileage is just 1010km..its still new man...i shudnt be worry.i shud keep going n do the running in..thanks bro

keep going. done ur run-in N be a hapi man. !

Damm Bloody B.O.C. thingy is cracking me up.......

sometimes reading em' post can almost laff till falls of my chair... :slapforehead:

Damn... 1st i fall off my chair.

2nd.. i broke the chair..

recently i almost choke while eating peaunts after i read some.

Busa Owners" Club

Errrr..... mai snook ppl leh.... wait he reg. with HYB8OY for membership how?

mai hai larng leh freddie.... u bad boy... :lol:

mine when new also got vibrations while running in..... but gradually u will find that there is no more vibrations but smoothness n the engine purring like a kitten but twitch the throttle a little n it roars like a LION but down the HighWay it flies like a FALCON.

no owrries my friend it will go off the vibrations after ur full running in.:angel: :thumb:

firstly i dun ride a k8..

next thing is you shld noe that the busa is a big bore sportsbike... ie. the moving parts in the engine are a lot bigger.. vibrations are normal.. especially when its only running a single counterbalancer unlike the zx14.. thus you would find the vibes to be a bit stronger. I would guess that you are juz being paranoid if there are no unnatural sound coming from the engine..(do check the mounting bolts to the chassis and major nuts and bolts though if you want to be double sure...)

as previously mentioned PAIR valve system got nothing to do with it.

ALWAYS READY! READY TO STRIKE!

mine when new also got vibrations while running in..... but gradually u will find that there is no more vibrations but smoothness n the engine purring like a kitten but twitch the throttle a little n it roars like a LION but down the HighWay it flies like a FALCON.

no owrries my friend it will go off the vibrations after ur full running in.:angel: :thumb:

you descri till busa is a big dildo... slowly get wet... finally get high!

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

:spam: :spam: :spam: :spam:

Errrr..... mai snook ppl leh.... wait he reg. with HYB8OY for membership how?

mai hai larng leh freddie.... u bad boy... :lol:

:argue: :argue: :argue:

lolz. no lah. every1 know all the guys here love to joke ard.. play ard..

is a stress less gound.

you mai ti ti drag hy8boy in all the bad things.

he is bad euff liao.

anyway extra bad stuffs for him.. hmmm no diff oso lah hor.

you descri till busa is a big dildo... slowly get wet... finally get high!

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

:spam: :spam: :spam: :spam:

Dun Tell me u never got that HIGH..... :cheeky: :cheeky: u more HIGH then me wor... Blasting down the HW to Land of the Krup as if u 'KaBan':sleep: like that .. :lol: every few mth.:angel: